输入搜索

唐纳德·特朗普总统于1月20宣誓就职,2017在华盛顿特区的美国国会大厦内Melania Trump身着天蓝色羊绒Ralph Lauren套装。 他用左手握着两个版本的圣经,一个是母亲给他的童年圣经,以及亚伯拉罕·林肯的圣经。
非洲裔美国人和白人密西西比州自由民主党支持者举着牌子写着“现在自由”和“ MFDP支持LBJ”,同时在新泽西州大西洋城1964民主党全国代表大会的木板路上游行
亚历山大·冯·洪堡雕象在洪堡大学前面的在柏林,德国
在夏洛茨维尔骚乱之后,联邦纪念碑遗址的公共干预和涂鸦文件。
阿波罗11登月
这张70mm手持相机在阿波罗16任务的跨地海岸拍摄的月球视图中,前景是Mare Fecunditatis(生育之海),右下方有两个陨石坑Messier。 接近地平线的是Mare Nectaris(花蜜之海),中间有陨石坑Goclenius和Gutenberg。 Goclenius位于南纬约10度和东经45度。
Nichelle Nichols在亚利桑那州斯科茨代尔的We-Ko-Pa度假村和会议中心的亚利桑那州2016 Mad Monster演讲。
指挥官大卫·斯科特(David R. Scott)在哈德利 - 亚平宁(Hadley-Apennine)登陆地点的阿波罗15月球表面舱外活动(EVA)期间站在美国国旗旁边,向军人致敬。 该旗帜部署在EVA-2的末尾。 月球模块“猎鹰”在右侧部分可见。 背景中的哈德利三角洲在平原上方大约增加了4,000米(约13,124英尺)。 这座山的基地大约是5公里(约3法定英里)。 这张照片是由宇航员James B. Irwin,月球模块飞行员拍摄的
Frances“Poppy”Northcutt在NASA工作。 (图片:YouTube)
杰里科布是1950s中一位着名的女飞行员,他在4月1960的海拔高度风洞中测试了Gimbal Rig。 Gimbal Rig,正式称为MASTIF或多轴空间测试惯性设施,用于训练宇航员控制翻滚航天器的旋转。 杰里科布是第一位通过水星宇航员计划所有三个阶段的女性,但美国宇航局的规则规定只有军事试飞员才能成为宇航员,而且没有女性军事试飞员。 杰里在1961中完成了这项惊人的壮举。 MASTIF安装在Lewis研究中心的Altitude Wind Tunnel,现在是John H. Glenn研究中心。 (图片:NASA)
通过Wikimedia Commons拍摄的照片
世界银行抗议者,印度尼西亚雅加达2004。
在4的南加州文图拉县西米山的Santa Susana野外实验室的第IV区(2007)的航拍照片。
美国国家肖像画廊的第7th总统半身像。
在1996中,记者Gary Webb的一份重磅炸弹报道称,中央情报局(CIA)支持尼加拉瓜Contra Rebel组织向美国贩运可卡因。
在费城公园的匾额的照片,背诵第一修正案对新闻自由,宗教自由和言论自由的权利。
马丁·路德·金在1963的民权三月的照片
星期一20th 2月2017在伦敦议会广场举行的特朗普停止集会上拍摄的照片。 和平标志用于核裁军运动的旗帜。 (照片:Garry Knight)
革命会议的例证。
Tamerlan Tsarnaev
克林顿特朗普特拉华州避税港
DSAC,FBI,OWS
殖民报纸
占领华尔街运动联邦调查局监测
1990的假新闻,Nayirah科威特的证词
托马斯杰斐逊实验室
CIA Operation Mockingbird
约瑟夫肯尼迪家族的财富
约翰麦凯恩演唱炸弹炸弹伊朗之歌

Type to search

man in tunnel, whistleblower
President Donald Trump being sworn in on January 20, 2017 at the U.S. Capitol building in Washington, D.C. Melania Trump wears a sky-blue cashmere Ralph Lauren ensemble. He holds his left hand on two versions of the Bible, one childhood Bible given to him by his mother, along with Abraham Lincoln’s Bible.
African American and white Mississippi Freedom Democratic Party supporters holding signs reading "Freedom now" and "MFDP supports LBJ" while marching on the boardwalk at the 1964 Democratic National Convention, Atlantic City, New Jersey
Statue of Alexander von Humboldt in front of the Humboldt University in Berlin, Germany
Documentation of public intervention and graffiti at confederate monument sites in wake of Charlottesville riots.
Apollo 11 Moon Landing
This 70mm handheld camera's view of the moon, photographed during the Apollo 16 mission's trans-Earth coast, features Mare Fecunditatis (Sea of Fertility) in the foreground with the twin craters Messier at the lower right. Nearer the horizon is Mare Nectaris (Sea of Nectar) with craters Goclenius and Gutenberg in between. Goclenius is located at approximately 10 degrees south latitude and 45 degrees east longitude.
Nichelle Nichols speaking at the 2016 Mad Monster Arizona at the We-Ko-Pa Resort & Conference Center in Scottsdale, Arizona.
Astronaut David R. Scott, commander, gives a military salute while standing beside the deployed U.S. flag during the Apollo 15 lunar surface extravehicular activity (EVA) at the Hadley-Apennine landing site. The flag was deployed toward the end of EVA-2. The Lunar Module "Falcon" is partially visible on the right. Hadley Delta in the background rises approximately 4,000 meters (about 13,124 feet) above the plain. The base of the mountain is approximately 5 kilometers (about 3 statute miles) away. This photograph was taken by Astronaut James B. Irwin, Lunar Module pilot
Frances "Poppy" Northcutt working at NASA. (Photo: YouTube)
Jerrie Cobb, a well known female pilot in the 1950s, testing Gimbal Rig in the Altitude Wind Tunnel, AWT in April 1960. The Gimbal Rig, formally called MASTIF or Multiple Axis Space Test Inertia Facility, was used to train astronauts to control the spin of a tumbling spacecraft. Jerrie Cobb was the first female to pass all three phases of the Mercury Astronaut Program but NASA rules stipulated that only military test pilots could become astronauts and there were no female military test pilots. Jerrie completed this astounding feat in 1961. The MASTIF was installed at the Altitude Wind Tunnel at the Lewis Research Center, now John H. Glenn Research Center. (Photo: NASA)
Photos via Wikimedia Commons
World Bank Protester, Jakarta Indonesia in 2004.
Aerial photograph of Area IV (4) of the Santa Susana Field Laboratory, in the Simi Hills, Ventura County, Southern California in 2007.
A bust of the 7th President of the United States at the National Portrait Gallery.
In 1996, a bombshell report by journalist Gary Webb claimed that the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) supported cocaine trafficking into the U.S. by Nicaraguan Contra Rebel organizations.
Photo of a plaque in a Philadelphia park reciting the First Amendment rights to a free press, freedom of religion and free speech.
Photo of Martin Luther King at a Civil Rights March in 1963
Photos taken at the Stop Trump rally at London's Parliament Square on Monday 20th February 2017. The peace sign is used in the Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament's banner. (Photo: Garry Knight)
Illustration of revolutionary meeting.
Tamerlan Tsarnaev
Clinton Trump Delaware Tax Haven
DSAC, FBI, OWS
colonial newspapers
Occupy Wall Street Movement FBI Monitoring
Fake News in 1990, Nayirah Kuwait testimony
Thomas Jefferson Lab
CIA Operation Mockingbird
Joseph Kennedy family fortune
John McCain sings Bomb Bomb Bomb Iran Song