اكتب للبحث

الرئيس دونالد ترامب يؤدي اليمين الدستورية في كانون الثاني / يناير 20 ، و 2017 في مبنى الكابيتول الأمريكي في واشنطن العاصمة. ترتدي ميلانيا ترامب مجموعة من الكشمير ذات اللون الأزرق رالف لورين. يمسك يده اليسرى على نسختين من الكتاب المقدس ، كتاب طفولة واحد أعطاه من قبل والدته ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الكتاب المقدس أبراهام لنكولن.
الأمريكيون من أصول إفريقية وأبيض من أنصار حزب الحرية الديموقراطية في ميسيسيبي يحملون لافتات كتب عليها "Freedom now" و "MFDP يدعم LBJ" أثناء السير على الممشى في 1964 National National Convention، Atlantic City، New Jersey
تمثال للإسكندر فون هومبولت أمام جامعة هومبولدت في برلين ، ألمانيا
توثيق التدخل العام والكتابات على الجدران في مواقع النصب الكونفدرالية في أعقاب أعمال الشغب في شارلوتسفيل.
أبولو 11 القمر الهبوط
تتميز هذه الكاميرا المحمولة باليد 70mm بالقمر ، والتي تم تصويرها خلال ساحل بعثة Apollo 16 العابرة للأرض ، والتي تظهر Mare Fecunditatis (بحر الخصوبة) في المقدمة مع وجود الحفر المزدوجة Messier في أسفل اليمين. أقرب الأفق هو ماري نكتاريس (بحر نكتار) مع وجود فوهات Goclenius وجوتنبرج. يقع Goclenius عند خط عرض الجنوب تقريبًا 10 وخط الطول 45 شرقًا.
Nichelle Nichols يتحدث في 2016 Mad Monster Arizona في We-Ko-Pa Resort & Conference Center في سكوتسديل ، أريزونا.
يعطي رائد الفضاء ديفيد ر. سكوت ، تحية عسكرية أثناء وقوفه إلى جانب العلم الأمريكي المنتشر أثناء نشاط سطح الأرض الخارج عن سطح الأرض (EVA) في موقع هبوط هادلي - أبينين. تم نشر العلم في نهاية EVA-15. الوحدة القمرية "فالكون" مرئية جزئيًا على اليمين. يرتفع Hadley Delta في الخلفية حوالي 2 متر (حوالي 4,000 قدم) فوق السهل. تبعد قاعدة الجبل حوالي 13,124 كيلومتراً (حوالي 5 statute miles). التقط هذه الصورة رائد الفضاء جيمس ب. إيروين ، طيار الوحدة القمرية
فرانسيس "الخشخاش" Northcutt يعمل في ناسا. (الصورة: يوتيوب)
Jerrie Cobb ، رائدة تجريبية معروفة في 1950s ، تختبر Gimbal Rig في Altitude Wind Tunnel ، AWT في أبريل 1960. تم استخدام جهاز Gimbal Rig ، الذي يُطلق عليه رسمياً اسم MASTIF أو مرفق القصور المتعدد الفضاء لاختبار القصور ، لتدريب رواد الفضاء للسيطرة على دوران مركبة فضائية متهاوية. كانت جيري كوب أول امرأة تجتاز المراحل الثلاث من برنامج رائد فضاء ميركوري ، لكن قواعد ناسا تنص على أن الطيارين في الاختبار العسكري فقط هم الذين يمكن أن يصبحوا رواد فضاء ولا توجد طيارات اختبار عسكري. أكمل جيري هذا الانجاز المذهل في 1961. تم تثبيت MASTIF في Altitude Wind Tunnel في مركز لويس للأبحاث ، والآن مركز جون إتش غلين للبحوث. (الصورة: ناسا)
الصور عبر ويكيميديا ​​كومنز
متظاهر البنك الدولي ، جاكرتا إندونيسيا في 2004.
صورة جوية للمنطقة الرابعة (4) من مختبر سانتا سوزانا الميداني ، في سيمي هيلز ، مقاطعة فينتورا ، جنوب كاليفورنيا في 2007.
تمثال نصفي للرئيس 7th للولايات المتحدة في معرض الصور الوطني.
في 1996 ، زعم تقرير صادر عن الصحفي غاري ويب أن وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية (CIA) دعمت تهريب الكوكايين إلى الولايات المتحدة من قبل منظمات نيكاراغوا كونترا ريبل.
صورة للوحة في حديقة بفيلادلفيا تتحدث عن حقوق التعديل الأول لحرية الصحافة وحرية الدين وحرية التعبير.
صورة لمارتن لوثر كينغ في مسيرة للحقوق المدنية في 1963
الصور التي تم التقاطها في مسيرة Stop Trump في ميدان البرلمان في لندن يوم الاثنين 20th February 2017. يتم استخدام علامة السلام في شعار حملة نزع السلاح النووي. (الصورة: غاري نايت)
رسم توضيحي للقاء الثوري.
تامرلان تسارنايف
كلينتون ترامب ديلاوير ضريبة الملاذ
DSAC ، FBI ، OWS
الصحف الاستعمارية
تحتل وول ستريت حركة مكتب التحقيقات الفدرالي الرصد
أخبار وهمية في 1990 ، شهادة نيرة الكويت
توماس جيفرسون لاب
وكالة المخابرات المركزية عملية الطائر المحاكي
عائلة جوزيف كينيدي ثروة
جون ماكين يغني أغنية قنبلة قنبلة إيران

Type to search

man in tunnel, whistleblower
President Donald Trump being sworn in on January 20, 2017 at the U.S. Capitol building in Washington, D.C. Melania Trump wears a sky-blue cashmere Ralph Lauren ensemble. He holds his left hand on two versions of the Bible, one childhood Bible given to him by his mother, along with Abraham Lincoln’s Bible.
African American and white Mississippi Freedom Democratic Party supporters holding signs reading "Freedom now" and "MFDP supports LBJ" while marching on the boardwalk at the 1964 Democratic National Convention, Atlantic City, New Jersey
Statue of Alexander von Humboldt in front of the Humboldt University in Berlin, Germany
Documentation of public intervention and graffiti at confederate monument sites in wake of Charlottesville riots.
Apollo 11 Moon Landing
This 70mm handheld camera's view of the moon, photographed during the Apollo 16 mission's trans-Earth coast, features Mare Fecunditatis (Sea of Fertility) in the foreground with the twin craters Messier at the lower right. Nearer the horizon is Mare Nectaris (Sea of Nectar) with craters Goclenius and Gutenberg in between. Goclenius is located at approximately 10 degrees south latitude and 45 degrees east longitude.
Nichelle Nichols speaking at the 2016 Mad Monster Arizona at the We-Ko-Pa Resort & Conference Center in Scottsdale, Arizona.
Astronaut David R. Scott, commander, gives a military salute while standing beside the deployed U.S. flag during the Apollo 15 lunar surface extravehicular activity (EVA) at the Hadley-Apennine landing site. The flag was deployed toward the end of EVA-2. The Lunar Module "Falcon" is partially visible on the right. Hadley Delta in the background rises approximately 4,000 meters (about 13,124 feet) above the plain. The base of the mountain is approximately 5 kilometers (about 3 statute miles) away. This photograph was taken by Astronaut James B. Irwin, Lunar Module pilot
Frances "Poppy" Northcutt working at NASA. (Photo: YouTube)
Jerrie Cobb, a well known female pilot in the 1950s, testing Gimbal Rig in the Altitude Wind Tunnel, AWT in April 1960. The Gimbal Rig, formally called MASTIF or Multiple Axis Space Test Inertia Facility, was used to train astronauts to control the spin of a tumbling spacecraft. Jerrie Cobb was the first female to pass all three phases of the Mercury Astronaut Program but NASA rules stipulated that only military test pilots could become astronauts and there were no female military test pilots. Jerrie completed this astounding feat in 1961. The MASTIF was installed at the Altitude Wind Tunnel at the Lewis Research Center, now John H. Glenn Research Center. (Photo: NASA)
Photos via Wikimedia Commons
World Bank Protester, Jakarta Indonesia in 2004.
Aerial photograph of Area IV (4) of the Santa Susana Field Laboratory, in the Simi Hills, Ventura County, Southern California in 2007.
A bust of the 7th President of the United States at the National Portrait Gallery.
In 1996, a bombshell report by journalist Gary Webb claimed that the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) supported cocaine trafficking into the U.S. by Nicaraguan Contra Rebel organizations.
Photo of a plaque in a Philadelphia park reciting the First Amendment rights to a free press, freedom of religion and free speech.
Photo of Martin Luther King at a Civil Rights March in 1963
Photos taken at the Stop Trump rally at London's Parliament Square on Monday 20th February 2017. The peace sign is used in the Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament's banner. (Photo: Garry Knight)
Illustration of revolutionary meeting.
Tamerlan Tsarnaev
Clinton Trump Delaware Tax Haven
DSAC, FBI, OWS
colonial newspapers
Occupy Wall Street Movement FBI Monitoring
Fake News in 1990, Nayirah Kuwait testimony
Thomas Jefferson Lab
CIA Operation Mockingbird
Joseph Kennedy family fortune
John McCain sings Bomb Bomb Bomb Iran Song