输入搜索

SanSebastián,Huehuetenango,危地马拉,居民排队接受医疗和牙科护理May 20,2019参加Beyond the Horizo​​n 2019期间的医疗准备培训。 危地马拉公共卫生部,美国部队,佛罗里达国际大学非政府组织,危地马拉社会服务部和危地马拉部队在超越地平线3,700医疗准备培训演习中为超过2019圣塞瓦斯蒂安居民提供医疗,牙科和药物护理服务5月20-24,2019。 “超越地平线”是一项年度演习,旨在建立伙伴国家民事和军事应对重大灾害的能力,通过这次演习建立和维持的关系表明美国和区域合作伙伴能够在整个中央地区进行和执行救灾活动。美国。 (中士克里斯蒂娜M.迪翁的美国陆军照片)
El Chaparral从墨西哥蒂华纳进入美国。 (照片:Lauren von Bernuth)
墨西哥记者Anabel Herandez赢得DW的言论自由奖。 (照片:Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung)
美国 - 墨西哥边界墙延伸到太平洋,南部是墨西哥的Playa Tijuana,北部是加利福尼亚的San Ysidro。 现有的墙是在克林顿政府时期建造的。 (照片:Lauren von Bernuth)
洪都拉斯TIGRES沿着一辆校车的侧面清理,该校车用作位于Eglin空军基地系列2月27,2015的训练辅助工具。 反恐怖主义和反贩运部队TIGRES参加了高潮演习,测试了他们从7th SFG(A)的特种部队士兵那里接受的近两周的高级训练。 (摄影:Capt.Thomas Cieslak)
这个来自墨西哥米却肯州的四口之家已经在蒂华纳度过了六个星期。 他们希望听到CBP特工今天打电话给他们的号码。
10月2016,哥伦比亚为和平而战。 (照片:Leon Hernandez)
CPAC 2017的John R. Bolton二月24th 2017由迈克尔Vadon
https://www.resumen-english.org/2019/03/us-regime-change-blueprint-proposed-venezuelan-electricity-blackouts-as-watershed-event-for-galvanizing-public-unrest/
杰森肯尼(摄影:michael_swan)
与人的街道在哈瓦那,古巴。 照片来自ansalmo_juvaga。
星期天,2月400,全球工人阶级和人民运动的一百多名代表,超过24,宣布他们致力于捍卫玻利瓦尔革命,反对正在进行的美国支持的帝国主义袭击。 委内瑞拉副总统德尔西·罗德里格斯在大会第一天的闭幕活动上说,该国永远不会向美国投降,并在人民的支持下克服袭击。
在飓风玛利亚之后,CBP在波多黎各山区进行搜索和救援当在波多黎各山区进行搜索和救援时,CBP空中和海上作战黑鹰在距离其高峰半英里的地方找到了HELP,它是屋顶。
四个9号精细标准400盎司金条。

Type to search

San Sebastián, Huehuetenango, Guatemala, residents stand in line to receive medical and dental care May 20, 2019 at a medical readiness training exercise during Beyond the Horizon 2019. Guatemala Ministry of Public Health, U.S. Forces, Florida International University non-governmental organization, Guatemala Ministry of Social Services and Guatemalan forces provided medical, dental and pharmaceutical care to more than 3,700 San Sebastián residents at the Beyond the Horizon 2019 medical readiness training exercise May 20-24, 2019. Beyond the Horizon is an annual exercise designed to build partner nation capacity for civil and military response to major disasters and the relationships built and sustained through this exercise demonstrate the ability of the U.S., and regional partners, to access and execute disaster relief activities throughout Central America. (U.S. Army photo by Sgt. Christina M. Dion)
El Chaparral crossing into the United States from Tijuana, Mexico. (Photo: Lauren von Bernuth)
Mexican journalist Anabel Herandez wins DW's Freedom of Speech Award. (Photo: Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung)
The U.S.-Mexico border wall extends into the Pacific Ocean with Playa Tijuana, Mexico to the south and San Ysidro, California to the north. The existing wall was built during the Clinton Administration. (Photo: Lauren von Bernuth)
Honduran TIGRES clear along the side of a school bus used as a training aid located on an Eglin Air Force Base range Feb. 27, 2015,. The TIGRES, a counter-narcotic and counter-trafficking force, were participating in culmination exercise testing the nearly two weeks of advanced training they received from Special Forces soldiers of the 7th SFG (A). (Photo by Capt. Thomas Cieslak)
This family of four from the Mexican state of Michoacán have been in Tijuana for six weeks. They are hoping to hear their number called by CBP agents today.
Colombia Fighting for Peace, October 2016. (Photo: Leon Hernandez)
John R. Bolton at CPAC 2017 February 24th 2017 by Michael Vadon
https://www.resumen-english.org/2019/03/us-regime-change-blueprint-proposed-venezuelan-electricity-blackouts-as-watershed-event-for-galvanizing-public-unrest/
Jason Kenney (Photo: michael_swan)
Streets with people in Havana, Cuba. Photo by ansalmo_juvaga.
More than 400 hundred delegates from working class and peoples' movements across the globe on Sunday, February 24, declared their commitment for the defence of the Bolivarian revolution against the ongoing United States backed imperialist attack. Speaking at the closing event of the first day of the assembly, Venezuelan Vice President Delcy Rodríguez said that the country will never surrender to the US diktat and with the support of the people it will overcome attack.
CBP Conducts Search and Rescue in Mountains of Puerto Rico after Hurricane Maria While conducting search and rescue in the mountains of Puerto Rico a CBP Air and Marine Operations Black Hawk located this home a half mile from its peak with HELP painted it is roof.
Four nines fine standard 400 oz gold bars.