اكتب للبحث

San Sebastián ، Huehuetenango ، غواتيمالا ، يقفون على أهبة الاستعداد لتلقي الرعاية الطبية والعناية بالأسنان May 20، 2019 في تمرين حول الاستعداد الطبي أثناء Beyond the Horizon 2019. قدمت وزارة الصحة العامة في غواتيمالا ، والقوات الأمريكية ، ومنظمة غير حكومية بجامعة فلوريدا الدولية ، ووزارة الخدمات الاجتماعية في غواتيمالا ، والقوات الغواتيمالية الرعاية الطبية والعناية بالأسنان والصيدلانية لأكثر من 3,700 من سكان سان سيباستيان في تمرين حول الاستعداد الطبي لما وراء البحار Horizon 2019 May 20-24 ، 2019. وراء الأفق هو تمرين سنوي يهدف إلى بناء قدرة الأمة الشريكة على الاستجابة المدنية والعسكرية للكوارث الكبرى والعلاقات التي بنيت ومستدامة من خلال هذا التمرين تدلل على قدرة الولايات المتحدة والشركاء الإقليميين على الوصول إلى أنشطة الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث وتنفيذها في جميع أنحاء وسط أمريكا. (صورة للجيش الأمريكي ، الرقيب كريستينا ديون)
ش Chaparral عبور إلى الولايات المتحدة من تيخوانا ، المكسيك. (الصورة: لورين فون بيرنوث)
الصحفية المكسيكية أنابيل هيرانديز تفوز بجائزة حرية التعبير في دي دبليو. (الصورة: هاينريش بول ستفتونج)
يمتد الجدار الحدودي بين الولايات المتحدة والمكسيك إلى المحيط الهادي مع بلايا تيخوانا والمكسيك من الجنوب وسان يسيدرو بكاليفورنيا من الشمال. تم بناء الجدار الحالي خلال إدارة كلينتون. (الصورة: لورين فون بيرنوث)
TIGRES هندوراسي واضحة على جانب حافلة مدرسية تستخدم كوسيلة تدريب تقع على قاعدة Eglin Air Force Base في فبراير. 27، 2015 ،. شاركت TIGRES ، وهي قوة لمكافحة المخدرات ومكافحة الاتجار بالبشر ، في تمرين تتوج لاختبار ما يقرب من أسبوعين من التدريب المتقدم الذي تلقوه من جنود القوات الخاصة التابعة لمجموعة 7th SFG (A). (تصوير الكابتن توماس سيسلاك)
هذه العائلة المكونة من أربعة أفراد من ولاية ميتشواكان المكسيكية موجودة في تيخوانا لمدة ستة أسابيع. إنهم يأملون في سماع أرقامهم التي يطلق عليها وكلاء CBP اليوم.
كولومبيا القتال من أجل السلام ، أكتوبر 2016. (الصورة: ليون هيرنانديز)
جون ر. بولتون في CPAC 2017 فبراير 24th 2017 بقلم مايكل فادون
https://www.resumen-english.org/2019/03/us-regime-change-blueprint-proposed-venezuelan-electricity-blackouts-as-watershed-event-for-galvanizing-public-unrest/
جيسون كيني (الصورة: michael_swan)
الشوارع مع الناس في هافانا ، كوبا. الصورة بواسطة ansalmo_juvaga.
أعلن أكثر من مائة مندوب من 400 من الطبقة العاملة والحركات الشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم يوم الأحد ، فبراير 24 ، التزامهم بالدفاع عن الثورة البوليفارية ضد الهجوم الإمبريالي المستمر المدعوم من الولايات المتحدة. متحدثاً في الحدث الختامي لليوم الأول من الجمعية ، قال نائب الرئيس الفنزويلي ديسي رودريغيز إن البلاد لن تستسلم أبدًا للديكتات الأمريكية وبدعم من الناس ستتغلب على الهجوم.
CBP تجري عمليات البحث والإنقاذ في جبال بورتوريكو بعد إعصار ماريا أثناء إجراء عمليات البحث والإنقاذ في جبال بورتوريكو ، قامت طائرة بلاك هوك الجوية والبحرية التابعة لسلاح الجمارك وحماية الحدود (CBP) في هذا المنزل على بعد نصف ميل من ذروتها مع HELP التي رسمت.
أربعة تسع أشرطة 400 أوقية الذهب القياسية.

Type to search

San Sebastián, Huehuetenango, Guatemala, residents stand in line to receive medical and dental care May 20, 2019 at a medical readiness training exercise during Beyond the Horizon 2019. Guatemala Ministry of Public Health, U.S. Forces, Florida International University non-governmental organization, Guatemala Ministry of Social Services and Guatemalan forces provided medical, dental and pharmaceutical care to more than 3,700 San Sebastián residents at the Beyond the Horizon 2019 medical readiness training exercise May 20-24, 2019. Beyond the Horizon is an annual exercise designed to build partner nation capacity for civil and military response to major disasters and the relationships built and sustained through this exercise demonstrate the ability of the U.S., and regional partners, to access and execute disaster relief activities throughout Central America. (U.S. Army photo by Sgt. Christina M. Dion)
El Chaparral crossing into the United States from Tijuana, Mexico. (Photo: Lauren von Bernuth)
Mexican journalist Anabel Herandez wins DW's Freedom of Speech Award. (Photo: Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung)
The U.S.-Mexico border wall extends into the Pacific Ocean with Playa Tijuana, Mexico to the south and San Ysidro, California to the north. The existing wall was built during the Clinton Administration. (Photo: Lauren von Bernuth)
Honduran TIGRES clear along the side of a school bus used as a training aid located on an Eglin Air Force Base range Feb. 27, 2015,. The TIGRES, a counter-narcotic and counter-trafficking force, were participating in culmination exercise testing the nearly two weeks of advanced training they received from Special Forces soldiers of the 7th SFG (A). (Photo by Capt. Thomas Cieslak)
This family of four from the Mexican state of Michoacán have been in Tijuana for six weeks. They are hoping to hear their number called by CBP agents today.
Colombia Fighting for Peace, October 2016. (Photo: Leon Hernandez)
John R. Bolton at CPAC 2017 February 24th 2017 by Michael Vadon
https://www.resumen-english.org/2019/03/us-regime-change-blueprint-proposed-venezuelan-electricity-blackouts-as-watershed-event-for-galvanizing-public-unrest/
Jason Kenney (Photo: michael_swan)
Streets with people in Havana, Cuba. Photo by ansalmo_juvaga.
More than 400 hundred delegates from working class and peoples' movements across the globe on Sunday, February 24, declared their commitment for the defence of the Bolivarian revolution against the ongoing United States backed imperialist attack. Speaking at the closing event of the first day of the assembly, Venezuelan Vice President Delcy Rodríguez said that the country will never surrender to the US diktat and with the support of the people it will overcome attack.
CBP Conducts Search and Rescue in Mountains of Puerto Rico after Hurricane Maria While conducting search and rescue in the mountains of Puerto Rico a CBP Air and Marine Operations Black Hawk located this home a half mile from its peak with HELP painted it is roof.
Four nines fine standard 400 oz gold bars.