اكتب للبحث

يعرض الرئيس دونالد ترامب ، الذي انضم إليه ولي العهد محمد بن سلمان ، مجالس إعلامية توضح حجم الأعمال التي تولدها المملكة العربية السعودية للاقتصاد الأمريكي بعد اجتماعها في البيت الأبيض في مارس ، 2018. (الصورة: الصورة الرسمية للبيت الأبيض ، شيلا كرايجيد)
علا القرضاوي (تصوير: منظمة العفو الدولية)
قام الممثل الخاص للرئيس ترامب للمفاوضات الدولية جاسون غرينبلات بجولة في المنطقة المحيطة بغزة ، وزار مستشفى زيف في صفد ، والمدينة القديمة في القدس ، أغسطس 29-30 ، 2017
اجتماع الفريق الدبلوماسي الأمريكي والإيراني في 2016 (بإذن من ويكيميديا ​​كومنز)
أم قصر ، العراق (آذار / مارس. 28 ، 2003) - قوات التحالف على متن الأسطول الملكي البريطاني المساعد ، وسفينة الهبوط في مطار لوغان ، السير جالاهاد (L 3005) ، رجل القضبان أثناء توجه السفينة إلى ميناء أم قصر العراقي. تعد "سير جالاهاد" ، التي لديها قدرة على حمل حوالي 400 من القوات ، مع قدرة الوصول إلى الشاطئ من 3,440 طن ، أول سفينة لتوصيل الإمدادات الإنسانية للتحالف لدعم عملية حرية العراق. عملية حرية العراق هي جهد التحالف متعدد الجنسيات لتحرير الشعب العراقي ، والقضاء على أسلحة الدمار الشامل العراقية ، وإنهاء نظام صدام حسين. القوات البحرية الأمريكية مصور مصور 2nd فئة بوب هوليهان.
سبتمبر الوطني 11 التذكارية
اللواء تيرينس ج. ماكنريك ، نائب قائد الجيش الأمريكي والقائد ظافر بن علي الشهري ، قائد المنطقة الشمالية الغربية للقوات البرية السعودية ، يحضر مراسم اختتام "القائد الرائد 17" في المملكة العربية السعودية في أغسطس / آب 10. كان الغرض من تمرين Earnest Leader 2017 هو تعزيز قابلية التشغيل البيني وتعزيز العلاقات العسكرية بين الولايات المتحدة والقوات المسلحة الملكية السعودية (صورة للجيش الأمريكي بواسطة الرقيب مارك هانسون)
يصل الرئيس دونالد ترامب والسيدة الأولى ميلانيا ترامب إلى مدينة ريهاد بالمملكة العربية السعودية ، يوم السبت ، مايو 20 ، 2017 ، لبدء زيارتهما الخارجية إلى المملكة العربية السعودية وإسرائيل وروما وبروكسل وتاورمينا بإيطاليا. (الصورة الرسمية للبيت الأبيض بواسطة شيلا كرايجيد)
إطلاق صاروخ من القبة الحديدية الإسرائيلية في نوفمبر 16 ، 2012. (الصورة: الجيش الإسرائيلي)
الرئيس الإيراني حسن روحاني.
سبتمبر 2017 احتجاجًا في بريطانيا على مبيعات الأسلحة إلى المملكة العربية السعودية (تصوير: Alisdare Hickson)
مشهد الشارع في مدينة غزة (تصوير: DYKT Mohigan)
عصام غانم ينتظر عملائه في المقهى الخاص به. (الصورة: رامي نورة الزير داخل مركزها التعليمي حيث تقوم بتدريس الأطفال. (تصوير: رامي المغاري)
لقطة من آثار تفجير اليمن عبر مركز أنصار الله الإعلامي
رئيس الوزراء الإسرائيلي بنيامين نتنياهو يلتقي مع فلاديمير بوتين في سوتشي ، 2017. (الصورة عبر الكرملين)
توقفوا عن تسليح الاحتجاج في المملكة العربية السعودية (تصوير أليزدر هيكسون)
27 مارس 2011. رونين: طفل يجمع الرصاص من الأرض في رونين ، وهي قرية تقع على بعد حوالي 15 إلى الشمال من شنقل طوباية ، شمال دارفور. فر معظم السكان في رونين مؤخراً إلى مخيمات النازحين بسبب المصادمات بين الحكومة والحركات المسلحة. تصوير ألبرت جونزاليس فران / يوناميد
يتحدث جاريد كوشنر ، كبير مستشاري الرئيس دونالد ج. ترامب ، عن الفريق ستيفن ج. تاونسند ، قائد فرقة العمل المشتركة المختلطة - عملية حل متأصلة ، خلال رحلة طائرة هيلوكوبتر على متن طائرة CH-47 فوق بغداد ، العراق ، أبريل / نيسان 3 ، 2017. (DoD Photo by Navy Petty Officer 2nd Class Dominique A. Pineiro)
مخيم اللاجئين السوريين - من باب المجاملة إذا كانت لجنة دعم الصحفيين
الرئيس دونالد ترامب يتحدث مع محمد بن سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود ، نائب ولي عهد المملكة العربية السعودية ، خلال لقائهما الثلاثاء ، مارس 14 ، 2017 ، في المكتب البيضاوي للبيت الأبيض في واشنطن ، العاصمة (الصورة الرسمية للبيت الأبيض بواسطة شيلا كريجيد) )

Type to search

President Donald J. Trump, joined by crown prince Mohammed bin Salman, shows informational boards showing how much business the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia generates for the U.S. economy after their meeting at the White House in March, 2018. (Photo: Official White House photo, Shealah Craighead)
Ola al-Qaradawi (Photo: Amnesty International)
President Trump's Special Representative for International Negotiations Jason Greenblatt toured the Gaza periphery area, visited Ziv Hospital in Safed, and the Old City of Jerusalem, August 29-30, 2017.
American and Iranian Diplomatic Team Meeting in 2016 (Courtesy of Wikimedia Commons)
Umm Qasr, Iraq (Mar. 28, 2003) -- Coalition forces aboard the British Royal Fleet Auxiliary, Landing Ship Logistic RFA Sir Galahad (L 3005), man the rails as the ship pulls into the Iraqi port of Umm Qasr. Sir Galahad, with a capability of carrying approximately 400 troops, with a beaching capacity of 3,440 tons, is the first ship to deliver coalition humanitarian supplies in support of Operation Iraqi Freedom. Operation Iraqi Freedom is the multi-national coalition effort to liberate the Iraqi people, eliminate Iraq’s weapons of mass destruction, and end the regime of Saddam Hussein. U.S. Navy photo Photographer’s Mate 2nd Class Bob Houlihan.
National September 11 Memorial
Maj. Gen. Terrence J. McKenrick, US Army Central deputy commanding and Gen. Dhafer bin Ali Al-Shehri, Royal Saudi Land Forces northwest area commander, attend the Earnest Leader 17 closing ceremony held in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia on August 10, 2017. The purpose of the Earnest Leader 17 exercise was to enhance interoperability and strengthen U.S. and Royal Saudi Land Forces military-to-military relationships (U.S. Army photo by Master Sgt. Mark Hanson)
President Donald Trump and First Lady Melania Trump arrive in Rihad, Saudi Arabia, Saturday, May 20, 2017, for the start of their overseas visit to Saudi Arabia, Israel, Rome, Brussels and Taormina, Italy. (Official White House Photo by Shealah Craighead)
A missile from the Israeli Iron Dome launching in November 16, 2012. (Photo: Israeli Army)
President of Iran Hassan Rouhani.
September 2017 protest in Britain of arms sales to Saudi Arabia (Photo: Alisdare Hickson)
Street scene in Gaza City (Photo: DYKT Mohigan)
Essam Ghanem awaits his customers at his coffee shop. (Photo: Rami Noura Alzer inside her education center where she teaches children. (Photo: Rami Almeghari)
Screenshot of aftermath of Yemen bombing via AnsarAllah Media Center
Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu Mets with Vladamir Putin in Sochi, 2017. (Photo via Kremlin.ru)
Stop Arming Saudi Arabia Protest (Photo by Alisdare Hickson)
27 March 2011. Rounyn: A child collects bullets from the ground in Rounyn, a village located about 15 km north of Shangil Tobaya, North Darfur. Most of the population in Rounyn recently fled to camps for displaced people due to the clashes between the Government and the armed movements. Photo by Albert Gonzalez Farran / UNAMID
Jared Kushner, Senior Advisor to President Donald J. Trump, speaks Lt. Gen. Stephen J. Townsend, commander, Combined Joint Task Force – Operation Inherent Resolve, during a helo ride aboard a CH-47 over Baghdad, Iraq, April 3, 2017. (DoD Photo by Navy Petty Officer 2nd Class Dominique A. Pineiro)
Syrian refugee camp - courtesy if the Journalist Support committee
President Donald Trump speaks with Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, Deputy Crown Prince of Saudi Arabia, during their meeting Tuesday, March 14, 2017, in the Oval Office of the White House in Washington, D.C. (Official White House Photo by Shealah Craighead)