输入搜索

跟我们工作!

Citizen Truth由来自世界各地的热情的记者团队组成,他们都致力于寻找真相并对他们的写作产生影响。 如果这听起来像你,Citizen Truth目前正在招聘:

调查记者

Citizen Truth正在接受一名记者的申请,该记者能够为长期有偿职位进行调查工作,数据分析等。

需要以前的调查性新闻经验,加上强大的写作技巧和自我激励能力,因为这是一个偏远的位置。

员工作家

Citizen Truth正在接受员工作家的长期付费承诺申请,该承诺可以通过快速的周转时间贡献每日内容。 工作职责包括与编辑合作,确定每日主要故事,并在特定主题领域撰写日常内容。

需要以前的新闻经验,加上强大的写作技巧和自我激励能力,因为这是一个偏远的位置。

如何申请

要申请任何一个职位,请使用以下联系表格。 请提供姓名,电子邮件,新闻体验的简要概述以及是否可以根据要求提供写作样本。 我们期待您的回音!

支持独立新闻,每周三次获取我们的新闻通讯。

Type to search

Work With Us!

Citizen Truth is made up of a passionate team of journalists from around the world all committed to searching for the truth and making an impact with their writing. If this sounds like you, Citizen Truth is currently hiring for:

Investigative Journalist

Citizen Truth is accepting applications for a journalist capable of investigative work, data analysis and the like for a long term paid position.

Previous investigative journalism experience required, plus strong writing skills and ability to self-motivate, as this is a remote position.

Staff Writer

Citizen Truth is accepting applications for a staff writer in a long term paid commitment that can contribute daily content with fast turnaround times. Job responsibilities include working with editors to identify daily leading stories and writing daily content in given subject areas.

Previous journalism experience required, plus strong writing skills and ability to self-motivate, as this is a remote position.

How to Apply

To apply for either position please use the below contact form. Please include name, email, a brief overview of your journalism experience and if you can provide writing samples upon request. We look forward to hearing from you!

[contact]

Support independent news and get our newsletter three times a week.