اكتب للبحث

ليس 1 المزيد من الترحيل! يجتمع نشطاء حقوق المهاجرين في مبنى الفيدرالية في مانهاتن السفلى يوم السبت أبريل ، 5 ، 2014 للاحتجاج على ترحيل مليون 2 لمهاجر غير شرعي من قبل إدارة أوباما. (الصورة: مايكل فليشمان)
احتجاجا على سياسات هجرة ترامب في السفارة الأمريكية
يقوم طيارو سلاح الجو الأمريكي بتركيب سياج على طول الحدود الأمريكية المكسيكية شرق سان لويس ، أريزونا ، في أكتوبر 3 ، 2006. يعمل الحرس في شراكة مع دورية الحدود الأمريكية كجزء من عملية القفز السريع. يتم تعيين الطيارين في 188th Fighter Wing Arkansas Air National Guard. (الصورة: وزارة الدفاع ، الرقيب دان هيتون ، سلاح الجو الأمريكي)
العدالة لرالي ذكرى رالي الذكرى
يجلس USNS Brittin من القيادة العسكرية للسفن في ميناء بونس ، بورتوريكو ، نوفمبر 4 ، 2017. قام جنود من لواء النقل 597th المتمركز في القاعدة المشتركة Langley-Eustis ، فرجينيا ، بالشراكة مع الوكالة الفيدرالية لإدارة الطوارئ وفيلق مهندسي الجيش الأمريكي لتحميل السفينة المليئة بمعدات الإغاثة الإنسانية في قاعدة تشارلستون المشتركة ، قبل أن تبحر إلى بونس للتفريغ والتوزيع. (الصورة: سلاح الجو الأمريكي ، الرقيب تيريزا كليفلاند)
سافر العديد من المهاجرين الذين يطلبون اللجوء في 2019 إلى الحدود مع الأطفال. الصورة من جينا موليغان
ألقى رئيس وزارة العدل ، المدعي العام الأمريكي ويليام بار ، ملاحظات مؤثرة في نصب تذكاري للضباط الذين سقطوا في الوقفة الاحتجاجية في المركز الوطني للتسوق. التاريخ: 14 May 2019 (الصورة: شين ت. مكوي)
شارك في تأليف النجم وشريكه في الفيلم كال بن في المسلسل الجديد لشبكة NBC "Sunnyside". (الصورة: NBC TV)
الكاثوليك الذين يحتجون على معاملة المهاجرين غير المسجلين في حجز الولايات المتحدة في مجلس الشيوخ ، في يوم العمل الكاثوليكي من أجل الأطفال المهاجرين ، يوليو 18 ، 2019. (الصورة: ايلي مكارثي ، المحادثة)
بن وكارتر ويلسون ، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 10 و 8 ، أقاما حاملًا ليمونًا أمام متنزه أوفرلاند بارك ، كانساس ، المنزل
أوقف Rids Rally Outside ICE Office ، May 2014.
يحمل الرجل لافتة تقول "فخورة بالعيش في مدينة محمية". في يوم السبت ، فبراير 4 ، عقدت 2017 مسيرة الإنسانية في فيلادلفيا لإظهار الدعم للهجرة واللاجئين ، من بين أمور أخرى.
يقوم طيارو سلاح الجو الأمريكي بتركيب سياج على طول الحدود الأمريكية المكسيكية شرق سان لويس ، أريزونا ، في أكتوبر 3 ، 2006. يعمل الحرس في شراكة مع دورية الحدود الأمريكية كجزء من عملية القفز السريع. يتم تعيين الطيارين في 188th Fighter Wing Arkansas Air National Guard. (الصورة: وزارة الدفاع ، الرقيب دان هيتون ، سلاح الجو الأمريكي)
أطفال المهاجرين على الحدود الأمريكية
يتجمع الناس على الجانب الأمريكي من السياج الحدودي بين المكسيك والولايات المتحدة خلال خدمة عبر الأديان ضد الجدار الحدودي للرئيس الأمريكي دونالد ترامب ، في سيوداد خواريز ، المكسيك فبراير 26 ، 2019 رويترز / خوسيه لويس جونزاليس - / ملف صور
يستعد المقيمون في مخيم للاجئين السوريين في وادي البقاع شرق لبنان لاستقبال الأمين العام بان كي مون خلال زيارته هناك في آذار / مارس من 2016. (الصورة: UN Photo / Mark Garten 0)
يستمع رئيس لجنة مجلس النواب ، بونشو نيفاريس ، مد إيجل باس ، والنائب رفائيل أنشيا ، مد دالاس ، إلى شهادة في جلسة استماع مشتركة يوم الجمعة ، يوليو 12 ، 2019. اجتمع أعضاء اللجنة لسماع شهادات من وكالات بشأن أزمة الحدود الجنوبية. كالي ريتشموند لتكساس تريبيون
لوس أنجلوس مارس لحقوق المهاجرين
قام وكلاء ICE الخاصون (إدارة الهجرة والجمارك الأمريكية) باعتقال المشتبه بهم أثناء مداهمة.
يصل الرئيس دونالد ترامب على متن Air Force One إلى قاعدة Langley-Eustis المشتركة ، فرجينيا ، مارس 2 ، 2017.
ممثل ولاية تكساس Jaoquin Castro يبدأ خطابًا رئيسيًا.
زعيمة الأقلية نانسي بيلوسي تتحدث مع الحاضرين في قاعة مدينة ترامب الضريبية التي استضافتها تاكس مارس في الأحداث في جاكسون في فينيكس ، أريزونا.
كبار السن في منزل المجموعة في جورجيا. (الصورة: المجال العام)
السناتور ميتش ماكونيل من كنتاكي يتحدث في مؤتمر العمل السياسي المحافظ 2014 (CPAC) في ناشيونال هاربور ، ماريلاند.
السجون الخاصة: مركز المعالجة CoreCivic Houston
سكوت وارين ، لا مزيد من الوفيات
سافر العديد من المهاجرين الذين يطلبون اللجوء في 2019 إلى الحدود مع الأطفال. الصورة من جينا موليغان
لافتة كتب عليها No More Deaths in 2005 على الطريق بين هذا كان على الطريق بين أريفاكا وتوكسون ، أريزونا. (الصورة: benketaro)
San Sebastián ، Huehuetenango ، غواتيمالا ، يقفون على أهبة الاستعداد لتلقي الرعاية الطبية والعناية بالأسنان May 20، 2019 في تمرين حول الاستعداد الطبي أثناء Beyond the Horizon 2019. قدمت وزارة الصحة العامة في غواتيمالا ، والقوات الأمريكية ، ومنظمة غير حكومية بجامعة فلوريدا الدولية ، ووزارة الخدمات الاجتماعية في غواتيمالا ، والقوات الغواتيمالية الرعاية الطبية والعناية بالأسنان والصيدلانية لأكثر من 3,700 من سكان سان سيباستيان في تمرين حول الاستعداد الطبي لما وراء البحار Horizon 2019 May 20-24 ، 2019. وراء الأفق هو تمرين سنوي يهدف إلى بناء قدرة الأمة الشريكة على الاستجابة المدنية والعسكرية للكوارث الكبرى والعلاقات التي بنيت ومستدامة من خلال هذا التمرين تدلل على قدرة الولايات المتحدة والشركاء الإقليميين على الوصول إلى أنشطة الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث وتنفيذها في جميع أنحاء وسط أمريكا. (صورة للجيش الأمريكي ، الرقيب كريستينا ديون)
إلى اليسار: الرئيس دونالد ترامب يحيي أثناء مشاهدة العرض الافتتاحي من منصة مراجعة البيت الأبيض في واشنطن العاصمة ، كانون الثاني / يناير 20 ، 2017. (Photo: DoD، Navy Petty Officer 2nd Class Dominique A. Pineiro) اليمين: أندريس مانويل لوبيز أوبرادور ، رئيس المكسيك ، ديسمبر 2018. (الصورة: الحكومة المكسيكية)
جزء من الجدار الحدودي الذي أنشأته We Build The Wall ، وهي مجموعة خاصة قامت بجمع الأموال من خلال حساب GoFundMe ، على أرض خاصة في الجانب الغربي من El Paso. عقدت المجموعة مسيرة للاحتفال ببناء الجدار في مايو 30. إيفان بيير أغيري عن تكساس تريبيون.
ش Chaparral عبور إلى الولايات المتحدة من تيخوانا ، المكسيك. (الصورة: لورين فون بيرنوث)
يمتد الجدار الحدودي بين الولايات المتحدة والمكسيك إلى المحيط الهادي مع بلايا تيخوانا والمكسيك من الجنوب وسان يسيدرو بكاليفورنيا من الشمال. تم بناء الجدار الحالي خلال إدارة كلينتون. (الصورة: لورين فون بيرنوث)
يدلي مارك مورغان ، قائد دورية حرس الحدود الأمريكية ، بشهادته أمام لجنة مجلس الشيوخ المعنية بالأمن الداخلي والشؤون الحكومية في جلسة استماع بعنوان "الملاحظات الأولية للقيادة الجديدة في حرس الحدود الأمريكي" في مبنى مجلس الشيوخ في ديركسن في واشنطن العاصمة ، نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني ، 30. الجمارك الأمريكية وحماية الحدود ، تصوير جلين فوسيت
القائد العام للقوات الأمريكية الجنوبية ، القائد العام جون إف كيلي يطلع وسائل الإعلام على الوضع الحالي لشئون USSOUTHCOM ، مارس 20 ، 2013. (صورة من إعداد أخصائي الاتصال الجماهيري 1st Class ، تشاد ج. ماكنيلي / أطلق سراحه)
يعالج الرئيس دونالد ترامب أزمة الهجرة غير القانونية ويعطي معلومات محدثة عن أمن الحدود. نوفمبر 1 ، 2018 في غرفة روزفلت في البيت الأبيض.
زيارة مأوى للمهاجرين في توكسون ، أريزونا
احتجاجا على سياسات هجرة ترامب في السفارة الأمريكية
عملية تبسيط الاحتجاج. (الصورة: توكسون السامريون)
جين متطوعة في فرعها من السامريين المحليين الذين يواصلون حملهم لإسقاط المياه والبحث عن أي مهاجرين في حاجة إلى عبور صحراء أريزونا.
جدار الحدود ، براونزفيل ، تكساس ، المهاجرين ، معبر. يوليو 2009 (الصورة: Nofx221984 ، المجال العام)
حرس الحدود سيارة دورية على الحدود
يحمل الرجل لافتة تقول "فخورة بالعيش في مدينة محمية". في يوم السبت ، فبراير 4 ، عقدت 2017 مسيرة الإنسانية في فيلادلفيا لإظهار الدعم للهجرة واللاجئين ، من بين أمور أخرى.
هذا نصب تذكاري لأولئك الذين ماتوا وهم يحاولون عبور الحدود الأمريكية المكسيكية. يمثل كل نعش عامًا وعدد القتلى. إنه احتجاج على آثار عملية الجارديان. تم التقاطها على حدود تيخوانا-سان دييغو.
تستضيف الجمارك الأمريكية وحماية الحدود حفل الذكرى السنوية لتكريم الذكرى وإكليل الزهور لتكريم الوكلاء والضباط الذين سقطوا في واشنطن العاصمة ، مايو 16 ، 2018. حضر الحفل كل من وزير الأمن الداخلي كيرستين نيلسن ، مفوض الجمارك وحماية الحدود الأمريكي كيفين ك. ماكالينان ، وقيادات أخرى في وزارة الأمن الوطني و CBP وعائلات الضحايا. (الصورة: حكومة الولايات المتحدة)
كرستجين نيلسن تؤدي اليمين الدستورية في جلسة استماع بشأن ترشيحها لتصبح سكرتيرة 6 في وزارة الأمن الداخلي من قبل لجنة الأمن الداخلي والشؤون الحكومية بمجلس الشيوخ في واشنطن العاصمة ، نوفمبر 08 ، 2017 سيكون نيلسن أول موظف سابق في وزارة الأمن الداخلي يتولى منصب وزير الخارجية. الصورة الرسمية DHS التي كتبها جيتا ديسكو.
مستقبلنا. عائلات تنتمي معا. إلغاء ICE. مسيرة ويوم العمل مينيابوليس ، مينيسوتا ، يونيو 30 ، 2018 (صورة فيبوناتشي بلو)
عمال البناء في الولايات المتحدة يعملون على قسم جديد من السياج الحدودي كما يظهر من تيخوانا ، المكسيك فبراير 18 ، 2019. رويترز / خورخي دوينز
يتجمع الناس على الجانب الأمريكي من السياج الحدودي بين المكسيك والولايات المتحدة خلال خدمة عبر الأديان ضد الجدار الحدودي للرئيس الأمريكي دونالد ترامب ، في سيوداد خواريز ، المكسيك فبراير 26 ، 2019 رويترز / خوسيه لويس جونزاليس - / ملف صور

Type to search

Families Belong Together. Abolish ICE. March and Day of Action in Minneapolis, Minnesota. June 2018.
Border Patrol conducting patrols on ATVs
The east facade of the Supreme Court of the United States
Not 1 More Deportation! Immigrant rights activists gather at the Federal Building in lower Manhattan on Saturday April 5, 2014 to protest the 2 millionth deportation of an undocumented immigrant by the Obama administration. (Photo: Michael Fleshman)
Protesting Trump Immigration Policies at the US Embassy
U.S. Air Force airmen install a fence along the U.S.-Mexico border east of San Luis, Ariz., on Oct. 3, 2006. The Guardsmen are working in partnership with the U.S. Border Patrol as part of Operation Jump Start. The airmen are assigned to the 188th Fighter Wing Arkansas Air National Guard. (Photo: DoD, Staff Sgt. Dan Heaton, U.S. Air Force)
Justice for Janitors Anniversary Rally
Military Sealift Command’s USNS Brittin sits at the Port of Ponce, Puerto Rico, Nov. 4, 2017. Soldiers from the 597th Transportation Brigade based at Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Va., partnered with the Federal Emergency Management Agency and the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers to load the vessel full of humanitarian relief equipment at Joint Base Charleston, S.C., before it sailed to Ponce for unloading and distribution. (Photo: U.S. Air Force, Staff Sgt. Teresa J. Cleveland)
Many migrants requesting asylum in 2019 have traveled to the border with children. Photo by Jenna Mulligan
Department of Justice chief, U.S. Attorney General William Barr, delivered poignant remarks at a memorial for fallen officers at a vigil on the National Mall. Date: 14 May 2019 (Photo: Shane T. McCoy)
Star and co-writer Kal Penn and cast in the NBC new series "Sunnyside." (Photo: NBC TV)
Catholics protesting the treatment of undocumented migrants in US custody at the Senate, on the Catholic Day of Action for Immigrant Children, July 18, 2019. (Photo: Eli McCarthy, The Conversation)
Ben and Carter Wilson, ages 10 and 8, set up a lemonade stand in front of their Overland Park, Kansas, home
Stop the Raids Rally Outside ICE Office, May 2014.
Man holds a sign that says "proud to live in a sanctuary city." On Saturday, February 4, 2017 the March for Humanity was held in Philadelphia to show support for immigration and refugees, among other things.
U.S. Air Force airmen install a fence along the U.S.-Mexico border east of San Luis, Ariz., on Oct. 3, 2006. The Guardsmen are working in partnership with the U.S. Border Patrol as part of Operation Jump Start. The airmen are assigned to the 188th Fighter Wing Arkansas Air National Guard. (Photo: DoD, Staff Sgt. Dan Heaton, U.S. Air Force)
US Border Migrant Children
People gather on the U.S. side of the border fence between Mexico and the United States during an inter-religious service against U.S. President Donald Trump's border wall, in Ciudad Juarez, Mexico February 26, 2019. REUTERS/Jose Luis Gonzalez -/File Photo
Residents at a Syrian refugee camp in the Beqaa Valley of eastern Lebanon prepare to greet Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon during his visit there in March of 2016. (Photo: UN Photo/Mark Garten 0)
House Committee Chairs Rep. Poncho Nevárez, D-Eagle Pass, and Rep. Rafael Anchia, D-Dalas, listen to testimony at a joint hearing on Friday, July 12, 2019. Committee members gathered to hear testimony from agencies on the southern border crisis. Callie Richmond for The Texas Tribune
Los Angeles March for Immigrant Rights
ICE Special Agents (U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement) arresting suspects during a raid.
President Donald J. Trump arrives on Air Force One to Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Va., March 2, 2017.
Texas State Representative Jaoquin Castro beginning a Keynote Speech.
Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi speaking with attendees at a Trump Tax Town Hall hosted by Tax March at Events on Jackson in Phoenix, Arizona.
Senior citizens in a group home in Georgia. (Photo: public domain)
Senator Mitch McConnell of Kentucky speaking at the 2014 Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) in National Harbor, Maryland.
private prisons: CoreCivic Houston Processing Center
Scott Warren, No More Deaths
Many migrants requesting asylum in 2019 have traveled to the border with children. Photo by Jenna Mulligan
Sign posted by No More Deaths in 2005 on the road between This one was on the road between Arivaca and Tucson, Arizona. (Photo: benketaro)
San Sebastián, Huehuetenango, Guatemala, residents stand in line to receive medical and dental care May 20, 2019 at a medical readiness training exercise during Beyond the Horizon 2019. Guatemala Ministry of Public Health, U.S. Forces, Florida International University non-governmental organization, Guatemala Ministry of Social Services and Guatemalan forces provided medical, dental and pharmaceutical care to more than 3,700 San Sebastián residents at the Beyond the Horizon 2019 medical readiness training exercise May 20-24, 2019. Beyond the Horizon is an annual exercise designed to build partner nation capacity for civil and military response to major disasters and the relationships built and sustained through this exercise demonstrate the ability of the U.S., and regional partners, to access and execute disaster relief activities throughout Central America. (U.S. Army photo by Sgt. Christina M. Dion)
Left: President Donald J. Trump salutes while watching the inaugural parade from the White House reviewing stand in Washington D.C., Jan. 20, 2017. (Photo: DoD, Navy Petty Officer 2nd Class Dominique A. Pineiro) Right: Andrés Manuel López Obrador, President of Mexico, December 2018. (Photo: Mexican Government)
A portion of the border wall built by We Build The Wall, a private group that raised money through a GoFundMe account, on private land in El Paso's west side. The group held a rally to celebrate construction of the wall on May 30. Ivan Pierre Aguirre for The Texas Tribune.
El Chaparral crossing into the United States from Tijuana, Mexico. (Photo: Lauren von Bernuth)
The U.S.-Mexico border wall extends into the Pacific Ocean with Playa Tijuana, Mexico to the south and San Ysidro, California to the north. The existing wall was built during the Clinton Administration. (Photo: Lauren von Bernuth)
U.S. Border Patrol Chief Mark Morgan testifies before the Senate Committee on Homeland Security & Governmental Affairs in a hearing entitled “Initial Observations of the New Leadership at the U.S. Border Patrol” in the Dirksen Senate Building in Washington, D.C., November 30, 2016. U.S. Customs and Border Protection Photo by Glenn Fawcett
U.S. Southern Command, Commander Gen. John F. Kelly briefs the media on the current state of USSOUTHCOM affairs, March 20, 2013. (DoD photo by Mass Communication Specialist 1st Class Chad J. McNeeley/Released)
President Donald J. Trump addresses the illegal immigration crisis and gives an update on border security. November 1, 2018 in the Roosevelt Room at the White House.
Visiting a migrant shelter in Tucson, AZ
Protesting Trump Immigration Policies at the US Embassy
Operation Streamline protest. (Photo: Tucson Samaritans)
Jane is a volunteer at her local Samaritans chapter who goes on drives to drop off water and search for any immigrants in need crossing through the Arizona desert.
Border Wall, Brownsville, Texas, Immigrant, Crossing. July 2009 (Photo: Nofx221984, Public domain)
Border patrol car patroling on border
Man holds a sign that says "proud to live in a sanctuary city." On Saturday, February 4, 2017 the March for Humanity was held in Philadelphia to show support for immigration and refugees, among other things.
This is a monument for those who have died attempting to cross the US-Mexican border. Each coffin represents a year and the number of dead. It is a protest against the effects of Operation Guardian. Taken at the Tijuana-San Diego border.
U.S. Customs and Border Protection hosts the annualValor Memorial and Wreath Laying Ceremony to honor fallen agents and officers in Washington, D.C., May 16, 2018. The event was attended by Dept. of Homeland Security Secretary Kirstjen Nielsen, U.S. Customs and Border Protection Commissioner Kevin K. McAleenan and other DHS and CBP leadership and families of the fallen. (Photo: US Government)
Kirstjen Nielsen is sworn in at a hearing on her nomination to become the 6th Secretary of the Department of Homeland Security by the Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs committee in Washington, D.C., Nov. 08, 2017. Nielsen would be the first former Department of Homeland Security employee to become the secretary. Official DHS photo by Jetta Disco.
Free Our Future. Families Belong Together. Abolish ICE. March and Day of Action Minneapolis, Minnesota, June 30, 2018 (photo by Fibonacci Blue)