اكتب للبحث

ديفيد كوتش يتحدث في 2015 الدفاع عن قمة الحلم الأمريكي في مركز مؤتمرات كولومبوس الكبرى في كولومبوس ، أوهايو.
دونالد ترامب يتحدث مع المؤيدين في مسيرة حملة 2016 في مركز بريسكوت فالي للمناسبات في بريسكوت فالي ، أريزونا. وزيرة الخارجية السابقة هيلاري كلينتون تتحدث مع المؤيدين في تجمع حملة 2016 في الحقول داخل جامعة ولاية أريزونا في تيمبي ، أريزونا. (الصورتان: غيج سكيدمور)
يقف ديف تشابيل (يمين) ودونيل رولينغز ، الممثلون والكوميديون ، أمام C-17 Globemaster III فبراير. 2 ، 2017 ، في Joint Base Charleston ، SC
الرئيس دونالد ترامب ونائب الرئيس مايك بينس يلقيان ملاحظات خلال حدث إعلان الوظائف مع فوكسكون الأربعاء ، يوليو 26 ، 2017 ، في القاعة الشرقية للبيت الأبيض في واشنطن العاصمة (صورة رسمية للبيت الأبيض بقلم شيلا كرايجيد)
يشارك نائب ولي العهد ، النائب الثاني لرئيس مجلس الوزراء ووزير الدفاع في المملكة العربية السعودية ، محمد بن سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود ، في الجلسة العامة الوزارية المشتركة لمكافحة داعش ، في وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية في واشنطن ، العاصمة يوليو 21 ، 2016. [صور وزارة الخارجية / المجال العام]
تحلق أربع طائرات حربية أمريكية من طراز F-22 من طراز "رابتور" من قاعدة كادينا الجوية في اليابان فوق سماء كوريا الجنوبية ، ردًا على الإجراءات الاستفزازية الأخيرة التي قامت بها كوريا الشمالية في فبراير ، 17. انضم إلى Raptors أربعة صقور F-2016 Slam Eagles و US Air Force F-15 Fighting Falcons. تم تصميم F-16 لإسقاط الهيمنة الجوية بسرعة وعلى مسافات بعيدة ولا يمكن حاليًا مواجهتها بأي طائرة مقاتلة معروفة أو متوقعة. (صورة لسلاح الجو الأمريكي من تأليف Airman 22st Class Dillian Bamman / Released)
ناقش كاري ميتشوم هوليوود وتأثير #MeToo على الصناعة. (الصورة: يوتيوب)
جيف والدورف ، مضيف العرض التدريجي حول الأمة. (لقطة شاشة YouTube)
Weatherman Joe Crain Fired لعدم اتباع البرنامج النصي Sinclair Broadcast. (الصورة: يوتيوب)
التجمع إلى جوليان أسانج الحرة ودعم ويكيليكس
مسيرة في واشنطن العاصمة لدعم المساواة في الصحة وسبل عيش المتحولين ،
السناتور الأمريكي إليزابيث وارين تتحدث مع أنصارها في قاعة بلدية في مدرسة بونانزا الثانوية في لاس فيجاس ، نيفادا.
جين سينكو ، الذي كتب وأخرج وأنتج فيلم "غسل دماغ أبي" ، يتحدث مع ستيف ماتيو من مواطن الحقيقة عن حالة الإعلام في 2019 وكيف وصلنا إلى هنا. (الصورة: جين سينكو)
النائب الأمريكي تولسي جابارد من هاواي يخاطب جمعية الحرس الوطني للمؤتمر العام 138th للولايات المتحدة ، بالتيمور ، ماريلاند ، سبتمبر. 12 ، 2016. (صورة الحرس الوطني للجيش الأمريكي ، الرقيب 1st فئة جيم غرينهيل)
صورة لأوباما يتحدث على خشبة المسرح
صورة أليكس جونز يلوح
الصحف الاستعمارية
تحيز وسائل الإعلام ، أخبار وهمية
تدفق المد والجزر وهمية ، جاي زي
صحافة
بودكاست المقاومة
تحيز وسائل الإعلام المؤيدة للحرب
أطفال أمريكا يكفي
يكمن مقابل الحقيقة
توحيد وسائل الإعلام
جمهوري صافي الحياد
الكونغرس يلتقي المقاومة
أقلية الطغيان
أطفال أمريكا يكفي
أخبار جيدة
Obamacare النشاط
بودكاست المقاومة
صافي الحياد

Type to search

David Koch speaking at the 2015 Defending the American Dream Summit at the Greater Columbus Convention Center in Columbus, Ohio.
Donald Trump speaking with supporters at a 2016 campaign rally at the Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, Arizona. Former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton speaking with supporters at a 2016 campaign rally at the Intramural Fields at Arizona State University in Tempe, Arizona. (Both photos: Gage Skidmore)
Dave Chappelle (right) and Donnell Rawlings, actors and comedians, stand in front of a C-17 Globemaster III Feb. 2, 2017, at Joint Base Charleston, S.C.
President Donald J. Trump and Vice President Mike Pence delivers remarks during the Jobs Announcement event with Foxconn Wednesday, July 26, 2017, in the East Room of the White House in Washington, D.C. (Official White House Photo by Shealah Craighead)
Deputy Crown Prince, Second Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defense of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Mohammad Bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al-Saud participates in the Counter-ISIL Ministerial Joint Ministerial Plenary Session, at the U.S. Department of State in Washington, D.C. on July 21, 2016. [State Department Photo/Public Domain]
Four U.S. Air Force F-22 "Raptor" fighter aircraft from Kadena Air Base, Japan, fly over the skies of South Korea, in response to recent provocative action by North Korea Feb. 17, 2016. The Raptors were joined by four F-15 Slam Eagles and U.S. Air Force F-16 Fighting Falcons. The F-22 is designed to project air dominance rapidly and at great distances and currently cannot be matched by any known or projected fighter aircraft. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Dillian Bamman/Released)
Carrie Mitchum discuss Hollywood and the impact of #MeToo on the industry. (Photo: YouTube)
Jeff Waldorf, host of the progressive show Around the Nation. (YouTube screenshot)
Weatherman Joe Crain Fired for not following Sinclair Broadcast script. (Photo: YouTube)
Rally to Free Julian Assange and support the WikiLeaks
A rally in Washington, DC in support of the equal health and livelihood of trans people,
U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren speaking with supporters at a town hall at Bonanza High School in Las Vegas, Nevada.
Jen Senko who wrote, directed and produced 'The Brainwashing of My Dad' speaks with Citizen Truth's Steve Matteo on the state of media in 2019 and how we got here. (Photo: Jen Senko)
U.S. Rep. Tulsi Gabbard of Hawaii addresses the National Guard Association of the United States 138th General Conference, Baltimore, Md., Sept. 12, 2016. (U.S. Army National Guard photo by Sgt. 1st Class Jim Greenhill)
photo of Obama speaking on stage
Photo of Alex Jones waving
colonial newspapers
Media Bias, Fake News
Tidal Fake Streaming, Jay-Z
journalism
resistance podcast
corporate media pro-war bias
AMERICAS KIDS ENOUGH
Lies Vs Truth
media consolidation
Republican Net Neutrality
Congress Meets Resistance
Tyranny minority
AMERICAS KIDS ENOUGH
GOOD NEWS
Obamacare Activism
Resistance Podcast
net neutrality