اكتب للبحث

السعودية تتهم ايران بشن هجوم ارامكو. (لقطة شاشة YouTube)
يشاهد طيار سلاح الجو الأمريكي 1st Class Frankie Piland خط الطيران في قاعدة جوية في الشرق الأوسط في يناير 31 ، 2010.
دونالد ترامب يتحدث مع وسائل الإعلام في حظيرة في مطار ميسا غيتواي في ميسا ، أريزونا. (الصورة: غيج سكيدمور). الرئيس الإيراني ، حسن روحاني ، يعقد مؤتمرا صحفيا بعد فوزه في الانتخابات الرئاسية 2017. (تصوير: محمود حسيني)
يتحدث الرئيس الأمريكي دونالد ترامب في الاجتماع السنوي لمؤتمر العمل السياسي المحافظ (CPAC) في National Harbour in Oxon Hill، Maryland، US، March 2، 2019. رويترز / جوشوا روبرتس
الرئيس دونالد ترامب والسيدة الأولى ميلانيا ترامب ينضمان إلى الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود ، ورئيس جمهورية مصر العربية ، عبد الفتاح السيسي ، الأحد ، مايو 21 ، 2017 ، للمشاركة في الافتتاح الافتتاحي للمركز العالمي لمكافحة المتطرفين أيديولوجية. (الصورة الرسمية للبيت الأبيض بواسطة شيلا كرايجيد)
القصف الجوي على صنعاء ، اليمن من المملكة العربية السعودية ، 2016. (الصورة: فهد سعدي)
الرئيس دونالد ترامب والملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود يوقعان على بيان الرؤية الاستراتيجية المشتركة للولايات المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية ، خلال الاحتفالات ، السبت ، مايو 20 ، 2017 ، في القصر الملكي في الرياض ، المملكة العربية السعودية . (صور البيت الأبيض الرسمي شيلا كرايجيد)
أوقفوا تورط الولايات المتحدة في الحرب السعودية في اليمن في شيكاغو ، إلينوي. التاريخ: نوفمبر 30 ، 2018. كانت حقائب الظهر الزرقاء تقف أمام كل واحد من الأطفال الذين قتلوا في هجوم تفجيري سعودي على حافلة مدرسية في أواخر 2018. استخدموا قنبلة 500 جنيه المصنعة من قبل شركة لوكهيد مارتن. (الصورة: تشارلز إدوارد ميلر)
القصف الجوي على صنعاء ، اليمن من المملكة العربية السعودية ، 2016. (الصورة: فهد سعدي)
يشارك نائب ولي العهد ، النائب الثاني لرئيس مجلس الوزراء ووزير الدفاع في المملكة العربية السعودية ، محمد بن سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود ، في الجلسة العامة الوزارية المشتركة لمكافحة داعش ، في وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية في واشنطن ، العاصمة يوليو 21 ، 2016. [صور وزارة الخارجية / المجال العام]
جاريد كوشنر ، كبير مستشاري الرئيس دونالد ج. ترامب ، يتلقى هدية من وزير الدفاع العراقي عرفان الحيالي في وزارة الدفاع في بغداد ، العراق ، أبريل 3 ، 2017. (DoD Photo by Navy Petty Officer 2nd Class Dominique A. Pineiro)
يوليو 2018 لقطات من مظاهرة للحوثيين في العاصمة اليمنية صنعاء. (الصورة: يوتيوب)
(الصورة من المجلة الإسلامية الشهرية)
حطام على مدرج مطار أبها بعد هجوم طائرة بدون طيار من الحوثيين في يونيو 12. (الصورة: وكالة الصحافة السعودية)
يعرض الرئيس دونالد ترامب ، الذي انضم إليه ولي العهد محمد بن سلمان ، مجالس إعلامية توضح حجم الأعمال التي تولدها المملكة العربية السعودية للاقتصاد الأمريكي بعد اجتماعها في البيت الأبيض في مارس ، 2018. (الصورة: الصورة الرسمية للبيت الأبيض ، شيلا كرايجيد)
أداء نيكي ميناج في HMV Hammersmith Apollo في يونيو 25 ، 2012 في لندن ، إنجلترا في جولة الجمعة الوردي.
حطام على مدرج مطار أبها بعد هجوم طائرة بدون طيار من الحوثيين في يونيو 12. (الصورة: وكالة الصحافة السعودية)
يعرض الرئيس دونالد ترامب ، الذي انضم إليه ولي العهد محمد بن سلمان ، مجالس إعلامية توضح حجم الأعمال التي تولدها المملكة العربية السعودية للاقتصاد الأمريكي بعد اجتماعها في البيت الأبيض في مارس ، 2018. (الصورة: الصورة الرسمية للبيت الأبيض ، شيلا كرايجيد)
احتجاج على مبيعات الأسلحة ضد المملكة المتحدة في لندن ، مارس 2018. (الصورة: اليسدار هيكسون)
ولي العهد السعودي محمد بن سلمان. (الصورة: وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية ، تحرير جاكوب ريمان)
ختم وكالة المخابرات المركزية الأمريكية في أرضية اللوبي الرئيسي لمبنى المقر الأصلي.
دونالد ترامب يتحدث مع وسائل الإعلام في حظيرة في مطار ميسا غيتواي في ميسا ، أريزونا. (الصورة: غيج سكيدمور). الرئيس الإيراني ، حسن روحاني ، يعقد مؤتمرا صحفيا بعد فوزه في الانتخابات الرئاسية 2017. (تصوير: محمود حسيني)
دمرت ناقلتان نفطيتان في خليج عُمان قبالة ساحل إيران
متظاهرون يحملون امرأة مصابة خلال مذبحة الخرطوم.
الحوثيون يحتجون على الغارات الجوية التي شنها التحالف الذي تقوده السعودية على صنعاء في سبتمبر 2015.
يواجه مرتضى قريع عقوبة الإعدام في المملكة العربية السعودية. الموافقة المسبقة عن علم: منظمة العفو الدولية
تسليم مركبات مدرعة 20 Hilux إلى مركز العمل التنفيذي اليمني (تصوير: برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي)
19 ديسمبر / كانون الأول 2013 ، أديس أبابا - مجموعة من النساء السعوديات العائدات ينتظرن دورهن في النزول إلى مناطقهن الأصلية بعد تلقي التوجيه من موظفي اليونيسف. (Photo: UNICEF Ethiopia / 2013 / Ayene)
اللواء تيرينس ج. ماكنريك ، نائب قائد الجيش الأمريكي والقائد ظافر بن علي الشهري ، قائد المنطقة الشمالية الغربية للقوات البرية السعودية ، يحضر مراسم اختتام "القائد الرائد 17" في المملكة العربية السعودية في أغسطس / آب 10. كان الغرض من تمرين Earnest Leader 2017 هو تعزيز قابلية التشغيل البيني وتعزيز العلاقات العسكرية بين الولايات المتحدة والقوات المسلحة الملكية السعودية (صورة للجيش الأمريكي بواسطة الرقيب مارك هانسون)
الحوثيون يحتجون على الغارات الجوية التي شنها التحالف الذي تقوده السعودية على صنعاء في سبتمبر 2015.
بعد مرور أكثر من ألف يوم على القصف السعودي لليمن ، والمجهز بالكامل والمدعوم من المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة ، يتم الاحتجاج الكبير الأول في لندن على بعد بضع مئات من الأشخاص خارج داونينج ستريت. March 7، 2018 (Photo Alisdare Hickson)
تقع ناقلة النفط التي تحمل العلم الليبيري إم في سيريوس ستار يوم الأربعاء ، نوفمبر ، 19 ، 2008 قبالة ساحل الصومال. اختطف قراصنة صوماليون شركة النفط الخام الكبيرة المملوكة للسعودية في نوفمبر. 15 ، 2008 ، على بعد أميال 450 البحرية قبالة ساحل كينيا.
الرئيس دونالد ترامب يلتقي مع محمد بن سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود ، نائب ولي عهد المملكة العربية السعودية ، وأعضاء وفده ، الثلاثاء ، مارس 14 ، 2017 ، في المكتب البيضاوي للبيت الأبيض في واشنطن العاصمة. بقلم شيلا كرايجيد
سبتمبر 2017 احتجاجًا في بريطانيا على مبيعات الأسلحة إلى المملكة العربية السعودية (تصوير: Alisdare Hickson)
لقطة من آثار تفجير اليمن عبر مركز أنصار الله الإعلامي
أمل كلوني ، 2017 (الصورة: بعثة المملكة المتحدة لدى الأمم المتحدة / ليزا إنجلهارت)
توقفوا عن تسليح الاحتجاج في المملكة العربية السعودية (تصوير أليزدر هيكسون)
27 مارس 2011. رونين: طفل يجمع الرصاص من الأرض في رونين ، وهي قرية تقع على بعد حوالي 15 إلى الشمال من شنقل طوباية ، شمال دارفور. فر معظم السكان في رونين مؤخراً إلى مخيمات النازحين بسبب المصادمات بين الحكومة والحركات المسلحة. تصوير ألبرت جونزاليس فران / يوناميد
رئيس هيئة الأركان المشتركة من واشنطن العاصمة ، الولايات المتحدة [المجال العام]
صورة صادرة عن منظمة إنقاذ الطفولة تُظهر الدمار بعد التفجير بالقرب من مستشفى كتاف الريفي. (الصورة: أنقذوا الأطفال)
يتحدث جاريد كوشنر ، كبير مستشاري الرئيس دونالد ج. ترامب ، عن الفريق ستيفن ج. تاونسند ، قائد فرقة العمل المشتركة المختلطة - عملية حل متأصلة ، خلال رحلة طائرة هيلوكوبتر على متن طائرة CH-47 فوق بغداد ، العراق ، أبريل / نيسان 3 ، 2017. (DoD Photo by Navy Petty Officer 2nd Class Dominique A. Pineiro)
جهاز M4A1 بعد إطلاق النار مباشرةً ، مع وجود حالة إخراج في الجو ؛ يتم إرفاق M203 و M68 CCO. بواسطة DoD الصورة من قبل الرقيب. سوزان م. داي ، سلاح الجو الأمريكي.
أنهى ولي العهد السعودي محمد بن سلمان جولته الآسيوية مع توقف في الصين والرئيس شي. (الصور عبر المجال العام)
الرئيس دونالد ترامب يتحدث مع محمد بن سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود ، نائب ولي عهد المملكة العربية السعودية ، خلال لقائهما الثلاثاء ، مارس 14 ، 2017 ، في المكتب البيضاوي للبيت الأبيض في واشنطن ، العاصمة (الصورة الرسمية للبيت الأبيض بواسطة شيلا كريجيد) )
زكريا بدر الجابر
جمال خاشقجي مع خطيبته هاتيس جنكيز.

Type to search

Donald Trump speaking with the media at a hangar at Mesa Gateway Airport in Mesa, Arizona. (Photo: Gage Skidmore). Iranian President, Hassan Rouhani holding press conference after his victory at 2017 presidential election. (Photo: Mahmoud Hosseini)
U.S. President Donald Trump speaks at the Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) annual meeting at National Harbor in Oxon Hill, Maryland, U.S., March 2, 2019. REUTERS/Joshua Roberts
President Donald Trump and First Lady Melania Trump join King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud of Saudi Arabia, and the President of Egypt, Abdel Fattah Al Sisi, Sunday, May 21, 2017, to participate in the inaugural opening of the Global Center for Combating Extremist Ideology. (Official White House Photo by Shealah Craighead)
Aerial bombardments on Sana'a, Yemen from Saudi Arabia, 2016. (Photo: Fahd Sadi)
President Donald Trump and King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud of Saudi Arabia sign a Joint Strategic Vision Statement for the United States and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, during ceremonies, Saturday, May 20, 2017, at the Royal Court Palace in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. (Official White House Photo Shealah Craighead
End U.S. Involvement in the Saudi War in Yemen protest in Chicago, Illinois. Date: November 30, 2018. Blue backpacks stood for each one of the children killed in a Saudi bombing attack on a school bus in late 2018. They used a 500 pound bomb manufactured by Lockheed-Martin. (Photo: Charles Edward Miller)
Aerial bombardments on Sana'a, Yemen from Saudi Arabia, 2016. (Photo: Fahd Sadi)
Deputy Crown Prince, Second Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defense of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Mohammad Bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al-Saud participates in the Counter-ISIL Ministerial Joint Ministerial Plenary Session, at the U.S. Department of State in Washington, D.C. on July 21, 2016. [State Department Photo/Public Domain]
Jared Kushner, Senior Advisor to President Donald J. Trump, receives a gift from Iraqi Minister of Defense Erfan al-Hiyali at the Ministry of Defense in Baghdad, Iraq, April 3, 2017. (DoD Photo by Navy Petty Officer 2nd Class Dominique A. Pineiro)
July 2018 footage of a Houthi protest in Yemen’s capital Sana’a. (Photo: YouTube)
(Photo Courtesy of the Islamic Monthly)
Debris on the runway of Abha Airport after a Houthi drone attack on June 12. (Photo: Saudi Press Agency)
President Donald J. Trump, joined by crown prince Mohammed bin Salman, shows informational boards showing how much business the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia generates for the U.S. economy after their meeting at the White House in March, 2018. (Photo: Official White House photo, Shealah Craighead)
Nicki Minaj performing at the HMV Hammersmith Apollo on June 25, 2012 in London, England on the Pink Friday Tour.
Debris on the runway of Abha Airport after a Houthi drone attack on June 12. (Photo: Saudi Press Agency)
President Donald J. Trump, joined by crown prince Mohammed bin Salman, shows informational boards showing how much business the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia generates for the U.S. economy after their meeting at the White House in March, 2018. (Photo: Official White House photo, Shealah Craighead)
Anti-UK arms sales protest in London, March 2018. (Photo: Alisdare Hickson)
Saudi Arabian crown prince Mohammad Bin Salman (MBS). (Photo: U.S. State Department, edited by Jakob Reimann)
The seal of the U.S. Central Intelligence Agency inlaid in the floor of the main lobby of the Original Headquarters Building.
Donald Trump speaking with the media at a hangar at Mesa Gateway Airport in Mesa, Arizona. (Photo: Gage Skidmore). Iranian President, Hassan Rouhani holding press conference after his victory at 2017 presidential election. (Photo: Mahmoud Hosseini)
Two Oil Tankers Damaged in Gulf of Oman off the Coast of Iran
Protestors carrying an injured woman during Khartoum massacre.
Houthis protest against airstrikes by the Saudi-led coalition on Sana'a in September 2015.
Murtaja Qureiris is facing the death penalty in Saudi Arabia. Pic: Amnesty International
The delivery of 20 Hilux armored vehicles to the Yemeni Executive Action Center (Photo: UNDP)
19 December 2013, Addis Ababa - a group of Saudi women returnees wait for their turn to disembark for their respective home areas after receiving orientation by UNICEF staff. (Photo: UNICEF Ethiopia/2013/Ayene)
Maj. Gen. Terrence J. McKenrick, US Army Central deputy commanding and Gen. Dhafer bin Ali Al-Shehri, Royal Saudi Land Forces northwest area commander, attend the Earnest Leader 17 closing ceremony held in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia on August 10, 2017. The purpose of the Earnest Leader 17 exercise was to enhance interoperability and strengthen U.S. and Royal Saudi Land Forces military-to-military relationships (U.S. Army photo by Master Sgt. Mark Hanson)
Houthis protest against airstrikes by the Saudi-led coalition on Sana'a in September 2015.
After over one thousand days into the Saudi bombing of Yemen, which is almost entirely UK/US equipped and supported, the first large protest takes place in London of a few hundred people outside Downing Street. March 7, 2018 (Photo Alisdare Hickson)
The Liberian-flagged oil tanker MV Sirius Star is at anchor Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008 off the coast of Somalia. The Saudi-owned very large crude carrier was hijacked by Somali pirates Nov. 15, 2008, about 450 nautical miles off the coast of Kenya
President Donald Trump meets with Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, Deputy Crown Prince of Saudi Arabia, and members of his delegation, Tuesday, March 14, 2017, in the Oval Office of the White House in Washington, D.C. (Official White House Photo by Shealah Craighead)
September 2017 protest in Britain of arms sales to Saudi Arabia (Photo: Alisdare Hickson)
Screenshot of aftermath of Yemen bombing via AnsarAllah Media Center
Amal Clooney, 2017 (Photo: UK Mission to the UN/Lisa Englehart)
Stop Arming Saudi Arabia Protest (Photo by Alisdare Hickson)
27 March 2011. Rounyn: A child collects bullets from the ground in Rounyn, a village located about 15 km north of Shangil Tobaya, North Darfur. Most of the population in Rounyn recently fled to camps for displaced people due to the clashes between the Government and the armed movements. Photo by Albert Gonzalez Farran / UNAMID
Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff from Washington D.C, United States [Public domain]
A photo released by Save the children showing the destruction after the bombing near Kitaf rural hospital. (Photo: Save the children)
Jared Kushner, Senior Advisor to President Donald J. Trump, speaks Lt. Gen. Stephen J. Townsend, commander, Combined Joint Task Force – Operation Inherent Resolve, during a helo ride aboard a CH-47 over Baghdad, Iraq, April 3, 2017. (DoD Photo by Navy Petty Officer 2nd Class Dominique A. Pineiro)
An M4A1 just after firing, with an ejected case in mid-air; the M203 and M68 CCO are attached. By DoD photo by Staff Sgt. Suzanne M. Day, U.S. Air Force.
Saudi crown prince Mohammad bin Salman ended his Asia tour with a stop in China and President Xi. (Photos via public domain)
President Donald Trump speaks with Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, Deputy Crown Prince of Saudi Arabia, during their meeting Tuesday, March 14, 2017, in the Oval Office of the White House in Washington, D.C. (Official White House Photo by Shealah Craighead)
Zakaryia Bader Al Jabir
Jamal Khashoggi with his fiancee Hatice Cengiz.
An Indonesian domestic worker was executed in Saudi Arabia after killing her employer who she alleges raped her.
Jamal Khashoggi