输入搜索

纽约约翰逊城附近的一家停产的燃煤电站。
数千人在明尼苏达州的圣保罗市进行了这次抗焦油沙滩活动。 抗议者呼吁停止使用焦油砂,清洁水和清洁能源。 日期:六月6,2015。 (照片:Fibonacci Blue)
国君buttefly的接近的照片
反对Dakota Access Pipeline和Keystone XL Pipeline的抗议者在旧金山联邦大楼旁边的街道上静坐。
蜜蜂
乔治克鲁兹收集杂草为Jorge Cristobal,36th土木工程师中队环境飞行志愿者保护官​​员,安达信空军基地,关岛,4月12,2014的库存树种。 该遗址是17新种植的原生石灰岩林树种的所在地,包括瑜伽,Ifit和Ahgao树。 这些树木为受威胁和濒临灭绝的马里亚纳果蝠提供了重要的栖息地。 (美国空军照片/工作人员中士Melissa B.怀特/已发布)
蓝色的海洋。
总理贾斯汀特鲁多宣布禁止使用一次性塑料
托马斯佩雷斯与希拉里克林顿的支持者在美国参​​议员蒂姆凯恩在亚利桑那州凤凰城的玛丽维尔社区中心举行的竞选集会上发表讲话。 十一月2016。
美国国务院情报和研究局地理和全球事务办公室Rod Schoonover博士周三,6月5,2019,众议院情报常设委员会召开公开听证会,讨论气候变化对国家安全的影响。 (图片:YouTube)
图片来自Neil Palmer(CIAT)。 亚马逊雨林的鸟瞰图,在马瑙斯附近,巴西亚马逊州的首都。
环境保护局局长Scott Pruitt在马里兰州国家港口举行的2017保守政治行动大会(CPAC)上发言。
美国 - 墨西哥边界墙延伸到太平洋,南部是墨西哥的Playa Tijuana,北部是加利福尼亚的San Ysidro。 现有的墙是在克林顿政府时期建造的。 (照片:Lauren von Bernuth)
日本运动直播的最后一站的截图,以绿色新政之旅为特色,包括伯尼桑德斯,AOC等等。
周六,成千上万的示威者游行穿过巴黎市中心(和其他法国城镇),呼吁法国政府和国际社会采取更多措施应对气候变化。
废弃的建筑物充满了石棉。 (照片:Will Fisher)
西红柿在塑料袋里
塑料三明治宽松漂浮在水柱。 以各种鲑鱼,果冻鱼等为食的鱼将这些垃圾误认为是食物,可以摄取致命的后果。 与images2130,reef0859和reef0556相比。
杰森肯尼(摄影:michael_swan)
空中射击的神的谷在熊耳朵国家历史文物。 (图片:美国局土地管理局)
芝加哥日出运动掀起绿色新政芝加哥伊利诺伊州2-27-19 6309
AFGE领导人和活动家,其他工会成员和环保活动家在华盛顿特区举行集会,支持EPA员工以及他们为保护环境所做的出色工作。 (3月2017,参加EPA拉力赛 - 华盛顿特区; AFGE拍摄的照片)
马来西亚官员开始从化学废物堆中清理,在马来西亚南部散布有毒烟雾。 (图片来自YouTube)
在东京电力公司(东京电力公司)海啸摧毁的福岛第一核电站,日本福岛县,日本福岛县2月18,2019,在放射性水储罐前看见工人。 照片拍摄于2月18,2019。 REUTERS / Issei Kato
支持绿色新政决议的40青年气候活动家因参议院多数党领袖米奇麦康奈尔(R-Ky)华盛顿特区办公室静坐而被捕。 在星期一。 (照片:日出运动)
北极地区(4月19,2004) - 洛杉矶级攻击潜艇USS汉普顿(SSN 767)的机组人员在极地冰盖区域浮出水面后发布了由船员制作的“北极”标志。 汉普顿和皇家海军特拉法加级攻击潜艇HMS Tireless参加了ICEX 04,这是极地冰帽下的联合作战演习。 Tireless和Hampton工作人员都在冰上相遇,包括在两艘潜艇上旅行以收集数据和进行实验的科学家。 冰上演习展示了美国和英国潜艇部队在包括北极在内的所有国际水域自由航行的能力。 美国海军首席记者Kevin Elliott拍摄的照片。 (释放)
走在暴风雪的妇女。
Melinda Tillies住在路易斯安那州的Youngsville。 在2017购买了她的梦想之家之后,Energy Transfer Partners正在连根拔起她的家,建造了Bayou Bridge Pipeline项目,这是Dakota Access Pipeline的最后一部分。
在草的一个红色油桶
丽贝卡和罗伯特默瑟
煤驳船坠入俄亥俄河
绿色风景照片与煤电植物的
狼
帝王蝶
一堆电子废物或电子废物的照片
漂浮在海洋中的垃圾的照片
在2005击中佛罗里达的飓风丹尼斯期间海滩照片。 气候变化导致飓风增加吗?
阀门车工Annette Klapstein和Emily Johnston以及他们的支持人员Ben Joldersman周二被指控无罪释放。 (照片:Emily Johnston / Twitter)
Escazu协议
Brett Kavanaugh在最高法院的确认听证会上的截图
在华盛顿特区的农业部大楼的照片
在管道里面变暗的图像

Type to search

George Cruz collects weeds as Jorge Cristobal, both 36th Civil Engineer Squadron Environmental Flight volunteer conservation officers, inventories tree species on Andersen Air Force Base, Guam, April 12, 2014. The site is home to 17 newly-planted native limestone forest tree species, to include the Yoga, Ifit and Ahgao trees. These trees provide vital habitat for the threatened and endangered Mariana fruit bat. (U.S. Air Force photo/Staff Sgt. Melissa B. White/Released)
Blue ocean.
Prime Minister Justin Trudeau announces ban on single-use plastics
Thomas Perez speaking with supporters of Hillary Clinton at a campaign rally with U.S. Senator Tim Kaine at the Maryvale Community Center in Phoenix, Arizona. November 2016.
Dr. Rod Schoonover, Office of Geography and Global Affairs, State Department Bureau of Intelligence and Research testifying Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at the House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence which convened an open hearing about the national security implications of climate change. (Photo: YouTube)
Pic by Neil Palmer (CIAT). Aerial view of the Amazon Rainforest, near Manaus, the capital of the Brazilian state of Amazonas.
Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency Scott Pruitt speaking at the 2017 Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) in National Harbor, Maryland.
The U.S.-Mexico border wall extends into the Pacific Ocean with Playa Tijuana, Mexico to the south and San Ysidro, California to the north. The existing wall was built during the Clinton Administration. (Photo: Lauren von Bernuth)
Screenshot of Sunrise Movement live stream of the final stop on the Road to a Green New Deal Tour featuring Bernie Sanders, AOC and many more.
Tens of thousands of demonstrators marched through central Paris (and other french towns) on Saturday calling on the French government and the international community to do more to tackle climate change.
Derelict building full of asbestos. (Photo: Will Fisher)
tomatoes in plastic bags
Plastic sandwich baggy floating in the water column. Fish that feed on various salps, jelly-fish, etc. mistake such trash for food and can ingest this with fatal consequences. Compare to images reef2130, reef0859, and reef0556.
Jason Kenney (Photo: michael_swan)
Aerial shot of the Valley of the Gods in Bears Ears National Monument. (Photo: US Bureau Land Management)
Chicago Sunrise Movement Rallies for a Green New Deal Chicago Illinois 2-27-19 6309
AFGE leaders and activists, other union members and environmental activists hold a rally in Washington, D.C. in support of EPA employees and the good work they do to protect our environment. ( March 2017, Stand Up For the EPA Rally - Washington, D.C.; photo by AFGE)
Malaysian officials begin the cleanup from a chemical waste dump spreading toxic fumes across Southern Malaysia. (Photo via YouTube)
Workers are seen in front of storage tanks for radioactive water at Tokyo Electric Power Co's (TEPCO) tsunami-crippled Fukushima Daiichi nuclear power plant in Okuma town, Fukushima prefecture, Japan February 18, 2019. Picture taken February 18, 2019. REUTERS/Issei Kato
More than 40 youth climate activists who support the Green New Deal resolution were arrested for staging a sit-in at the Washington, D.C. office of Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-Ky). on Monday. (Photo: Sunrise Movement)
North Polar Region (Apr. 19, 2004) - The crew of the Los Angeles-class attack submarine USS Hampton (SSN 767) posted a sign reading "North Pole" made by the crew after surfacing in the polar ice cap region. Hampton and the Royal Navy Trafalgar class attack submarine HMS Tireless took part in ICEX 04, a joint operational exercise beneath the polar ice cap. Both the Tireless and Hampton crews met on the ice, including scientists traveling aboard both submarines to collect data and perform experiments. The Ice Exercise demonstrates the U.S. and British Submarine Force's ability to freely navigate in all international waters, including the Arctic. U.S. Navy photo by Chief Journalist Kevin Elliott. (RELEASED)
Woman walking in a blizzard.
Melinda Tillies lives in Youngsville, Louisiana. After purchasing her dream home in 2017, Energy Transfer Partners is uprooting her home with the construction of the Bayou Bridge Pipeline project, the last section of the Dakota Access Pipeline.
A red oil drum in grass
Rebekah and Robert Mercer
coal barges crashed into the Ohio River
photo of green landscape with coal power plant
Coyote
Monarch butterfly
photo of a pile of e-waste or electronic waste
photo of trash floating in the ocean
photo of beach during Hurricane Dennis which struck Florida in 2005. Is climate change causing an increase in hurricanes?
Valve turners Annette Klapstein and Emily Johnston, and their support person Ben Joldersman, were acquitted of all charged on Tuesday. (Photo: Emily Johnston/Twitter)
Escazu Agreement
Screenshot of Brett Kavanaugh during his confirmation hearing for the Supreme Court
photo of the Department of Agriculture building in Washington DC
Image of darkened inside of a pipeline
Image of gold bars
image of a river flowing through green trees
Picture of Roundup Weedkiller bottle
picture of dry, cracked desert sand
scientists warn us mexico border wall would destroy habitats