اكتب للبحث

أخبار الأقران

الدعاية الروسية تستهدف الحرب الإلكترونية الأمريكية

يلتقي فلاديمير بوتين ودونالد ترامب في قمة هامبورغ 2017
يلتقي فلاديمير بوتين ودونالد ترامب في قمة هامبورغ 2017. (الصورة: الكرملين)
(يتم تقديم جميع مقالات Peer News بواسطة قراء Citizen Truth ولا تعكس آراء CT. Peer News هي مزيج من الرأي والتعليقات والأخبار. تتم مراجعة المقالات ويجب أن تتوافق مع الإرشادات الأساسية ولكن CT لا تضمن دقة البيانات قدمت أو الحجج المقدمة. نحن فخورون لتبادل قصصك ، مشاركة لك هنا.)

يواصل الرئيس الروسي فلاديمير بوتين وحكومته نشر ونشر البرامج الإستراتيجية الأمريكية المستخدمة خلال الحرب الباردة. أحد الأمثلة المشار إليها هو QRHELPFUL ، وهو برنامج تستخدمه وكالة المخابرات المركزية لغرس أسلوب غربي للحكم في بولندا. ومع ذلك ، فإن القانون الروسي الجديد الذي يدخل حيز التنفيذ في نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني ، يهدف 2019 إلى خلق مزيد من العزلة عن الغرب عبر الإنترنت الروسي الجديد ذي السيادة.

تكتيكات الخوف الروسية تستهدف المواطنين الروس وتزعم أن الولايات المتحدة في موقع الهجوم. عندما تكون في الواقع ، تنفذ الولايات المتحدة تدابير مضادة رداً على هجمات حرب المعلومات الروسية على الغرب.

لفهم روسيا وعقليتها ، فإن أفضل قراءة حتى يومنا هذا هي الماركيز دي كوستين وروسيا في 1839 ، يمكن مشاهدتها هنا. تدرج مجلاته ضمن القائمة السوداء لروسيا ، واحدة من أكثر الأفكار التي تحظى بتقدير كبير والأكثر روعة في روسيا. رحلة من أجل عصرنا: مجلات ماركيز دي كاستين روسيا نُشرت 1839 في غلاف عادي في الغرب في 2001.

علاوة على ذلك ، من المهم بالنسبة للولايات المتحدة أن تفهم العقلية الروسية من أجل الاستفادة بنجاح من التدابير المضادة للحرب السيبرانية والطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن أن ينجح بها الهجوم هي إذا تم فهم روسيا كدولة وإمبراطورية. القضية الهائلة هي بوتين ورغبة روسيا في إغلاق الفضاء الإلكتروني الروسي بواسطة 2021. يتوقع البعض أن يتم إغلاق الفضاء الإلكتروني الروسي تمامًا بالطريقة نفسها التي يحجب بها جدار الحماية العظيم في الصين كل شيء خارج الصين. إن نوفمبر 2019 والتعديل الجديد N608767-7 لقانون الاتصالات الروسي ولإنترنت السيادة الروسية ما هو إلا خطوة نحو الإغلاق الكامل لمجال الإنترنت الروسي

يتعين على مزودي خدمة الإنترنت ابتداءً من نوفمبر 2019 تثبيت المعدات التي يفرضها القانون الجديد فقط. ومع ذلك ، سيتم حظر المعلومات والرقابة من خلال مجموعات حكومية مركزية مكرسة للقضية داخل روسكومنادور (الخدمة الفيدرالية الروسية للإشراف على الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ووسائل الإعلام).

وفقًا للفصل 7 في القانون الجديد ، فإن ما يسمى بالتدريب التدريبي من Roskomnazor يسمح لروسيا بحظر بضع ساعات في الوقت المناسب في Instagram أو Youtube أو أي وسيلة مشاركة أخرى.

يسمح الفصل 10 في حالة الطوارئ ، كما تراه الحكومة الروسية ، بفصل جميع مجالات تبادل المعلومات والمراسلين وتخزين جميع المجالات داخل الشبكات الروسية وحذفها.

ومع ذلك ، كما في سباق ريجان إيراز الأسلحة ، فإن روسيا تضع اللوم على استراتيجية 2018 الأمريكية ضد حرب المعلومات الروسية كسبب للحاجة إلى الإنترنت الروسي ذي السيادة.

يشتمل الإنترنت السيادي الجديد في روسيا على العديد من أوجه التشابه والتوازي مع جدار الحماية الصيني العظيم ، أحدها هو التحكم في النطاق.

روسيا البيضاء تشبه بالفعل الصين. من الواضح أن رئيس بيلاروسيا ألكسندر لوكاشينكو وبوتين ناقشوا إغلاق الإنترنت معًا. تشير التعليقات الأخيرة إلى التعاون المحتمل واستخدام موارد جدار الحماية الروسي وتوحيد قواعد مماثلة بين البلدين. اعتبارًا من العام المقبل ، سيتم إصدار بطاقات هوية فريدة من نوعها للمواطنين البيلاروسيين سيتم استخدامها للوصول إلى الإنترنت وجميع الخدمات الحكومية الأخرى ، والتي تشبه أرقام معرف الدردشة التي تم إصدارها في الصين.

ستشعر الشركات الغربية التي لها مشاريع مشتركة ومكاتب داخل الاتحاد الروسي بالآثار الرئيسية. يتزايد الخوف من الحرب الإلكترونية التي تغرس في المواطنين الروس. يتم تلقين الأطفال الروس في سن مبكرة. الأكاديميات العسكرية الروسية تسمح للأطفال الذين لا تتجاوز أعمارهم سبع سنوات بالبدء في السير في تشكيلات وتجميع وتفكيك الأسلحة مثل كولاشينيكوف. يتم تحفيز الأطفال بنقاط تفضيلية للمدارس والجامعات النخبة في المستقبل والوصول المتقدم إلى الرحلات الوطنية والأحداث المنظمة داخل روسيا. تم تدريبهم أيضًا على تجنب أي مواقع ووسائط غربية - تدعي روسيا أن الولايات المتحدة تستخدمها للتسبب في حرب إلكترونية ضد روسيا.

كم من الجمهوريات السوفيتية السابقة سيتم حظرها قريباً من وسائل الإعلام الغربية ذات المصادر؟ عندها سنحقق ذلك ، حلم بوتين بإحياء الاتحاد السوفيتي بجدار ستارة حديدية إلكتروني كنسخة احتياطية. يتعين على الولايات المتحدة أن تنفذ كل استراتيجية وتدابير مضادة ممكنة ، لكن يجب عليها أولاً أن تفهم العقلية الروسية للنجاح في معركة إلكترونية مع روسيا والصين.

CarticulusMedia

قضت كريستينا كيتوفا معظم حياتها المهنية في الشؤون المالية ، وإدارة مخاطر التأمين. بالإضافة إلى اهتماماتي العملية ، الاقتصاد والصحافة والكتابة والتمويل وتكنولوجيا النانو والفيزياء الكمومية والثقافة والتعليم وحقوق الحيوان. أتقن لغات 6 وأقامت في أوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الشمالية طوال سنوات 25 الماضية. أنا لا أرد على طلبات مجهولة.

    1

Type to search

PEER NEWS

Russian Propaganda Targets US Cyber Warfare

Vladimir Putin and Donald Trump meet at the 2017 G-20 Hamburg Summit
Vladimir Putin and Donald Trump meet at the 2017 G-20 Hamburg Summit. (Photo: Kremlin.ru)
(All Peer News articles are submitted by readers of Citizen Truth and do not reflect the views of CT. Peer News is a mixture of opinion, commentary and news. Articles are reviewed and must meet basic guidelines but CT does not guarantee the accuracy of statements made or arguments presented. We are proud to share your stories, share yours here.)

Russian President Vladamir Putin and his government keep propagating and bringing up U.S. strategic programs utilized during the Cold War. One example referenced was QRHELPFUL, a program used by the CIA to instill a western style of governance in Poland. However, a new Russian law taking effect November 2019 is meant to create further isolation from the West via a new sovereign Russian internet.

Russian fear-mongering tactics are targeting Russian citizens and claiming the U.S. is on the offensive. When in reality, the U.S. is implementing countermeasures in response to Russian information warfare attacks on the West.

To understand Russia and its mentality, the best read to this day is The Marquis De Custine and His Russia in 1839, which is viewable here. Blacklisted by Russia, his journals also give one of the most highly regarded and most fascinating insights into Russia. Journey For Our Time: The Journals of the Marquis de Custine Russia 1839 was published in paperback in the West in 2001.

Furthermore, it is important for the U.S. to understand the Russian mentality in order to successfully utilize cyber warfare countermeasures and the only way an offensive can be successful is if Russia as a nation and empire is understood. The colossal issue is Putin and Russia’s desire to close off Russian cyberspace by 2021. Some predict Russian cyberspace will be completely closed off in the same way China’s Great Firewall blocks everything outside of China. November 2019 and the new amendment №608767-7 to the Russian Communications law and to the Russian Sovereign Internet is just a step toward the complete closure of Russian cyberspace

Internet providers starting November 2019 are required to only install equipment dictated by the new law. However, blockage of information and control will be done through centralized government groups dedicated to the cause within Roskomnadzor (Russia’s Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Media).

According to Chapter 7 in the new law, so-called training exercises by Roskomnazor allows Russia to block for a few hours at at time Instagram, Youtube or any other sharing mediums.

Chapter 10 allows in a case of emergency, as deemed by the Russian government, to disconnect all sharing of information domains and messengers and to store all domains within Russian networks and delete them.

Nevertheless, as in during the Reagan Era Arms race, Russia blames the U.S.’ 2018 strategy against Russian information warfare as the reason for a need for a sovereign Russian internet.

Russia’s new sovereign internet has many similarities and parallels to China’s Great Firewall, one of them being domain control.

Belarus already looks similar to China. Clearly, Belarus President Alexander Lukashenko and Putin discussed the lockdown of the internet together. Recent comments made indicate possible cooperation and utilization of Russian firewall resources and unifying similar rules between the two countries. Beginning next year, Belarusian nationals will be issued unique ID cards that will be used to access the internet and all other government services, which are similar to the We Chat ID numbers issued in China.

The main effects will be felt by western businesses that have joint-ventures and offices within the Russian Federation. The fear of cyber warfare instilled in Russian citizens is only increasing. Russian children are being indoctrinated at a young age. Russian military academies allow children as young as seven years old to start marching in formations and assemble and disassemble weapons like the Kolashinikov. Children are incentivized with preferential points to elite schools and universities in the future and advanced access to patriotic based trips and organized events within Russia. They are also trained to avoid any western sites and mediums – Russia claims the U.S. is utilizing them to cause cyber warfare against Russia.

How many former Soviet Republics will soon be blocked from Western sourced media? Then we will have it, Putin’s dream of the resurrection of the Soviet Union with a cyber Iron Curtain wall as a backup. The U.S. has to implement every strategy and countermeasure possible but first must understand the Russian mentality to succeed in a cyber battle with Russia and China.

CarticulusMedia

Christina Kitova spent most of her professional life in finance, insurance risk management litigation. In addition to my work interests are economics, journalism, writing, finance, nanotechnology, quantum physics, culture, education and animal rights. I am fluent in 6 languages and have resided in Western Europe and North America for the past 25 years. I do not answer anonymous requests.

    1