输入搜索

在焦点 - 编辑 意见

大卫霍格和劳拉英格拉哈姆,请你们两个闭嘴,签名 - 一个有关美国人

大卫霍格和劳拉英格拉罕
(本文中表达的观点和观点是作者的观点和观点,并未反映公民真理的观点。)

让我们直截了当,我坚信枪支控制,我对大卫霍格,帕克兰的所有幸存者以及任何站出来争取自己权利的人都表示敬意和敬佩。 我不看福克斯,除了她在福克斯工作以及“卑鄙的推文”大卫霍格之外,对Laura Ingraham一无所知。 (见下面的推文)。

我也是一名关注美国人的人,David Hogg和Laura Ingraham现在都没有帮助这个国家。 它们使整个电力系统永久化,使我们99百分比无能为力。

在这个国家看到美国收入最低的90百分比的观点和需求具有“统计上不显着的影响”,这是一种说法,它们对政府发生的事情没有任何影响。 一个很棒的 普林斯顿大学学习 告诉我们的。 即使在该国剩下的10%的国家中,只有前1%的人对我们的政府产生了重大影响。

有影响力的人是游说者,超级富豪和那些讨厌的公司。

这是一个大秘密,当权者希望我们彼此仇恨和战斗。 他们希望我们在部落中互相争斗。

只要该国的90百分比在Facebook和Twitter上互相吼叫,神秘的掌权者就可以做任何他们想做的事情。 当我们分散到不同的部落时,我们没有真正的力量。

当权者也可以操纵我们。 虽然我们陷入了这种部落主义,这是我们与他们的心态,他们可以操纵我们的情绪,让我们捐钱,分散我们的注意力,让我们相信对我们有利的事情对我们有益等等。

Laura Ingraham和David Hogg,现在你正在延续这一点。 我不是说你们其中一个是对是错。 我说Ingraham“意思是推文”霍格和霍格呼吁抵制英格拉哈姆的节目,他们只是在继续感染我们国家的有毒部落主义。 企业媒体已经一直这样做; 我们需要它停下来。

我打算在这里走出去,并说我认为左翼和右翼都可能同意我们(美国)可能做得比我们现在做的好多了。

我们是世界上最富有的国家,但我们的医疗保健是可笑的,我们大规模监禁人民以获取利润,我们的警察和平民看着对方,就像他们是两条军队的线路相反。 出于某种原因,我们也喜欢向沙特阿拉伯出售武器,这样他们就可以在也门继续杀人。 我们一直在用尽教育,医疗保健和基础设施的资金,但不知怎的,我们一直在为导弹,炸弹,坦克和其他真正的大武器找到大量资金。

你明白了吗? 我们的国家表现不佳,我敢打赌,我认为我们可以做得更好。

现在,大卫霍格和劳拉英格拉哈姆,你正在继续这个问题。 Ingraham知道她在做什么,她为企业媒体工作,他们是电力系统的一部分,让我们分裂和愤怒。 英格拉哈姆做了她应付的工作,取笑自由主义者并使保守派陷入困境。 然后她意识到她太过分了,所以她道了歉。

只要英格拉汉姆在福克斯工作,她就会继续取笑自由主义者,并提出“新闻”来惹恼保守派并让他们生气。 她正在做那些当权者付她做的事。

大卫霍格,对不起。 Ingraham是一名成年人,他的行为像5级恶霸,你就是她的目标。 对不起,非常抱歉帕克兰发生的事情。 我认为整个美国都是。 我想我们都同意,没有人希望孩子在学校被枪杀。

哥伦拜恩十九年前,我们对学校枪击事件一无所知。 我们无处可去。 我们必须停止战斗并互相仇恨。 我知道这很难,因为这里有一些沉重的情绪,企业媒体善于煽动他们,但我们必须改变。

我们都嘲笑国会,因为共和党人和民主党人在任何事情上几乎无法合作都是荒谬的。 在我们自己的生活中,我们继续保持同样的部落主义。 我们标记人员并决定他们是在我们的团队还是其他团队。

所以,当有人“推文”你或试图创造这个我们与他们的动态并让你进入它时,不要让他们这样做。 不要把它们放在一些对立的队伍上。 如果不参与感染我们国家的有毒部落主义,你就可以站起来争取正确的事情。

现在我们正在观看Laura Ingraham和球队David Hogg的战斗,而当权者则静静地坐在场边观察他们自己的事情。

我们是娱乐圈,同时他们啜饮鸡尾酒并达成交易以继续为战争产业提供食物,剥夺更多的公民权利,并发明更多监控和控制我们的方法。

Vox创造了一个非常重要的战争朝鲜视频媒体监督组织

如果您喜欢这篇文章,请考虑支持独立新闻并每周三次获取我们的新闻通讯。

标签:
劳伦冯伯纳斯

Lauren是Citizen Truth的联合创始人之一。 她毕业于杜兰大学,获得政治经济学学位。 接下来的几年里,她一直在世界各地背包旅行,并开始在健康和保健行业开展绿色业务。 她找到了回归政治的道路,发现了一种致力于寻找真相的新闻热情。

    1

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标*

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Type to search

In Focus-Editorial OPINION

David Hogg & Laura Ingraham, Please Both of You Shut Up, Signed – A Concerned American

David Hogg & Laura Ingraham
(The views and opinions expressed in this article are those of the authors and do not reflect the views of Citizen Truth.)

Let’s get this straight, I’m a firm believer in gun control, and I have great respect and admiration for David Hogg, all of the survivors of Parkland and anyone who stands up to fight for their rights. I don’t watch Fox, don’t know anything about Laura Ingraham other than that she works at Fox and “mean tweeted” David Hogg. (See tweet below).

I’m also a concerned American, and both David Hogg and Laura Ingraham are not helping this country right now. They are perpetuating the entire power system that keeps us, the 99 percent, powerless.

See in this country the opinions and wants of the bottom 90 percent of income earners in America have a “statistically non-significant impact,” which is a fancy way of saying they have zero impact on what happens in government. An excellent Princeton University study told us that. Even out of the remaining ten percent of the country only the top one percent has a significant impact on our government.

The people that do have influence are the lobbyists, super wealthy, and those pesky corporations.

This is the big secret, the people in power want us to hate and fight with each other. They want us in our tribes battling with each other.

As long as 90 percent of the country is hopping on Facebook and Twitter yelling at each other, the mysterious people in power can do whatever they want. We have no real power while we’re all splintered into our different tribes.

Those in power can manipulate us too. While we’re stuck in this tribalism, this us versus them mentality, they can manipulate our emotions to get us to donate money, to distract us from the real issues, to convince us something that isn’t good for us is good for us and so on.

Laura Ingraham and David Hogg, right now you are perpetuating this. I’m not saying one of you was right or wrong. I’m saying while Ingraham “mean tweets” Hogg and Hogg calls for a boycott of Ingraham’s show they are just continuing the toxic tribalism that infects our country. Corporate media already does this all the time; we need it to stop.

I’m going to go out on a limb here and say that I think both the left and the right probably agree that we (the United States) could be doing a LOT better job than we are doing right now.

We are the wealthiest country in the world, but our healthcare is laughable, we mass incarcerate people to turn a profit, and our police force and civilians look at each other like they’re two armies on opposite signs of the line. For some reason, we also love selling weapons to Saudi Arabia so they can go on killing people in Yemen. We keep running out of funds for education, healthcare, infrastructure yet somehow we keep finding tons of money for missiles, bombs, tanks and other really big weapons.

Do you get it? Our country is not doing well, and both the left and the right, I’m betting, think we could be doing a lot better.

Right now, David Hogg and Laura Ingraham, you are continuing the problem. Ingraham knows what she’s doing, she works for corporate media and they are part of the power system that keeps us divided and angry. Ingraham did what she’s paid to do, to make fun of liberals and rile up the conservatives. Then she realized she took it too far, so she apologized.

As long as Ingraham has a job at Fox, she will continue to make fun of liberals and present “news” to rile up conservatives and get them angry. She’s doing what those in power pay her to do.

David Hogg, I’m sorry. Ingraham is an adult who is paid to act like a 5th-grade bully, and you were her target. I’m sorry, terribly sorry for what happened at Parkland. I think all of America is. I think we can all agree that nobody wants children to be shot dead in their schools.

Columbine was nineteen years ago, and we have done nothing about school shootings. We have gotten nowhere. We have got to stop fighting and hating each other. I know it’s hard because there are some heavy emotions here and corporate media is good at inflaming them, but we have got to change.

We all laugh at Congress because it’s ridiculous how Republicans and Democrats can barely cooperate on anything. In our own lives, we continue the same tribalism. We label people and decide if they’re on our team or the other team.

So please when someone “mean tweets” you or tries to create this us versus them dynamic and puts you in it, don’t let them do it. Don’t place them on some opposing team either. You can stand up and fight for what’s right without participating in the toxic tribalism that infects our country.

Right now we’re watching team Laura Ingraham and team David Hogg go to battle while those in power sit quietly on the sidelines going about their own business.

We’re the entertainment while they sip cocktails and make deals to keep feeding the war industry, to strip away more of our civil rights, and to invent more ways to monitor and control us.

 

Vox Created A Feamongering, Pro-War North Korea Video Says Media Watchdog Group

If you enjoyed this article, please consider supporting independent news and getting our newsletter three times a week.

Tags:
Lauren von Bernuth

Lauren is one of the co-founders of Citizen Truth. She graduated with a degree in Political Economy from Tulane University. She spent the following years backpacking around the world and starting a green business in the health and wellness industry. She found her way back to politics and discovered a passion for journalism dedicated to finding the truth.

    1

You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.