输入搜索

同行新闻

摆脱主流媒体泡沫! 只有在俄罗斯门歇斯底里,并且已经开始流行,这只会变得更糟

封面图片由Twitter上的@miss_nguyen_提供
(所有同行新闻文章均由公民真相的读者提交,并未反映CT的观点。同行新闻是意见,评论和新闻的混合。文章经过审查,必须符合基本准则,但CT不保证陈述的准确性提出或提出论点。我们很自豪地分享你的故事, 在这里分享你的.)

控制媒体的人控制着叙述。 控制叙事的人控制着世界。 媒体宣传达到了我们国家历史上从未见过的水平。 战争被忽视,政客被摧毁,真相被扭曲。 但是美国人民想要改变,他们在唐纳德特朗普那里得到了改变。 尽管如此,媒体仍然是相同的,现在仍像以前一样残酷。

“那些报道新闻和塑造公众叙述的人对美国寡头们特别感兴趣,他们很久以前就收购了旧媒体,并且正在竭尽全力确保对新媒体产生影响力,” 凯特琳约翰斯通 最近 在Steemit上写道。 “像Joy Reid这样的专家是他们最有价值的资产之一,他们相应地保护这些资产。 因为控制叙事的人控制着世界。“

媒体泡沫是非常真实的,它只会变得更糟

我们的主要媒体公司由一群患有特朗普紊乱综合症严重病例的主播和专家组成。 他们犯了错误的2016,他们仍然犯错了,继续推动俄罗斯毫无根据的勾结叙事,同时忽略了特朗普在任职前两年取得的许多成功,并且未能充分报道更重要的故事。

新闻集体思维是特朗普紊乱综合症的主要症状。 媒体仍然不能接受他们生活在唐纳德特朗普担任总统的世界。 偏见不能再被忽视了。 公然的假新闻正在欺骗国家,欺骗行为已经走得太远了。

美国终于醒来了 “假新闻”去年被评为年度最佳单词由柯林斯词典定义为“名词(feɪknjuːz):虚假的,通常是耸人听闻的,以新闻报道为幌子传播的信息。”

看看记者和我们的主流媒体公司所在的位置。 塔克·多尔蒂(Tucker Doherty)深入研究统计数据并将其与投票模式和人口普查数据分开 为Politico 解读美国媒体景观究竟是什么样子以及近年来它是如何变化的。

“国家媒体确实在泡沫中发挥作用,” 政治文章读到,这是“像2008最近一样不真实的事情。”这个泡沫正在沿着海岸扩张和集中。 今天在媒体上工作的记者不仅仅位于亲克林顿国家,而且还在该国最亲克林顿县。 记者和电视专家聚集在布鲁克林,华盛顿特区和加利福尼亚州。 数字 Politico揭幕 忍受这个不可否认的现实。 毫不夸张。 “泡沫不仅真实,而且比你想象的还要极端,” Politico指出.

美国人越来越不信任媒体(有充分理由),正在寻找替代方案

主流媒体与日常中产阶级,中美洲公民分离的最新例子是Michelle Wolf最近在白宫记者晚宴上的表现。 这个不幸的插曲充分展示了全国新闻媒体与观众的关系真的非常糟糕, 根据Nick Gillespie的说法 自由主义者网站的原因。

看着这些富有,关系密切的电视记者与强大的政治家反对言论自由,或者当布鲁克林的文士将美国人视为儿童而唐纳德特朗普将其视为“将要强奸我们的继父”时,这是不可能的。 吉莱斯皮写道。 但是,媒体的耸人听闻主义现在无所不知。 这完全取决于收视率。 如果不符合叙述,则不再报道真相。

沃尔夫的表现, 这是由过道两边的政客们谴责的她对总统和他的团队的嘲笑是残酷的,其中一些人坐得非常靠近她。 晚宴结束后几个小时,即使是NBC的Mika Brzezinski和Andrea Mitchell以及纽约时报的白宫记者Maggie Haberman也谴责了Wolf对白宫新闻秘书的处理以及Wolf完全不必要和明显不假的笑话。 事实上,白宫记者协会自己的负责人玛格丽特·塔莱夫(Margaret Talev)直接对沃尔夫出现表示遗憾。 塔勒夫写道:“昨晚的节目旨在提供一个统一的信息,关于我们对一个充满活力和自由的媒体的共同承诺,同时尊重文明,伟大的报道和奖学金获得者,而不是分裂人。 不幸的是,艺人的独白并不符合这一使命的精神。“雅思?

一个更近期的例子是,在总统的女儿和亲密的顾问张贴了她亲吻她孩子的照片之后,萨曼莎蜂叫伊万卡特朗普是“无耻的”。 蜜蜂被错误的借口进一步提示,特朗普正在将孩子们与家人分开,并在实际上来自2014的ICE监狱中发现儿童照片的骚动后残忍地拘留他们。 尽管特朗普在这个问题上引人注目,但这些日子的假新闻正在迅速发展。 但是,在这个社交媒体时代,他们再也无法摆脱他们的纵容方式。

这些浮夸的自由主义名人的高压反应达到了这样一个程度,即他们正在做任何他们能够得到最多关注的事情,无论事情如何,完全被他们对特朗普和共和党的仇恨所吞噬。 今年到目前为止,Bee的尼尔森评级为 在34-18成年人中降低49百分比 和上周 Autotrader和State Farm都放弃了她的节目广告。 最近, Taco Bill,Jim Beam和Geico放弃了他们的广告 来自她的节目,因为TBS正在寻找填补Bee的时间段。

https://twitter.com/rkylesmith/status/1004886414394298368

假新闻的巅峰:俄罗斯之门

也许主流媒体泡沫中最令人震惊的例子,它与现实的疯狂脱离,以及缺乏新闻标准,是一种荒谬的过度夸大俄罗斯之门的歇斯底里 “纽约时报”,CNN,NBC, “华盛顿邮报”, 和别的。 自从特朗普成为总统以来,这种歇斯底里症已经散发出来,民主党人需要将他们史诗般的2016损失归咎于除了美国想要不同的事情之外的其他事情,以及对希拉里克林顿担任3rd期限的奥巴马总统的厌恶。

从1987到1991的苏联大使杰克·马特洛克(Jack F. Matlock Jr.)在开启纽约时报时完全愤怒 主编社论 从今年早些时候开始:“停止让俄罗斯人摆脱它,特朗普先生。”马特洛克询问纽约时报的编辑是否做了最低限度的尽职调查,然后将这种垃圾放在他们的头版上意见部分。

In 最近在The Nation的一篇文章马特洛克概述了我们在整个违宪的过程中学到的七个实际事实(正如特朗普声称的那样)穆勒/深国对俄罗斯 - 特朗普勾结的调查。 前任大使不相信一群俄罗斯巨魔能够推翻我们的选举,或者特朗普以任何方式与俄罗斯官员密谋。 这是一个古怪的主张,已经获得零支持它的证据。 “泰晤士报”当然不是宣传这些无证索赔的唯一罪犯,但它的编辑页面似乎是最狡猾的意见,他们伪装成事实并直接攻击总统,没有真正的真相来支持他们所谓的重写。

“除非正在进行大规模射击,否则很难在CNN上找到有关其他任何事情的讨论。 在国会和媒体中,越来越多的人认为“俄罗斯”干涉2016大选,“马特洛克感叹道。

接着就,随即, 这是马特洛克确定的七个重要事实 关于 $ 17万俄罗斯门调查 到目前为止我们还没有学到任何东西。

  1. 在2016活动期间和之后,一些俄罗斯人付钱给人们在线巨魔并在Facebook上购买广告。 这些广告在此期间在Facebook上购买的广告总数中所占的比例微不足道。 在特朗普以一致的方式在特朗普的糟糕表现中获胜后,这种广告购买和拖钓仍在继续。
  2. 民主党全国委员会计算机的电子邮件实际上已经提供给维基解密,但不知道是谁。 许多人说这可能是被暗杀的塞思·里奇(永远不会忘记!)。 不出所料,深州民主党人继续谴责俄罗斯黑客攻击电子邮件这一未经证实的说法。
  3. 俄罗斯政府资助RT,一个亲俄罗斯,亲普京的电视台,发布宣传片,包括一些在美国。然而,1月2017美国情报报告 一开始就说明,“我们没有评估俄罗斯活动对2016选举结果的影响。”尽管如此,政治家和媒体一再引用该报告。
  4. 许多俄罗斯高级官员表示,他们倾向于特朗普担任希拉里克林顿的总统,将普京与希特勒进行比较,俄罗斯将她的言论解释为具有反恐精神和侵略性。 特朗普提出与俄罗斯和普京建立更加合作和协作的关系。 大多数马特洛克的俄罗斯朋友和联系人都对特朗普表示担忧,但所有人都鄙视克林顿的反俄罗斯言论。
  5. 没有证据表明,像几乎所有美国主流媒体和政治阶层一样,俄罗斯领导人曾经认为特朗普可能获胜,或者俄罗斯可能会影响选举的结果。
  6. 没有证据表明俄罗斯的活动对选举结果有任何重大影响。 正如马特洛克所说,“似乎没有人对俄罗斯行动实际上对投票产生的影响进行过肤浅的研究。”1月情报报告指出,“我们观察到的俄罗斯演员瞄准或妥协的系统类型没有参与投票统计“此外,前联邦调查局局长詹姆斯卡梅和国家安全局局长迈克罗杰斯 作证了 俄罗斯的活动没有任何证据证明对投票有任何影响。
  7. 最后,没有证据表明在特朗普竞选与俄罗斯官员之间存在任何协调,腐败,串通或任何你想称之为的东西。 穆勒到目前为止提出的起诉书要么是向联邦调查局撒谎,要么是与特朗普或他的竞选无关的罪行。

最近几周,我们了解到,奥巴马的联邦调查局与特朗普勾结,将他与俄罗斯联系起来,并将其纳入竞选活动中。 但是,当然,即使它远远超过水门事件,这也被视为一个无关紧要的大汉堡。

https://twitter.com/Ian56789/status/1003287804422578176

特朗普总统在2016博览会上赢得了总统职位。 对此没有争议。 选举团将他推向了白宫,尽管他在民众投票中失利。 俄罗斯之门的歇斯底里症必须停止。 那里什么都没有。 永远不会有。 在不存在俄罗斯勾结和暴风雨丹尼尔斯小报八卦的报道中,我们忽视了我国面临的一些非常重要的问题。 这就是为什么如果你想要直接的客观新闻,你必须退出主流媒体。

另类新闻是假新闻的解毒剂

随着总统唐纳德特朗普时代的假新闻和党派记者黑客的指数上升,许多人确实调出福克斯新闻,CNN,MSNBC,CBS,ABC和其他人,并转向替代媒体! 这些网站是客观的,不同的,并且经常没有旋转和偏见,污染了我们曾经预示的媒体的新闻编辑室。

你必须确保找到合适的人。

下面是一个列表 顶级的3替代新闻网站由Adam Rosszay(列出11)编辑,创始人 Citizen's Cafe,一个网站“呼吁所有主题专家,记者,博主和活动家加入我们,共同创建世界上第一个重要的信息门户。”

  1. 南前线
    1. 百分之百由读者和支持者资助,是叙利亚战争中所有事情的首选地点。 他们对世界各地冲突地区的地缘政治和军事分析是无与伦比的。
  2. 时代的征兆
    1. 来自世界各地的新闻文章被精心策划并转化为易于阅读和组织良好的格式。 该网站自2002以来一直存在,其口号是“思考的人的世界”,其座右铭是“知识保护,无知危害”。
  3. 对冲为零
    1. 我每天都会多次查看我的网站。 如果您真的想了解世界上正在发生的事情,请将此网站加入书签并查看。 该网站最初是另类经济新闻的来源,仍然是经济的头号网站。 它的口号是:“在足够长的时间线上,每个人的生存率都降至零。”

结束假新闻。 结束穆勒调查。 通过调整和调整替代新闻来结束主流媒体。 保持密切关注。保持怀疑态度。 对于那些愿意寻求它的人来说,真相就在那里。 虽然一些主要的媒体来源保持一定的可信度和可敬的报道,但必须全力以赴,因为这些记者生活在一个完全独立于该国其他地方的泡沫中。

跟我来 @BobShanahanMan

虚伪:媒体对也门的沙特空袭无声,但支持西方呼吁对叙利亚进行攻击

标签:

你可能还喜欢

0评论

  1. 约瑟夫曼加诺 六月13,2018

    我不认为你可以简单地驳回穆勒的起诉与特朗普及其竞选无关。 没错,没有特朗普官员专门负责帮助俄罗斯干预选举,但向联邦调查局撒谎并同意请求交易似乎对一群据称没什么可隐瞒的人非常怀疑。 无论哪种方式,我们都不应该对俄罗斯在这方面的尝试以及我们网络安全的潜在利用进行嘲讽。

    回复

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标*

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

(All Peer News articles are submitted by readers of Citizen Truth and do not reflect the views of CT. Peer News is a platform for regular people to share ideas and have their voice heard. Peer News is a mixture of opinion, commentary and news. Articles are reviewed and must meet basic guidelines but CT does not guarantee the accuracy of statements made or arguments presented. We are proud to share your stories, share yours here.)

Whoever controls the media controls the narrative. Whoever controls the narrative controls the world. Media propaganda has reached a level we have not seen in our nation’s history. Wars are ignored, politicians destroyed and truths distorted. But the American people want change, and they got that in Donald Trump. Despite that, the media is still the same and is now as atrocious as ever.

“Those who report the news and shape public narratives are of particular interest to U.S. oligarchs, who bought up the old media long ago and are doing everything in their power to secure influence over the new media as well,” Caitlin Johnstone recently wrote on Steemit. “Pundits like Joy Reid are some of their most valuable assets, and they protect those assets accordingly. Because whoever controls the narrative controls the world.”

The Media Bubble is Very Real, and it’s Only Getting Worse 

Our major media companies consist of a cast of anchors and pundits suffering from a severe case of Trump Derangement Syndrome. They got 2016 wrong, and they are still getting it wrong, continuing to promote the baseless Russian collusion narrative while ignoring the many successes Trump has made in his first two years in office and failing to adequately cover much more significant stories.

Journalistic groupthink is the primary symptom of Trump Derangement Syndrome. The media still cannot accept that they live in a world in which Donald Trump is president. The bias can no longer be ignored. The blatant Fake News is deluding the nation, and the deception has gone too far.

America is finally waking up as “Fake News” was named word of the year last year, defined by The Collins Dictionary as, “noun (feɪk ˈnjuːz): false, often sensational, information disseminated under the guise of news reporting.”

Just look at where journalists and our mainstream media companies are located. Tucker Doherty dug into the statistics and broke them down against voting patterns and census data for Politico to decipher exactly what the American media landscape looks like and how it has changed in recent years.

“The national media really does work in a bubble,” the Politico piece reads, which is “something that wasn’t true as recently as 2008.” This bubble is expanding and concentrating along the coasts. Journalists working in media today aren’t just located in pro-Clinton country, they are in the most pro-Clinton counties in the country. Reporters and television pundits are clustered in Brooklyn, D.C. and California. The numbers unveiled by Politico bear this undeniable reality out. It is no exaggeration. “Not only is the bubble real, but it’s more extreme than you might realize,” Politico points out.

Americans Increasingly Distrust the Media (for Good Reason) and are Looking for Alternatives 

The latest example of the mainstream media’s detachment from everyday middle-class, middle America citizens was Michelle Wolf’s recent screed at the White House Correspondents Dinner. This unfortunate episode put on full display how national news outlets’ relationship with its audience is really, really bad, according to Nick Gillespie of the libertarian website Reason.

It was impossible not to cringe watching these “wealthy, well-connected TV journalists side with powerful politicians against freedom of expression or when Brooklyn-based scribes imagine Americans as children and Donald Trump as ‘a stepfather who was going to rape us,’” Gillespie writes. But the media’s sensationalism knows no bounds these days. It’s all about the ratings. The truth is no longer reported if it does not fit the narrative.

Wolf’s performance, which was berated by politicians from both sides of the aisle, was brutal in her mocking of the president and his team, some of whom were seated very close to her. Hours after the dinner debacle, even Mika Brzezinski and Andrea Mitchell of NBC and the New York Time’s White House Correspondent Maggie Haberman denounced Wolf’s treatment of the White House Press Secretary and Wolf’s totally uncalled for and glaringly unfunny jokes. In fact, the White House Correspondents’ Association’s own head, Margaret Talev, outright regretted having Wolf appear. Talev wrote, “Last night’s program was meant to offer a unifying message about our common commitment to a vigorous and free press while honoring civility, great reporting and scholarship winners, not to divide people. Unfortunately, the entertainer’s monologue was not in the spirit of that mission.” Ya think???

An even more recent example was Samantha Bee calling Ivanka Trump a “feckless c*unt” after the president’s daughter and close adviser posted a picture of her kissing her kid. Bee was further prompted by the erroneous pretext that Trump is ripping children apart from their families and cruelly detaining them following the uproar of a photo posted of children in an ICE jail that was actually from 2014. The Fake News is coming hard and fast these days despite Trump’s spotlight on the issue. But they can no longer get away with their conniving ways during this social media age.

The high-handed response from these pompous liberal celebrities has reached a point that they are doing anything they can to get the most attention no matter the facts of the matter, wholly consumed by their hatred of Trump and the Republican Party. So far this year, Bee’s Nielsen ratings are down 34 percent among adults ages 18-49 and last week both Autotrader and State Farm dropped its advertising on her show. More recently, Taco Bill, Jim Beam, and Geico dropped their ads from her show as TBS is looking to fill Bee’s timeslot.

https://twitter.com/rkylesmith/status/1004886414394298368

The Pinnacle of Fake News: Russiagate 

Perhaps the most egregious example of the mainstream media bubble, its deranged detachment from reality, and lack of journalistic standards is the ridiculously overdramatized Russiagate hysteria that has been emanating from the likes of the New York Times, CNN, NBC, the Washington Post, and others. The hysteria has emanated ever since Trump became president and the Democrats needed to blame their epic 2016 loss on anything other than America wanting something different and the disgust of a 3rd-term Obama presidency with Hillary Clinton.

Jack F. Matlock Jr., ambassador to the Soviet Union from 1987 to 1991, reached full outrage when he opened the Times’ lead editorial from earlier this year: “Stop Letting the Russians Get Away With It, Mr. Trump.” Matlock asked if the Times’ editors did even the very bare minimum amount of due diligence before putting this kind of garbage out on the front page of their opinion section.

In a recent piece in The Nation, Matlock outlines the seven actual facts we have learned throughout the unconstitutional (as Trump claims) Mueller/Deep State investigation on Russia-Trump collusion. The former ambassador does not believe a bunch of Russian trolls were able to upend our election or that Trump conspired with Russian officials in any way. That is an outlandish claim that has garnered zero evidence to support it. The Times is of course not the only offender in propagating these warrantless claims, but its editorial pages seem to be the farthest out there in terms of outrageous opinions masquerading as fact and direct attacks on the presidency with no actual truth to back up what they’re writing.

“Unless there is a mass shooting in progress, it can be hard to find a discussion of anything else on CNN. Increasingly, both in Congress and in our media, it has been accepted as a fact that ‘Russia’ interfered in the 2016 election,” Matlock lamented.

With that, here are seven significant facts identified by Matlock about the $17 million Russiagate investigation to nowhere we have learned thus far.  

  1. Some Russians paid people to be online trolls and buy ads on Facebook during and after the 2016 campaign. These ads comprised a minuscule fraction of the total ads bought on Facebook during that time. This ad-buying and trolling continued after Trump won in a concerted effort to paint Trump in a bad light.
  2. Emails from the Democratic National Committee’s computer were in fact furnished to Wikileaks, but it is unknown by who. Many say it is likely by the assassinated Seth Rich (never forget!). Unsurprisingly, the Deep State Democrats continue to parrot the unsubstantiated claim that Russia hacked the emails.
  3. The Russian government funds R.T., a pro-Russia, pro-Putin television station that puts out propaganda pieces, including some in the U.S. However, a January 2017 U.S. intelligence report states at the outset, “We did not make an assessment of the impact that Russian activities had on the outcome of the 2016 election.” Nevertheless, that report has repeatedly been cited by politicians and the media as having done so.
  4. Many senior Russian officials stated their preference for Trump as president as Hillary Clinton compared Putin to Hitler and Russia interpreted her statements as Russophobic and aggressive. Trump proposed a more cooperative and collaborative relationship with Russia and Putin. Most of Matlock’s Russian friends and contacts expressed concerns about Trump, but all despised Clinton’s anti-Russia rhetoric.  
  5. There is no evidence to suggest that Russian leaders, like almost all of the American mainstream media and political class, ever thought Trump could win or that Russia could influence the outcome of the election. 
  6. There is zero evidence that Russian activities had any significant impact on the outcome of the election. As Matlock stated, “nobody seems to have done even a superficial study of the effect Russian actions actually had on the vote.” The January intelligence report states that “the types of systems we observed Russian actors targeting or compromising are not involved in vote tallying.” Furthermore, both former FBI director James Comey and NSA director Mike Rogers have testified to there being no proof whatsoever of Russian activities having any effect on the vote count.
  7. And finally, there is no evidence that there was any kind of coordination, corruption, collusion or whatever you want to call it between the Trump campaign and Russian officials. The indictments brought down so far by Mueller are all for either lying to the FBI or for offenses unrelated to Trump or his campaign.

And in recent weeks, we are learning that Obama’s F.B.I. were the ones colluding against Trump to tie him to Russia with a spy embedded in the campaign. But of course, this is being dismissed as a big nothing-burger even though it is far bigger than Watergate.

https://twitter.com/Ian56789/status/1003287804422578176

President Trump won the presidency in 2016 fair and square. There’s no debate about that. The electoral college catapulted him to the White House, notwithstanding his loss in the popular vote. The Russiagate hysteria has to stop. There is nothing there. There never will be. In the coverage of nonexistent Russian collusion and Stormy Daniels tabloid gossip, we are ignoring some very important issues facing our country. This is why you have to tune out of the mainstream media if you want straight up objective news.

Alternative News is the Antidote to Fake News 

With the exponential rise of Fake News and partisan journalist hacks in the era of President Donald Trump, many are indeed tuning out Fox News, CNN, MSNBC, CBS, ABC and others and are turning to alternative media! These sites are objective, different and regularly without the spin and bias that has polluted the newsrooms of our once-heralded press.

You just have to make sure you find the right ones.

Here is a list of the top 3 alternative news sites, as compiled by Adam Rosszay (who listed 11), founder of Citizen’s Cafe, a website “Calling on all subject matter experts, journalists, bloggers, and activists to join us in creating the world’s first essential gateway to information.”

  1. South Front
    1. One hundred percent funded by readers and supporters and is the go-to spot for everything going on in the war in Syria. Their geopolitical and military analysis of the conflict areas around the world is unmatched.
  2. Signs of the Times
    1. News articles from around the world are curated and transformed into an easy to read and well-organized format. The site has been around since 2002, and its slogan is “The world for people who think” and its motto is “Knowledge Protects, Ignorance Endangers.”
  3. Zero Hedge
    1. My go-to site that I check out every single day multiple times a day. If you really want to get the scoop on what is going on in the world, bookmark this site and check it out. The site began as a source for alternative economic news and remains the number one site on the economy. Its slogan reads, “On a long enough timeline the survival rate for everyone drops to zero.”

End the Fake News. End the Mueller investigation. End the mainstream media by tuning out and tuning into alternative news. Stay plugged in. Stay skeptical. The truth is out there for those willing to seek it. Although some major media sources maintain some semblance of credibility and respectable reporting, it is imperative to take it all with a grain of salt because these journalists live in a bubble entirely separate from the rest of the country.

 

Follow me @BobShanahanMan

Hypocrisy: Media Silent on Saudi Airstrike of Yemen, But Supports Western Call For Attack on Syria

Please Consider Helping Us Grow! There's lots of news we want to cover for you but we need a bigger staff and better equipment... maybe even a desk for our YouTube Shows! Just a $5/month contribution will help us tremendously. Thank you for the consideration.
*Please note this is not a tax deductible donation.