اكتب للبحث

NATIONAL

قابل الوجه الغير محتمل للحركة إلى #WalkAway من الحزب الديمقراطي

موجة جديدة تجتاح أمريكا وهي ليست زرقاء. إنها حملة يقودها ليس جمهوريًا محافظًا تقليديًا ، بل يقودها ليبرالي سابق مثلي الجنس ، يقول إن الحزب الديمقراطي لم يعد يمثل ما يمثله.

بدأت الحركة إلى #WalkAway من الحزب الديمقراطي ، الذي جاء في الوقت المناسب لانتخابات التجديد النصفي ، من قبل مصفف شعر مثلي الجنس من نيويورك يدعى براندون ستراكا ، في فيديو على فيسبوك الآن ، شجع الآخرين على مغادرة الحزب.

ذات مرة ، كنت ليبرالية. قال: "حسناً ، لكي أكون صادقًا ، قبل أقل من عام ، كنت لا أزال ليبراليًا". وقال ستركا: "أرفض نظامًا يسمح لعصابات طموحة ومضللة وعقائدية بقمع حرية التعبير وخلق روايات كاذبة والتنقل بشكل غير مباشر على الحقيقة". "أنا أرفض الكراهية."

هذه هي الأسباب التي تجعلني أصبحت ليبرالية. وأعلن أن هذه هي نفس الأسباب التي تجعلني أذهب الآن بعيداً.

"لقد راقبت أن اليسار سمح لأنفسهم بالتنويم من خلال الروايات الكاذبة والاستنتاجات التي يرتكبها محاربون العدالة الاجتماعية الذين يشوهون ويساءون فهم الحقائق والأدلة والأحداث لتأكيد تحيزاتهم بأن كل شخص لا يمتثل لاستنتاجاتهم الضارة ويتبعهم. فالأوامر هي عنصرية ، متعصب ، نازي ، أبيض متفوق ، كراهية للمثليين ، الإسلاموفوبيا ، كراهية الأجانب ، متطرف كراهية النساء واليمين المتطرف ".

وقال "لقد شاهدت وهم يستخدمون هذه الملصقات التي لا تعرف الكلل والمهملة للتخويف والتهديد والتنمر والصمت والهجوم والعاطلين عن العمل والقائمة السوداء وتدمير أي شخص يجرؤ على القتال". "سوف يأتون لي وبعد ذلك سوف يأتون من أجلك."

وقال إن الجزء الرئيسي للحزب الديمقراطي انضم إليه ، كما قال ، هو أقصى اليسار. لقد قرر اليسار الآن أن وجهة نظره هي النظرة الوحيدة المقبولة. وهذا القمع والرقابة والحظر المفتوح للحوار والنقاش هو فاضلة وتقدمية ".

وقال Straka أن اليسار قد قسم "الناس إلى مجموعات على أساس الهوية ومن ثم تنظيمها في معسكرات الضحايا والمضطهدين".

وقال: "إذا كنت شخصًا ملونًا أو شخصًا مثليًا أو امرأة أو مهاجرًا أمريكيًا ، فإن الحزب الديمقراطي يريد منك أن تعرف أنك ضحية وقدرتك على البقاء على هذا النحو". "سوف يصرون على أنك ضحية مصيرها الوجود في نظام مزور ضدك. أن تكون ضحية للقمع النظامي. أن تكون ضحية لظروفك وأنه لن يسمح لك أي قدر من العمل الشاق أو العمل التحفيزي بالتغلب على ضحيتك أو امتياز من حولك. ربما تكون هذه كذبة الحزب الديمقراطي الأكبر والأكثر غدراً ".

وقال إن وسائل الإعلام تساعد الحزب على إدامة هذه الكذبة لإقناع الناس بأنهم بحاجة إلى الحزب الديمقراطي لحمايتهم ومساعدتهم "ومن ثم لن يفعلوا شيئًا على الإطلاق بالنسبة لك".

وقال "ذات مرة كنت ليبرالية ، لكن الليبرالية قد تغيرت". "لن أكون بعد الآن جزءًا من أيديولوجية أو حزب سياسي يمثل كل ما يتعارض مع قيمي الخاصة بالوحدة وتكافؤ الفرص والتمكين الشخصي والرحمة والحب. لذلك ، أنا أمشي وأنا أشجعكم جميعًا على أن تحذو حذوها. امش بعيدا.

انضم إلى الحركة أشخاص لا يُعتقد أنهم عادةً قاعدة محافظة. الأشخاص المثليين والسوداء واللاتينيين وغيرهم من الأقليات الذين قالوا إنهم تعرضوا للاستغلال والاستغلال في التصويت وتصويرهم كضحايا.

https://twitter.com/californiamexi2/status/1014660087376433152

https://twitter.com/alexisdenise300/status/1013564308280799232

https://twitter.com/CaliBlakk/status/1014567188395483137

حصل الفيديو على ما يقرب من 2 مليون مشاهدة ، واجتاح كل من Facebook و Twitter. إذا اشتعلت النيران مع اقتراب منتصف المدة ، فقد يكون ذلك بمثابة ضربة مدمرة للديمقراطيين الذين يعتمدون على موجة زرقاء لاستعادة مجلس النواب وتوفير فحص للرئيس دونالد ترامب.

إذا كنت قد استمتعت بهذا المقال ، فالرجاء التفكير في دعم الأخبار المستقلة والحصول على نشرتنا الإخبارية ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع.

العلامات:
كارمين صبيا

بدأ كارمين الكتابة لـ BizPacReview في 2014 حيث وجد النجاح ككاتب محافظ. استمرت شعبيته في الارتفاع حيث حصل على عشرات الآلاف من المتابعين. يعمل حاليًا كمحرر إداري لـ The Federalist Papers وكاتب ومحرر Citizen Truth. وقد نقلت فوكس نيوز عن كارمين ، وقد أجرى تومي لاهرين مقابلة معه على شاشات التلفزيون ، وظهرت في راديو بي بي سي ، "الساعة الحرجة" مع الدكتور ويلمر ليون ، سكاي نيوز في المملكة المتحدة ، NHK في اليابان ، Power 98.7 South Africa وسائل الإعلام الأخرى.

    1

قد يعجبك ايضا

0 تعليق

  1. فاليري بافا يوليو 5، 2018

    لذا ، هل تمول من قبل الروس أم أنك خدعت للتو بهذه "الحركة" المزيفة؟ لقد كان لديك.

    رد
    1. والتر ييتس يوليو 6، 2018

      أي شخص يستخدم خط "حزب KKK" ويتجاهل تشريعات الحقوق المدنية والإستراتيجية الجنوبية يجهل التاريخ تمامًا أو ليس فاعلًا أمينًا.

      أيضًا ، لا تدعم البيانات أي شيء يتعلق بهذه "الحركة".

  2. c_kenn يوليو 5، 2018

    ضمان قواعد الحزب الجمهوري لسنوات 20 أخرى. ثم ماذا؟ أنت لست حتى في عام 2 حتى الآن ، وهو مجموع sh * لتظهر هناك.

    رد
  3. مجهول يوليو 16، 2018

    5

    رد

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Type to search

NATIONAL

Meet The Unlikely Face Of The Movement To #WalkAway From The Democrat Party

A new wave is sweeping America and it is not blue. It is a campaign led not by a traditional conservative Republican, but by a gay, former liberal, who says the Democrat Party no longer represents what he stands for.

The movement to #WalkAway from the Democrat Party, which has come in time for the midterm elections, was started by a gay hairdresser from New York named Brandon Straka who, in a now viral Facebook video, encouraged others to leave the party.

“Once upon a time, I was a liberal. Well, to be honest, less than a year ago, I was still a liberal, he said in the video. “I reject a system which allows an ambitious, misinformed and dogmatic mob to suppress free speech, create false narratives, and apathetically steamroll over the truth,” Straka said. “I reject hate.”

“These are the reasons why I became a liberal. And these are the same reasons why I am now walking away,” he declared.

“I have watched as the left has allowed themselves to become hypnotized by false narratives and conclusions perpetuated by social justice warriors who misrepresent and misconstrue facts, evidence and events to confirm their own biases that everyone who does not comply with their prejudicial conclusions and follow their orders is a racist, a bigot, a Nazi, a white supremacist, homophobic, Islamophobic, xenophobic, misogynistic and alt-right extremist,” he said.

“I have watched as they have used these heartless and carelessly assigned labels to intimidate, threaten, bully, silence, attack, unemploy, blacklist and destroy anybody who dares to fight back,” he said. “They’ll come for me and then they’ll come for you.”

He said that the mainstream part of the Democrat Party has joined with, who he said, are the extreme left. “The left has now decided that its point of view is the only acceptable one. And that suppressing, censoring and banning open dialogue and debate is virtuous and progressive.”

Straka said that the left has separated “people into groups based off of identity and then organizing them into camps of victims and oppressors.”

“If you are a person of color, an LGBT person a woman or an American immigrant, the Democratic Party wants you to know that you are a victim and destined to stay that way,” he said. “They will insist that you are a victim doomed to exist within a system that is rigged against you. That you are a victim of systemic oppression. That you are a victim of your circumstances and that no amount of hard work or motivational action will ever allow you to overcome your victimhood or the privilege of those around you. This is perhaps the Democratic Party’s greatest and most insidious lie.”

He argued that the media helps the party to perpetuate this lie to convince people that they need the Democrat Party to protect them and help them “and then they will do absolutely nothing for you.”

“Once upon a time I was a liberal, but liberalism has changed,” he said. “I will no longer be a part of an ideology or political party that represents everything that contradicts my values of unity, equal opportunity, personal empowerment, compassion and love. So, I am walking way and I encourage all of you to do the same. Walk away.

The movement has been joined by people who are not typically thought of as a conservative base. Gay people, black people, Hispanics and other minority groups who said they have had it with being exploited, used for votes and portrayed as victims.

https://twitter.com/californiamexi2/status/1014660087376433152

https://twitter.com/alexisdenise300/status/1013564308280799232

https://twitter.com/CaliBlakk/status/1014567188395483137

The video has garnered nearly 2 million views and has swept both Facebook and Twitter. If it catches fire as the midterms approach it could be a devastating blow to the Democrats who are counting on a blue wave to take back the House and provide a check on President Donald Trump.

If you enjoyed this article, please consider supporting independent news and getting our newsletter three times a week.

Tags:
Carmine Sabia

Carmine began writing for BizPacReview in 2014 where he found success as a conservative writer. His popularity continued to soar as he gained tens of thousands of followers. He currently works as a managing editor for The Federalist Papers and as a writer and editor for Citizen Truth. ​Carmine has been quoted by Fox News, has been interviewed on television by Tomi Lahren, appeared on BBC Radio, "The Critical Hour" with Dr. Wilmer Leon, Sky News in the UK, NHK in Japan, Power 98.7 South Africa and various other media outlets.

    1

You Might also Like

0 Comment

  1. Valerie Baffa July 5, 2018

    So, are you funded by Russians or were you just fooled by this faux “movement”? You’ve been had.

    Reply
    1. Walter Yeates July 6, 2018

      Anyone who is using the “Party of the KKK” line and ignoring Civil Rights legislation and the southern strategy is completely ignorant to history or not an honest actor.

      Also, data doesn’t back up anything concerning this “movement.”

  2. c_kenn July 5, 2018

    Ensuring the GOP rules for another 20 years. Then what? You’re not even at year 2 yet and it’s a total sh*to show down there.

    Reply
  3. Anonymous July 16, 2018

    5

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.