输入搜索

同行新闻

#MeToo时代的美国人民战争

图片由PJ Media提供
(所有同行新闻文章均由公民真相的读者提交,并未反映CT的观点。同行新闻是意见,评论和新闻的混合。文章经过审查,必须符合基本准则,但CT不保证陈述的准确性提出或提出论点。我们很自豪地分享你的故事, 在这里分享你的.)

今天美国男人发生了悲剧性和非常具有破坏性的事情。 在#MeToo时代,人们被视为强奸犯和厌恶女人,而事实上大多数人都是绅士。 可悲的是,男人实际上是一个垂死的品种。 男性气质被认为有利于美国男性的女性化。这是一个危险的趋势,美国男性衰落的统计数据非常令人不安,特别是因为它很少被公开承认。

福克斯新闻'塔克卡尔森在他的节目中推出了一个特别系列节目,题为“不祥之物正在发生在男人身上“他指出了一些可怕的事实:

美国社会的首要信息是,男人很好,他们不需要任何帮助。 然而,普通的美国男人比女人早五年死。 这主要是由于男性成瘾率飙升: 男性成瘾或死于药物过量的可能性是女性的两倍多。 女人是 比以往任何时候都更长寿。在 阿片类药物上瘾的新罕布什尔州,73过量死亡的百分比是男性。 自1990s以来,美国所有自杀事件的77百分比都由男性承担,这是一个从未被人们谈论过的戏剧性增长。 从1997到2014的男性自杀率上升了惊人的43百分比。 大多数是白人。

今天在美国,男人远未取得成功。 他们弥补了 超过90%的监狱人口。 男孩在学校失败了。 女孩比男孩高中毕业,更多的女孩上大学。 五分之一的高中男生被诊断患有某种多动障碍 多动症 药物由我们的医生提供糖果。 十一个女孩中只有一个患有类似的多动症。 在研究生院,医学院和法学院,女性人数超过男性。 美国父权制的日子已经一去不复返了。

在1979和2010之间, 受过高中教育的工作年龄男性工资下降了20%,而女性工资上涨了。 700万工作年龄的男人根本不工作或找工作,其中近一半的人每天服用某种止痛药。 结婚或结婚的人少得多,五分之一的美国儿童现在只和母亲一起生活。

事情的事实是显而易见的。 男人们正在挣扎,这种趋势很快就显示出放缓的迹象。 年轻的成年男性更有可能留在家中与父母同住,而女性则更有可能拥有自己的房子。

然后是经常被引用的工资差距。 自由主义者和女权主义者不断指出男人每赚一美元的77美分。 然而,这个数字将所有美国男性与所有职业的所有美国女性进行比较。 没有合法的社会科学家或经济学家会认为这是一个有效的措施。 “这个数字没有任何意义,” 塔克宣称。 当我们比较具有相似经验,工作时间和职业的员工时,差距几乎消失。 塔克提到的一项研究表明 美国大都市地区的年轻女性比男性同龄人的家庭收入高出8%,根据美国人口普查数据。

同样令人不安的是,男人变得越来越不男。 精子数量急剧下降。 自1987以来,睾丸激素水平逐年下降。 较低的睾酮与抑郁,体重增加和嗜睡有关。 主流媒体忽略了这个故事,因为它不符合他们的女性优先,特朗普抨击,自由无意义的议程。 此外,科学界并未将美国男性的衰落视为以任何方式进行研究的优先事项。 美国男人的思想,身体和精神都在失败。 这场危机不能再被忽视了。 我们国家的领导人继续假装它没有发生,不断鼓吹#MeToo叙述女性是受害者,男性是压迫者。 男人很有特权。 女人受压迫,所以就这样。

这种叙述只是对美国的过时观点。 它不再存在。 如今,女性与男性相当。 他们是成功的 赚取比以往更多的钱。 他们受教育程度和精神稳定程度远高于男性。 忽视美国男性健康和福祉的急剧下降并没有帮助任何人。 事实上,它伤害了每个人。 男人和女人需要彼此生存。

Daisy Luther写了一篇很有启发性的文章 有机辣椒 最近,标题为 为什么男人的战争伤害了每个人。 从女性角度来看这个问题,她哀叹当前的事态,即男人让你发疯,等待中的强奸犯,女性的压迫者,暴力,霸气,愤怒的野蛮人,而且,你得到了图片。

根据得克萨斯大学奥斯汀分校的说法,这正是男人的意思。 他们需要不那么男性化,不那么暴力,而不是绅士(因为那显然是性别歧视)。

51,000学生大学推出了一项名为MasculinUT的计划,该计划将男性视为暴力强奸犯,只等待一个强迫自己的女性。 并且,你知道,一点一点,因为显然,这就是男人所做的。 该项目赞扬了一张带有花冠的黑人男子的海报,但哀悼阳刚之气'应该远远超过那个,'“路德写道。

还有什么呢? 看起来完全一样? 为什么这个项目是大学心理健康中心的一个项目? 男性是一个心理健康问题吗? 美国思想家 PJ媒体 两人都表达了他们对这场争议的担忧。

作为回应, UT说,“MasculinUT计划并未将男性气质视为'心理健康问题',而且任何此类陈述都不准确。 它的成立是为了让更多男性参与解决人际暴力,性侵犯和其他问题。“我全都是为了减少性骚扰,性暴力以及让捕食者对自己的行为负责。 但这场对人类的战争没有任何结果,只会加剧一个令人虚弱的问题,这是我上面提到的无可辩驳的事实。

路德揭示了这个对这个国家正在进行的这场不可原谅的战争的许多问题:“我讨厌听起来像是戏剧性的,但在我看来,这似乎是对正在进行的人类战争的另一部分。 最近,如果没有社会正义勇士带他去完成任务,一个人就无法做到。 如果他们敢于为错误的女人守门,上帝会帮助他们。 (但不是我。如果你不抓门,我会被勾掉,因为曼纳斯。)“毫无疑问,怪诞的人 比如Harvey Weinstein,Bill Cosby,Kevin Spacey和Matt Lauer 应该起诉他们对他们捕食的妇女(和男人)的罪行。 绝不应容忍工作场所的骚扰,并应在发生时予以适当惩罚。 从事同样工作的女性比男性少,这是不可原谅的。 但这些现实并不意味着所有男性都是在整个社会压迫女性的厌恶女性的猪。

大多数男人都是善良和有爱心的人,他们像女士一样对待女性,并在生活的各个方面尊重她们。 但 我们生活在一个“性别平等”的世界里,这意味着男人应该迎合女性,让她们只是因为她们是女性而对她们进行促销,并且不要在会议上说话 所以女人可以坐在桌边,发出自己的声音。 这不再是争取平等的斗争,现在女性似乎在歧视男性并在经济上超越男性。

“我不必讨厌女人喜欢男人,” 路德写道,“我不必讨厌男人支持女人。 为什么每个人都坚持认为它是/或?

不幸的是,流行文化不断敦促我们的男孩成为少女。 精力充沛和活跃的男孩因为自己而陷入困境,而且经常过于频繁 吸毒并治疗多动症。 一些男孩想要更像一个女孩并没有错,但我们需要和男孩一样好。

对男人的战争最终会伤害每个人 并导致我们曾经伟大社会的垮台。

男子气概的男人不应因为他们是谁而感到羞耻。 但是这些天我们学校的男孩正在接受相反的教育。 整整一代人正在接受培训,以塑造更少男性化的男性。 “我们在政治上正在纠正自己的灭绝,” 路德总结道。 最后,大多数女性实际上更多地被男性绅士所吸引,而不是柔软,女性化和敏感的男性。

这些数字证实了这场对人类的战争的灾难。 千禧一代的出生率 已达到历史最低点,他们是 性生活比任何一代人少 在60年。 在美国出生的婴儿数量刚刚达到40年度的低点据疾病控制和预防中心称。 2017估计显示,约有3.8百万婴儿出生在美国,生育率相当于每名女性1.76分娩。 这个比率比2016下降2%, 自2010以来出生率单日最大降幅,远低于4.31出生的2007百万婴儿 当生育率为每名女性2.08分娩时。

这种趋势只会加速,在这个国家对男人的战争和我们年轻人的女性化正在加剧已经令人不安的问题。 这些天,男人们生活得很害怕,因为他们担心会因工作场所中任何不恰当的笑话或女人的触摸而受到指控。 “曾几何时,女权主义是关于平等的,” 路德指出。 “现在,这是关于平等的事情。 这是为了诋毁一半的人口并迫使他们以一种对他们完全不自然的方式行事。“

男人和女人在很多方面都有所不同。 这不是性别歧视。 这是生物学。 这没什么不对。 我们应该庆祝我们的分歧,而不是批评它们。 我们在美国开展的这项实验将结束我们所知道的社会。 政治上的正确性已经在我们的政治中受到强烈反对,但什么时候才会触及文化? 为时已晚? 我们已经走得太远了吗?

我希望不是。 我们最好不要。 我是一个男人,我很自豪能成为一个人。 我爱女人,爱这个国家,这就是我写这篇文章的原因。 如果我们将来有一个国家,我们需要立即改变方向。 我们需要有婴儿,开始家庭,并停止攻击男人,因为他们是谁。

我们别无选择。

跟我来 @BobShanahanMan

现代绅士:为所有人建设更健康的社会的第一步

标签:

0评论

  1. 约瑟夫曼加诺 20-2018-XNUMX

    想要让男人对自己的行为负责也不过是一场“男性气概的战争”,而不是让警方对杀害黑人负责,这是一场“警察的战争”。这种令人震惊的愚蠢言论让乔丹·彼得森看起来像个天才通过比较。

    回复
  2. 鲍勃沙纳汉 20-2018-XNUMX

    我全都是为了让男人承担责任。 不要把自杀率,吸毒成瘾和低教育的天文数字视为令人震惊的愚蠢言辞。 你不必讨厌男人支持女人。 我们需要让掠夺者在那里负责,并且最终在#MeToo运动期间发生。 我不认为你可以否认,在我们这个社会的大片地区,男性气质今天被视为一种消极的东西。 在我看来,试图让男人变得更加女性化,并不是让他们对自己的行为负责。 谢谢你的评论!

    回复
    1. 约瑟夫曼加诺 22-2018-XNUMX

      我认为你所谓的“男性气质”和“女性气质”的很多内容都是基于性别结构而不是性别。 也就是说,社会特征和社会规范以及生物学决定了什么样的社会特征。 对于一个男人来说,生育任何数量的女性并且没有充分照顾其中任何一个女性,这更“男子气概”吗? “男性气概”和“女性气概”的概念正在发生变化,而#MeToo似乎是女性生活多方面平等斗争中日益增长的痛苦的一部分。 这就是为什么我拒绝在“alpha”和“beta”男性之间的某些圈子中划定界限。 它们只是不同,而且本身也不是很少。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标*

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

(All Peer News articles are submitted by readers of Citizen Truth and do not reflect the views of CT. Peer News is a platform for regular people to share ideas and have their voice heard. Peer News is a mixture of opinion, commentary and news. Articles are reviewed and must meet basic guidelines but CT does not guarantee the accuracy of statements made or arguments presented. We are proud to share your stories, share yours here.)

 

There’s something tragic and unequivocally devastating happening to men in America today. During this #MeToo era, men are seen as rapists and misogynists when in fact most are gentlemen. Sadly, men are literally a dying breed. Masculinity is dismissed in favor of the feminization of males in the U.S. This is a dangerous trend, and the statistics of the decline of men in America are very troubling, especially because it is rarely publicly acknowledged.

Fox News’ Tucker Carlson rolled out a special series on his show titled, “Something Ominous is Happening to Men.” Here are some scary facts he pointed out:

The overarching message from American society is that men are fine, they don’t need any help. However, the average American man will die five years earlier than a woman. This is largely due to the spike in addiction rates for males: men are more than twice as likely to become addicts or die of a drug overdose than women. Women are living longer now than ever before. In opioid-addicted New Hampshire, 73 percent of overdose deaths were men. Since the 1990s, 77 percent of all suicides in the U.S. were committed by men, a dramatic increase that is never talked about. The suicide rate for males from 1997 to 2014 jumped an astonishing 43 percent. Most were white men.

Men are far from succeeding in America today. They make up over 90% of our prison population. Boys are failing in school. More girls than boys graduate high school, and far more girls go to college. One in five high school boys has been diagnosed with some kind of hyperactivity disorder as ADHD drugs are given out like candy by our medical practitioners. Only one in eleven girls have a similar hyperactivity disorder. Women outnumber men in graduate schools, medical schools, and law schools. Gone are the days of American patriarchy.

Between 1979 and 2010, the number of high school-educated working-age men’s wages dropped 20 percent while wages for women rose. Seven million working-age men don’t work or look for work at all, and nearly half of them take some kind of pain medication every day. Far fewer men get married or stay married, and one in five American children now live with only their mothers.

The facts of the matter are apparent. Men are struggling, and this trend shows few signs of slowing down anytime soon. Young adult men are more likely to stay at home living with their parents while women are far more likely to own a house.

And then there’s the often-cited wage gap. Liberals and feminists constantly point to the 77 cents for every dollar a man makes. However, this number compares all American men with all American women across all professions. No legitimate social scientist or economist would consider this a valid measure. “The number doesn’t mean anything,” Tucker declared. When we compare employees with similar experience, hours, and professions, the gap all but disappears. One study Tucker mentions shows that young women in American metropolitan areas take home 8% more than their male counterparts, based on U.S. Census data.

Just as troubling, men are becoming less male. Sperm counts have plummeted. Testosterone levels have fallen year after year since 1987. Lower testosterone is associated with depression, weight gain, and lethargy. The mainstream media has ignored this story because it does not fit their woman-first, Trump-bashing, liberal-nonsense agenda. Furthermore, the scientific community does not see the decline of the American male as a priority to research in any way. American men are failing in mind, body, and spirit. This crisis can no longer be ignored. Our nation’s leaders continue to pretend it is not happening, constantly drumming the #MeToo narrative that women are victims and men are oppressors. Men are privileged. Women are oppressed, and so it goes.

This narrative is simply an outdated view of America. It no longer exists. Women are more than equal to men today. They are succeeding and making more money than they ever have. They are far more educated and mentally stable than men. Ignoring the precipitous drop in the health and well-being of men in America does not help anyone. In fact, it hurts everyone. Men and women need each other to survive.

Daisy Luther wrote an enlightening article in The Organic Pepper recently, titled, Why the War on Men is Hurting Everyone. Coming at the issue from a female perspective, she bemoans the current state of affairs that being a man makes you crazy, a rapist in the waiting, an oppressor of women, a violent, domineering, angry brute, and, well, you get the picture.

According to the University of Texas at Austin, that is exactly who men are. They need to be less manly, less violent, and less of a gentleman (because that’s sexist obviously).

The 51,000-student university rolled out a program called MasculinUT “that treats men as though they are violent rapists just waiting for a woman on whom to force themselves. And, you know, slap around a little, because apparently, that is what men do. The project praises a poster of a black man with a flower crown, but mourns that masculinity ‘should go further than that,’” Luther writes.

What would further than that look like exactly? And why is this program a project of the university’s mental health center? Is being masculine a mental health issue? American Thinker and PJ Media both voiced their concerns over this controversy.

In response, UT stated, “The MasculinUT program does not treat masculinity as a ‘mental health issue,’ and any such statements are simply not accurate. It was established to bring more men to the table to address interpersonal violence, sexual assault and other issues.” I’m all for reducing sexual harassment, sexual violence, and holding predators accountable for their actions. But this war on men accomplishes nothing and is only exacerbating a debilitating issue, the incontrovertible facts of which I have mentioned above.

Luther reveals the many problems with this inexcusable war on men underway in this country: “I hate to sound melodramatic, but this seems to me like another part of the ongoing war on men. Lately, there is little that a man can do without the Social Justice Warriors taking him to task. God help them if they dare to hold the door for the wrong woman. (Not me, though. I’m going to be ticked off if you don’t hold the door, because MANNERS.)” Without a doubt, grotesque men like Harvey Weinstein, Bill Cosby, Kevin Spacey, and Matt Lauer deserve to prosecuted for their crimes against the women (and men) they preyed upon. Harassment in the workplace should never be tolerated and should be properly punished when it occurs. Women making less than men for doing the same job is inexcusable. But these realities do not mean that all men are misogynist pigs oppressing women throughout society.

Most men are kind and loving individuals who treat women like ladies and respect them in all facets of life. But we live in a world of “gender equality” that means men should cater to women, let them have promotions over them simply because they are a woman, and refrain from speaking up in meetings so women can have a seat at the table and have their voice be heard. This is no longer a struggle for equality, women now appear to be discriminating against men and surpassing them financially.

“I don’t have to hate women to like men,” Luther writes, “I don’t have to hate men to support women. Why is everyone insisting that it’s either/or?”

Unfortunately, pop culture keeps urging our boys to be girly. Energetic and active boys get in trouble for being themselves and are far too regularly drugged up and treated for ADHD. It’s not wrong for some boys to want to be more like a girl, but we need be okay with boys being boys.

The war on men will hurt everyone eventually and result in the downfall of our once great society.

Manly men should not be shamed for being who they are. But boys are being educated the opposite in our schools these days. An entire generation is being trained to mold less masculine men. “We’re politically correcting ourselves into extinction,” Luther concludes. In the end, most women are actually much more attracted to masculine gentlemen as opposed to soft, feminine, and sensitive men.

The numbers bear out this calamity of the war on men. Millennial birth rates have hit historic lows, and they are having less sex than any generation in 60 years. The number of babies born in the U.S. just hit a 40-year low, according to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. 2017 estimates revealed that about 3.8 million babies were born in the U.S., a fertility rate amounting to 1.76 births per woman. This rate is a two percent drop from 2016, the largest single-year drop in the birth rate since 2010 and far fewer than the 4.31 million babies born in 2007 when the fertility rate was 2.08 births per woman.

This trend is only accelerating, and the war on men and the feminization of our young men in this country is exacerbating an already disturbing problem. Men are living scared these days in fear of being hit with a lawsuit for any kind of inappropriate joke or touch of a woman in the workplace. “Once upon a time, feminism was about equality,” Luther points out. “Now, it’s about anything BUT equality. It’s about denigrating half of the population and forcing them to behave in a way that is completely unnatural to them.”

Men and women are different in so many ways. This is not sexist. This is biology. There is nothing wrong with this. We should celebrate our differences, not criticize them. This experiment we are running in America will end our society as we know it. Political correctness run amok is already seeing a backlash in our politics, but when will it reach out culture? Is it too late? Are we too far down the road already?

I hope not. We better not. I am a man and am proud to be one. I love women and love this country, which is why I wrote this article. We need to reverse course immediately if we are to have a country in the future. We need to have babies, start families, and stop attacking men for being who they are.

We have no other choice.

 

Follow me @BobShanahanMan

 

Modern Day Gentleman: First Step In Building A Healthier Society For All

Please Consider Helping Us Grow! There's lots of news we want to cover for you but we need a bigger staff and better equipment... maybe even a desk for our YouTube Shows! Just a $5/month contribution will help us tremendously. Thank you for the consideration.
*Please note this is not a tax deductible donation.