输入搜索

同行新闻

特朗普紊乱综合症证明自由主义是一种精神障碍

(所有同行新闻文章均由公民真相的读者提交,并未反映CT的观点。同行新闻是意见,评论和新闻的混合。文章经过审查,必须符合基本准则,但CT不保证陈述的准确性提出或提出论点。我们很自豪地分享你的故事, 在这里分享你的.)

美国正在酝酿一场政治内战 可能已经在我们身上了。 在这个以特朗普为中心的时代,政治就是一切。 政治是个人的。 政治是不合理的。 这些分歧从未如此广泛或言辞更令人不安。 我们从哪里去? 它会永远结束吗?

令人震惊的是,31百分比的选民表示,美国可能会在未来五年内经历第二次内战。 拉斯穆森 轮询。 此外,11百分比表示内战“非常可能”,59百分比担心那些反对特朗普的人会诉诸暴力,考虑到最近几周反特朗普的言论和行动,所有这些都是100准确的。从两年前开始 在加利福尼亚州圣何塞举行的集会上对特朗普支持者的攻击.

特朗普紊乱综合症是一种肆虐左翼的虚弱疾病。 它已成为一种普遍的流行病。 自由主义者已经变得精神错乱,他们的行为已经证明了自由主义是一种精神障碍。

电视上的民主党政治家和自由派谈话负责人继续尖叫他们对特朗普总统的仇恨,除了对唐纳德的严厉反对之外别无他法。 谁知道他们现在的立场,开放的边界,更大的政府,单一支付者医疗保健和“免费”学费。 这一切都体现在他们毫无结果的#Resistance战略中,将特朗普描绘成希特勒和他的支持者,就像纳粹一样。 他们怎么认为这将在11月6th上播出?

人们再也不能否认这一点 特朗普紊乱综合症正在撕裂自由主义者。 从主流媒体和好莱坞到FBI及其在华盛顿的深度国家的亲信,政治意识形态优先于所有道德。 爱并没有在这个世界上胜过仇恨。 我们走低时左边不高; 他们每过一周就越来越低,挖掘自己的坟墓。

在过去的几周里,特朗普政府“非法”进入该国的家庭“分离”,爆发了精神错乱的自由主义。 孩子们不会入狱,但他们与父母或自称是父母的人分开。 当奥巴马监督非法移民的飙升时,同样的政策已经到位,但由于媒体爱他并且他没有做错,所以从未讨论过。

歪斜的希拉里克林顿 利用虚假的愤怒要求将捐款放入奖励和鼓励更多非法外国人的基金中。 谁知道她实际上会用这笔钱做什么......至少她在谈论的不是普京和俄罗斯赢得特朗普选举。

彼得·方达 当他要求巴伦特朗普被绑架时,他走得更远了,更进一步暗示总统的儿子被强奸,说我们应该“把他放在一个有恋童癖者的笼子里......”他已经道歉并删除了推文,但这个电话任何与特朗普有关的暴力行为都是特朗普紊乱综合症的常见症状,对于这些好莱坞类型而言非常普遍。

雷切尔Maddow 在空中流下假眼泪,标志着她的美德让所有人都能看到。 她是一名优秀的记者,但她对总统的仇恨使她的判断蒙上阴影,使她蒙羞到现实。 此外,她声称非常关心非法移民儿童,但没有提到数百万美国儿童在我们的寄养系统中遭受的痛苦,以及每年因自由主义者促进堕胎而从未出生的数百万婴儿。

比尔·马赫 实际上,他希望经济衰退能够伤害特朗普的总统职位。 一旦经济衰退来临,特朗普肯定会受到指责。 马赫不断声称特朗普是“对我们民主的威胁”而没有提供任何证据支持这种无耻的主张。 民主党同样表示希望我们与朝鲜的和平谈判失败。 左派宁愿看到我们的总统,因此我们的国家也失败了,所以他们可以把它坚持到特朗普并让他离开办公室。 这是特朗普紊乱综合症的另一个明显症状。 所有常识和道德都会消失。 政治就是最重要的。

左翼不知何故认为他们的战术将在秋季确保蓝色波浪,但他们的行动只能确保共和党的滑坡,不仅在11月,而且在2020。

乔恩·霍尔自由市场射击游戏中的一块巨大作品 本周早些时候讨论了美国自由派如何执行他们声称坚决反对的非法西斯主义理想。

回到非法移民的热门话题, 抗议者有针对性 国土安全部部长Kirstjen Nielsen上周在她家中。 大约有二十多名左撇子出现在她的家里,并且发出哭泣的孩子的声音,高喊道,“没有正义,没有睡觉。”多么珍贵!

当尼尔森离开她的房子时 抗议者 向她投掷恶毒的侮辱,大喊“历史会记住你”和“你属于海牙! 你是现代的纳粹分子!“

但民主党政治家和自由派知识分子并没有谴责这些荒谬的行为,他们实际上赞扬了他们并加入了骚动。

美国代表, 威斯康星州的大卫鲍文发了推文,“走进@Sec尼尔森DC区附近,以提醒她和邻居从家里抢走孩子是错误的!”同样,美国移民律师协会前任主席, 大卫·利奥波德 说:“早上好@Sec尼尔森。 孩子们不安宁地睡觉。 你不会在演员和睡觉中睡觉。“那里的拼写很棒,大卫!

但等等,它变得更好......

尼尔森也遇到了 进一步的骚扰 当她停下来在一家墨西哥餐厅吃饭时,面对着“羞耻”和“终结家庭分离”的颂歌,她试图吃饭。 最终,尼尔森说他妈的离开了。

主流媒体是否谴责政府官员被羞辱并从餐馆引导的羞辱? 当然不是! 美国国家公共电台为事件辩护 并称尼尔森是在墨西哥餐馆吃饭的“伪君子”。 文化占有,我猜? 自由主义者的逻辑已经不再对我有意义了。

共和党总检察长帕姆邦迪 被诅咒了 上周末,她离开了表演 你不是我的邻居吗? 这是罗杰斯先生的纪录片,也是我强烈推荐观看的精彩电影。 但它是一部关于爱你的邻居并善待每个人的电影,无论他们来自哪里,他们的想法,或者他们相信什么。 这一讽刺是因为一群示威者在她离开电影时大声喊叫她,其中一人要求邦迪“罗杰斯先生会怎么想你和你在佛罗里达的遗产?”另一个人喊道,“你是一个可怕的人。 “我听到了更好的颂歌和侮辱。 在我看来,这是弱酱。 爱胜过恨,对吧?

邦迪向这些左翼分子指出了具有讽刺意味的讽刺,他们正在遭受特朗普紊乱综合症的一个令人衰弱的案件的痛苦,他说:“我们在一部关于反欺凌和实践和平,爱和容忍以及接受人们差异的电影中。”不好的事实对这些人来说无关紧要,帕姆。 感情就是一切。 情绪是他们所谈论的,他们所关心的。

霍尔结束了他的文章写作,讲述了这些天来自由主义者猖獗的肆无忌惮的虚伪。 “此外,考虑一下大规模的自由派愤怒,并由他们精心策划 主流媒体 如果有的话 奥巴马 政府已经按照Sarah Sanders或Kristjen Nielsen的方式进行了治疗。 如果一位好莱坞明星要求将奥巴马的女儿与恋童癖者关在笼子里,请考虑一下他们的愤怒和行动要求。 那个假想的明星的职业生涯将会被终结和谴责 - 这是理所当然的。“伟大的观点,约翰。 相反,Roseanne Barr被解雇了,她在电视上播出了一首种族不敏感的推文,取消了她在电视上的头号节目。 媒体远非一个被动的演员,并且不断地鼓吹这种毫无根据的愤怒,将自由派置于一个永远疯狂的状态。

让我们来谈谈Sarah Huckabee Sanders一分钟。 上个月特朗普的新闻秘书从弗吉尼亚州的一家Red Hen餐馆被带出。 桑德斯是一名付费客户,因为只为特朗普政府工作而被从红母鸡身上移除。 Red Hen的共同拥有者,Stephanie Wilkinson, 说过,“这感觉就像我们民主的时刻,人们不得不采取不愉快的行动和决定来维护他们的道德。”她并不后悔自己的所作所为。 事实上,她说她会再做一次。

但是,将桑德斯踢出餐厅并不足以让这些自由主义者患上特朗普紊乱综合症和自由主义的精神障碍。 桑德斯走上了高路,礼貌地离开了,没有引起任何进一步的戏剧性。 她知道当他们走低时如何走高。 然而,当桑德斯和她的丈夫回家时,与她们一起用餐的姻亲走到街对面吃饭。 威尔金森和其他人跟着他们 继续抗议他们与总统的松散联系,继续扰乱他们的用餐体验。

这是真实生活吗?

星期五,赛斯罗根透露了他 拒绝与共和党议长Paul Ryan合影。 莱恩的儿子在瑞士帕克城举行的由现任参议员米特罗姆尼主持的峰会上要求与他合影,这位喜剧演员在美德信号方面走得最远。

罗根回忆说 “斯蒂芬科尔伯特的晚秀” 他的“整个身体,褶皱”,他“紧张起来”,“不知道该怎么做。”罗根不是简单地微笑着让他们自拍,而是摇了摇瑞恩的手,说:“没办法,伙计!”当被要求拍照时 但这还不够羞辱。 罗根继续对瑞恩说:“此外,我讨厌你现在对这个国家所做的事情,而且我会计算你不再拥有目前拥有的力量的日子。”记住,这是保罗害怕瑞安。 你能得到多少主流,建立,中间派,温和的共和党人? 保罗并非如此令人震惊 计划在1月离开华盛顿特区的沼泽地.

另一位成立的共和党领导人本周早些时候感受到了那些精神错乱的自由群众的冲击 一群抗议者面对参议院多数党领袖米奇麦康奈尔 和他的妻子,交通部部长Elaine Chao。

“你为什么要把家庭分开呢? 为什么要把家庭分开?“抗议者大声喊道,他们在乔治敦大学的一次活动中伏击了这对夫妇。 疯狂的美德信号 还记录了录音 当然,流动儿童哭泣。

对于这些勇敢的抗议者和民主的捍卫者以及这个世界上所有正确和善良的人,我说,谢谢。 感谢您在11月确保共和党的浪潮。 感谢您证明我的观点,即自由主义是一种精神障碍。 感谢您确认您的政党除了对特朗普总统的暴力反对之外别无他法。 感谢您确保特朗普在2020中当选。

但是,我们不要忘记这个不平衡和智力不足的自由主义马戏团的头目, 玛克辛水域。 左笑声称代表宽容,接受和爱。 但这似乎只适用于那些同意他们政治的人。 在最近的一篇文章中,沃特斯宣传对特朗普及其内阁的暴力和骚扰,呼吁左翼分子“站出来”反对“法西斯”理想,继续倡导特朗普政府中的人们到处追捕工作。 她希望她的机器人粉丝让特朗普及其员工和支持者知道他们不受欢迎。

谢谢,Maxine! 特朗普的弹劾是怎么来的?

罗伯特德尼罗的 反特朗普的讽刺除了召集特朗普的基地之外什么都没有,反过来让更多的共和党人参加11月的民意调查。 德尼罗着名地赢得了起立鼓掌 托尼的 本月早些时候他在纽约宣称:“我要说一件事。 他妈的特朗普。“观众在激动人心的协议中站起来后, 这个被洗劫的演员继续说道,“特朗普不再失望了。 这是他妈的特朗普。“

弗兰克布鲁尼写了一篇评论文章 “纽约时报” 最近这是关键,但肯定会被民主党人忽视和嘲笑。 标题为:“如何失去中期并重新选举特朗普

他正确地指出,愤怒不是一种策略,并且在左翼目前的战术中捅了太多洞。 布鲁尼写道:“当你真正举起一面白旗时,你会认为自己正在举拳。” 他还准确地指出左派如何让他们的情绪发挥最大作用,让他们对特朗普的仇恨笼罩他们的判断力。

“当你看到特朗普时,你允许他们看到你:疯了。 如果它去另一个丑陋的目的地,为什么他们会选择不同的路径?“布鲁尼宣称。

“当他们走低时,我们走高,” 第一夫人说 米歇尔奥巴马在2016。 “这是一套很好的行军命令,从那时起就不服从了,”布鲁尼写道。 他总结道,无可争辩的事实是,德尼罗正在制造“蓝色波浪看起来更加强大,特朗普2020更强大。 你是不是想为此鼓掌?“

特朗普紊乱综合症有许多严重的症状,主要是脱离现实并消除你大脑的合理理由和逻辑。 在我们的政治话语中,特别是在主流媒体中,我们看到日常生活中的症状越来越多。 自由主义者正在特朗普身上垮台,这些狂热的反特朗普袭击事件确保共和党人在未来几年的权力保持下去,如果民主党继续沿着这条路走下去的话。

对特朗普,他的雇员和他的支持者的仇恨和暴力行为证明了自由主义确实是一种精神障碍。 相信我!

跟我来 @BobShanahanMan

特朗普当选为宗教崇拜者? 不像你想的那么奇怪

标签:

你可能还喜欢

4评论

  1. 约瑟夫曼加诺 六月29,2018

    如果自由主义是一种精神障碍,那么特朗普主义就是彻头彻尾的脑损伤。

    回复
  2. 约翰·图什 July 20, 2018

    特朗普紊乱综合症/紊乱 - >当你如此疯狂时,你支持白宫的一个叛徒,他正在拆除我们的宪法,以供公司寡头集团使用。

    回复
    1. 杰伊·迪伊 14-2019-XNUMX

      你们蠢货保证特朗普总统将再次当选! 回到你的哭泣室。 **** TRUMP 2020 ****

  3. 六月26,2019

    Lol这些咸作为上面的延迟。 还有什么可以证明这篇文章然后这两个冲洗袋哈哈。 去喝漂白剂

    回复

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标*

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

(All Peer News articles are submitted by readers of Citizen Truth and do not reflect the views of CT. Peer News is a platform for regular people to share ideas and have their voice heard. Peer News is a mixture of opinion, commentary and news. Articles are reviewed and must meet basic guidelines but CT does not guarantee the accuracy of statements made or arguments presented. We are proud to share your stories, share yours here.)

A political civil war is brewing in America and may already be upon us. In this Trump-centric era, politics is everything. Politics is personal. Politics is irrational. The divisions have never been wider or the rhetoric more disturbing. Where do we go from here? Will it ever end?

Shockingly, 31 percent of voters say it’s likely that the U.S. will experience a second civil war over the next five years, according to a new Rasmussen poll. In addition, 11 percent say a civil war is “very likely” and 59 percent are concerned that those opposed to Trump will resort to violence, which is 100 percent accurate considering the recent onslaught of anti-Trump rhetoric and action in recent weeks, all starting two years ago with the attacks on Trump supporters at a rally in San Jose, California.

Trump Derangement Syndrome is a debilitating disease ravaging the left. It has become a widespread epidemic. Liberals have become unhinged, and their actions have proven beyond a reasonable doubt that liberalism is a mental disorder.

Democratic politicians and liberal talking heads on TV continue to shriek their hatred of President Trump, standing for nothing other than stark opposition to the Donald. Who knows what they stand for these days, outside of open borders, bigger government, single-payer healthcare, and “free” tuition. It’s all framed in their fruitless #Resistance strategy that paints Trump as Hitler and his supporters as Nazis. How do they think that will play out on November 6th?

One can no longer deny that Trump Derangement Syndrome is tearing the liberals apart. From the mainstream media and Hollywood to the FBI and its Deep State cronies in Washington, political ideology takes priority over all morals. Love does not trump hate in this world. The left is not going high when we go low; they are going lower and lower with each passing week, digging their own grave.

The outbreak of unhinged liberalism accelerated over the last couple weeks with the Trump administration’s “separation” of families who enter the country illegally. The kids don’t go to jail, but they are separated from their parents or whoever claims to be their parents. This same policy was in place when Obama oversaw a spike in illegal immigration, but because the media loves him and he can do no wrong, it was never discussed.

Crooked Hillary Clinton used the fake outrage to ask for donations to be put in a fund that rewards and encourages more illegal aliens. Who knows what she’ll actually do with that money… At least she’s talking about something other than Putin and Russia winning the election for Trump.

Peter Fonda went way overboard when he called for Barron Trump to be kidnapped, going one step further by implying the president’s son be raped, saying we should “put him in a cage with pedophiles…” He has since apologized and deleted the tweets, but this call for violent acts to be perpetrated on anyone associated with Trump is a common symptom of Trump Derangement Syndrome and is quite common for these Hollywood types.

Rachel Maddow shed fake tears while on the air, signaling her virtue for all to see. She is a fine journalist, but her hatred of the president has clouded her judgment and blinded her to reality. In addition, she claims to care so much for illegal immigrant children but says nothing of the millions of American children suffering in our foster care system and the millions of babies every year who are never born due to liberals’ promotion of abortion.

Bill Maher actually wants a recession to hurt Trump’s presidency. Once the recession comes, Trump will certainly be blamed. Maher constantly claims Trump is a “threat to our democracy” without giving any evidence whatsoever to support that outrageous claim. Democrats have similarly expressed hope for failure in our peace talks with North Korea. The left would rather see our president, and therefore our country, fail, so they can stick it to Trump and get him out of office. This is another clear symptom of Trump Derangement Syndrome. All common sense and morals go out the window. Politics is all that matters.

The left somehow thinks their tactics will ensure a blue wave in the fall, but their actions are only ensuring a Republican landslide, not only in November but also in 2020.

Jon Hall wrote a great piece in the Free Market Shooter earlier this week discussing how America’s liberals are enforcing the very fascist ideals they claim to be staunchly against.

Getting back to the hot topic of illegal immigration, protesters targeted Homeland Security Secretary Kirstjen Nielsen at her home last week. About two dozen leftists showed up at her house and blared audio of crying children, chanting, “No justice, no sleep.” How precious!  

When Nielsen left her house, the protesters hurled vicious insults at her, shouting, “History will remember you” and “You belong in the Hague! You’re a modern-day Nazi!”

But Democratic politicians and liberal intellectuals did not denounce these ridiculous actions, they actually praised them and joined in the ruckus.

U.S. Representative, David Bowen of Wisconsin tweeted out, “Walking in @SecNielsen DC area neighborhood to remind her & neighbors snatching kids from families is wrong!” Similarly, former president of the American Immigration Lawyers Association, David Leopold said, “Good morning @SecNielsen. Kids don’t sleep in peace. You don’t sleep in actor and.” Nice spelling there, David!

But wait, it gets better…

Nielsen was also met with further harassment when she stopped to eat at a Mexican restaurant, faced with chants of “shame” and “end family separation” as she tried to eat. Eventually, Nielsen said fuck this and left.

Did the mainstream media decry this shaming of a government official being shamed and booted from a restaurant? Of course not! NPR actually defended the incident and called Nielsen a “hypocrite” for eating at a Mexican restaurant. Cultural appropriation, I’m guessing? Liberals’ logic has ceased to make sense to me.

Republican Attorney General Pam Bondi was heckled last weekend as she left a showing of Won’t You Be My Neighbor? It’s a Mr. Rogers documentary and a great film that I highly recommend going to see. But it’s a film about loving your neighbor and being kind to everyone, no matter where they come from, what they think, or what they believe. This irony was lost on a group of demonstrators who shouted her down as she left the movie, with one asking Bondi “what would Mr. Rogers think about you and your legacy in Florida?” Another shouted, “you’re a horrible person.” I’ve heard better chants and insults. This was weak sauce in my opinion. Love trumps hate, right?

Bondi pointed out the irony to these leftists who are suffering mightily from a debilitating case of Trump Derangement Syndrome, saying, “We were in a movie about anti-bullying and practicing peace and love and tolerance and accepting of people for their differences.” Too bad facts don’t matter to these people, Pam. Feelings are everything. Emotions are all they talk about and all they care about.

Hall closes his article writing about the rampant hypocrisy spewing from liberals these days. “Furthermore, consider the massive liberal outrage funneled and orchestrated by the mainstream media if any member of Obama’s administration had been treated in the way Sarah Sanders or Kristjen Nielsen has been. Consider the furor and demand for action if a major Hollywood star called for Obama’s daughters to be locked in a cage with pedophiles. That hypothetical star’s career would have been ended and condemned – and rightfully so.” Great points, John. Instead, Roseanne Barr is fired, and her number one show on TV is canceled after she posted a racially insensitive tweet. The media is far from a passive actor  and are constantly drumming up this unwarranted outrage, putting liberals in an eternally frantic state.

So let’s touch on Sarah Huckabee Sanders for a minute. Last week, Trump’s press secretary was booted out of a Red Hen restaurant in Virginia. Sanders was a paying customer and was removed from the Red Hen for simply working for the Trump administration. Co-owner of the Red Hen, Stephanie Wilkinson, said, “This feels like the moment in our democracy when people have to make uncomfortable actions and decisions to uphold their morals.” She doesn’t regret what she did. In fact, she said she would have done it again.

But kicking Sanders out of the restaurant was not enough for these liberals suffering from Trump Derangement Syndrome and the mental disorder that is liberalism. Sanders took the high road and politely left without causing any further drama. She knows how to go high when they go low. However, while Sanders and her husband went home, her in-laws who were dining with them went across the street to eat somewhere else. Wilkinson and other people followed them there to continue to protest their loose association with the president, continuing to disrupt their dining experience.

Is this real life?

On Friday, Seth Rogen revealed that he refused to take a picture with Republican House Speaker Paul Ryan. The comedian who is as far left and deranged as you get in terms of virtue signaling, was approached by Ryan’s sons, who asked for a picture with him at a Park City, Utah summit hosted by now-Senator Mitt Romney.

Rogen recounted on “The Late Show with Stephen Colbert” that his “whole body, puckered,” he “tensed up” and “didn’t know what to do.” Instead of simply smiling and letting them take a selfie, Rogen shook Ryan’s hand and said, “No way, man!” when asked for a photo. But that wasn’t enough of a humiliation. Rogen went on to say to Ryan, “Furthermore, I hate what you’re doing to the country at this point and I count the days until you no longer have one iota of the power that you currently have.” Remember, this is Paul freaking Ryan. How more mainstream, establishment, centrist, moderate Republican can you get? Far from shocking that Paul is planning to leave the swamp in DC in January.

Another establishment Republican leader felt the brunt of the unhinged liberal masses earlier this week when a group of protesters confronted Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell and his wife, Department of Transportation Secretary Elaine Chao.

“Why are you separating families, huh? Why are you separating families?” shouted the protestors, who ambushed the couple as they were leaving for an event at Georgetown University. The deranged virtue signallers also blared an audio recording of migrant children crying, of course.

To these valiant protestors and defenders of democracy and all that is right and good in this world, I say, thank you. Thank you for ensuring a Republican wave in November. Thank you for proving my point that liberalism is a mental disorder. Thank you for confirming that your party stands for nothing other than violent opposition to President Trump. Thank you for ensuring Trump’s election in 2020.

But let’s not forget the ringleader of this unbalanced and intellectually deficient circus of liberals, Maxine Waters. The left laughingly claims to stand for tolerance, acceptance, and love. But this appears to only apply to those who agree with their politics. In a recent clip, Waters promoted violence and harassment against Trump and his cabinet, calling for leftists to “stand up” against “fascist” ideals, going on to advocate for those in the Trump administration to be hounded everywhere they go for simply doing their job. She wants her robotic followers to let Trump and his employees and supporters know they’re not welcome.

Thanks, Maxine! How’s that impeachment of Trump coming along?

Robert De Niro’s anti-Trump vitriol accomplishes nothing other than rallying Trump’s base, in turn getting more Republicans to the polls in November. De Niro famously won a standing ovation at the Tony’s in New York earlier this month after he declared, “I’m gonna say one thing. Fuck Trump.” After the audience rose to their feet in exciting agreement, the washed-up actor continued, “It’s no longer down with Trump. It’s fuck Trump.”

Frank Bruni wrote an opinion piece in the New York Times recently that was on point, but will surely be ignored and derided by Democrats. The headline read: “How to Lose the Midterms and Re-elect Trump.”

He rightly points out that anger isn’t a strategy and pokes a plethora of holes in the left’s current tactics. “You think you’re raising your fist when you’re really raising a white flag,” Bruni writes. He also accurately points out how lefties are letting their emotions get the best of them, letting their hatred of Trump cloud their judgment.  

“You permit them to see you as you see Trump: deranged. Why would they choose a different path if it goes to another ugly destination?” Bruni declares.

“When they go low, we go high,” said first lady Michelle Obama in 2016. “It’s a fine set of marching orders, disobeyed ever since,” Bruni writes. He concludes with the indisputable fact that De Niro is making “the blue wave look iffier and Trump 2020 stronger. Did you mean to be clapping for that?”

Trump Derangement Syndrome has many crippling symptoms, primarily, detachment from reality and removing sound reason and logic from your brain. We are seeing the symptoms play out more and more in everyday life, in our political discourse, and especially in the mainstream media. Liberals are melting down over Trump, and these feverish anti-Trump attacks are ensuring that Republicans’ hold on power will grow even stronger in the years to come if Democrats continue down this route.  

Hatred and violence against Trump, his employees, and his supporters prove that liberalism is indeed a mental disorder. Believe me!

 

Follow me @BobShanahanMan

 

The Trump Presidency As Religious Cult? Not As Weird As You Might Think