输入搜索

分析

采访:Jeff Waldorf主持“围绕国家”会谈桑德斯,沃伦和民主党

杰夫华尔道夫,周围的民族进步节目的主持人。 (YouTube截图)
杰夫华尔道夫,周围的民族进步节目的主持人。 (YouTube截图)
(本文中表达的观点和观点是作者的观点和观点,并未反映公民真理的观点。)

我们与周围国家主持人谈话的主要部分集中在伯尼桑德斯(I-Vt。)和伊丽莎白沃伦(D-Mass。),他是民主党提名的两个最佳选择。

民主党刚刚开始辩论周期,正式启动下一个选举周期,以确定谁将挑战唐纳德特朗普总统作为美国总统的民主党候选人。 在辩论之前 公民真相 与政治新闻节目主持人杰夫华尔道夫交谈 杰夫华尔道夫周围的国家.
杰夫华尔道夫是美国政治领域左侧领先的在线政治评论员之一。 托管后 在国家周围 多年来,他的频道目前收入超过121,000用户,同时专注于政治问题和对中产阶级和工人阶级成员重要的时事。

什么和谁是进步的? 我们的意思是社会民主党吧?

在谈话中,华尔道夫讨论了他对整个民主党使用的“进步”一词的看法,以及这个词对他意味着什么。 这次谈话还详细介绍了社会民主党的政治意识形态,以及它与美国民主社会主义错误标识的区别。
与我们谈话的主要部分 在国家周围 主持人集中在Bernie Sanders(I-Vt。)和Elizabeth Warren(D-Mass。),他是民主党提名的两个最佳选择。 杰夫还详细说明了为什么他认为这两个人在初选季节不参与激烈斗争的重要性。
华尔道夫还回答了有关前副总统乔·拜登(D-Del。)的问题,他们可能在这个过程中崛起的潜在主要候选人,为什么桑德斯是他的头号选择,为所有人提供医疗保险以及他认为主流媒体采取的欺骗性策略他们喜欢候选人。

谈话

下面将提供长篇对话,其中包括对上述主题的仔细研究,当前的政治前景以及对未来几个月可能发生的事情的一些早期预测。

如果您喜欢这篇文章,请考虑支持独立新闻并每周三次获取我们的新闻通讯。

标签:
沃尔特耶茨

沃尔特·耶茨(Walter Yeates)是一名记者,小说家和编剧,他在12月的2016中与军队退伍军人和第一人民一起登上了Standing Rock。 他介绍了Citizen Truth的一系列主题,并提供建议和建议。 Twitter:www.twitter.com/GentlemansHall或www.twitter.com/SmoothJourno Muckrack:https://muckrack.com/walteryeates

    1

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标*

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Type to search

ANALYSIS

Interview: Jeff Waldorf Host of “Around The Nation” Talks Sanders, Warren and the Democratic Party

Jeff Waldorf, host of the progressive show Around the Nation. (YouTube screenshot)
Jeff Waldorf, host of the progressive show Around the Nation. (YouTube screenshot)
(The views and opinions expressed in this article are those of the authors and do not reflect the views of Citizen Truth.)

The main part of our conversation with the Around The Nation host focused on Bernie Sanders (I-Vt.) and Elizabeth Warren (D-Mass.), his top two choices for the Democratic nomination.

The Democratic party has just begun the debate cycle, officially launching the next election cycle to determine who will challenge President Donald Trump as the Democratic nominee for President of the United States. Prior to the debates Citizen Truth spoke to Jeff Waldorf, host of the political news show Around The Nation w/Jeff Waldorf.
Jeff Waldorf is one of the leading online political commentators on the left side of the political spectrum within the United States. After hosting Around the Nation for several years, his channel currently has earned more than 121,000 subscribers, while focusing on political issues and current events of importance to members of the middle and working class.

What And Who Is a Progressive? We Mean Social Democrat Right?

During the conversation Waldorf discussed his views on the term “progressive” used throughout the Democratic party, and what the word means to him. The conversation also detailed the Social Democratic political ideology and how that differs from what is incorrectly labeled as Democratic Socialism in the United States.
The main part of our conversation with the Around The Nation host focused on Bernie Sanders (I-Vt.) and Elizabeth Warren (D-Mass.), his top two choices for the Democratic nomination. Jeff also detailed why he feels it is important for those two individuals to not engage in a bitter fight during the primary season.
Waldorf also answered questions concerning former Vice President Joe Biden (D-Del.), potential primary candidates who could rise during the process, why Sanders is his number one choice, Medicare for All and what he believes are deceptive tactics by the mainstream media to favor candidates to their liking.

The Conversation

The long form conversation is available below, which includes a close examination of the topics mentioned above, the current political landscape and some early predictions of what may occur during the next few months.

 

 

If you enjoyed this article, please consider supporting independent news and getting our newsletter three times a week.

Tags:
Walter Yeates

Walter Yeates is a journalist, novelist, and screenwriter who embedded at Standing Rock with military Veterans and First People in December 2016. He covers a range of topics at Citizen Truth and is open for tips and suggestions. Twitter: www.twitter.com/GentlemansHall or www.twitter.com/SmoothJourno Muckrack: https://muckrack.com/walteryeates

    1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.