输入搜索

警察/监狱

认识Jeffrey Epstein的俄罗斯皮条客Peter Listerman

彼得·利斯特曼(Peter Listerman)在2015 YouTube视频中介绍了他的新剧“黄金猫咪”。 (图片:YouTube)
彼得·利斯特曼(Peter Listerman)在2015 YouTube视频中介绍了他的新剧“黄金猫咪”。 (图片:YouTube)

“我会把你送到巴黎。 你会住在那里,你会聊一点,我们会让你清理干净。 我们会让你成为一个投资组合,我会把你的照片展示给一个有钱人。“

与杰弗里·爱泼斯坦及其少女和年轻女性的性爱戒指有关的一个鲜为人知的阴影人物是乌克兰出生的彼得·利斯特曼,他曾担任商人和电视节目主持人,但最出名的是他的“配对”能力。 。 匹配制作的真正意义在于,利斯特曼为喷气式社会用于性目的的女性(通常是未成年人)进行采购。 他的“客户”包括俄罗斯寡头和美国商人,似乎也有 包括Jeffrey Epstein。

据报道,在早期的2000期间,爱泼斯坦因未成年女孩嫖娼而被定罪后,不再寻找当地的高中生作为性用品,但他对年轻女孩的胃口仍未得到遏制。 意识到美国当局已经意识到他的计划,并且他再也不能像以前一样继续经营, 一篇2016纽约邮报报道 爱泼斯坦把目光投向了更加绿色的牧场:俄罗斯。 Post文章写道:

但我的消息来源说,这位亿万富翁的资金经理 - 以及注册的性犯罪者 - 正在从俄罗斯进口他的玩伴,而不是让他的助手去当地的高中。

最近的一位访客告诉我,爱泼斯坦在他的东71st街大厦里有一所满是年轻美女的房子。 “其中一半来自前苏联,另一半是美国人和欧洲人的混合体,”我的消息来源说。

Post的文章继续并将Listerman称为“采购者”,并报告说他或者看起来与他完全一样的人在2016的1月份被发现进入爱泼斯坦的豪宅。

俄罗斯和东欧被称为有一个地区 高度的性交易和剥削 妇女和女孩的目的是将她们送到不同的国家用于性目的。 根据利斯特曼自己的说法,来自世界这一地区的女性通常被爱泼斯坦之类的人认为是性欲,而且,这些国家的政治和经济状况相当可怕,迫使许多妇女和女孩寻找出路。

Peter Listerman是谁?

在采访中,利斯特曼曾吹嘘要向世界各地的男性提供权力,名誉和声望,但声称他是“不是皮条客,只是一个媒人。

Peter Listerman,Paul Sorvino

彼得·利斯特曼和好莱坞演员保罗·索维诺在好莱坞讨论约会女性。 (图片:YouTube截图)

Listerman在俄罗斯时装和造型界的成员中很有名,许多选美组织者和人才模特都有 告诉新闻媒体 他们认为这个男人因为肮脏的声誉而感到厌恶,因为他潜藏在寻求引诱和诱捕年轻模特的选美和行业活动中。

Tatiana Savchenko,在乌克兰敖德萨建立了第一所建模学校 向每日野兽解释 她不得不让Listerman接触年轻女性并将她们交给性工作。 她声称自己会经常接触她的学生,并试图用奢侈的生活方式来诱惑他们,并且“他需要做很多工作才能阻止他们在他的陷阱中欺骗我们的青少年模特。”

“我听说过他和我平常的女性一样接近女性,'嘿,很漂亮,我有一个客户给你!'”Savchenko告诉The Daily Beast。

Savchenko还向Daily Beast提到,她在欧洲造型和时尚界的地位也促使她与唐纳德特朗普在他的Mar-A-Lago度假胜地交叉,现任总统在浪漫的言论中抓住她的腰部。

Savchenko的模特之一Kristina Goncharova也证实了Listerman在造型世界中对每日野兽的声誉,告诉新闻媒体“世界上着名的寡头年轻模特卖家”-Listerman-一直在写“什么事,新娘to to Be?“给她多年的信息。

“当我还是一名未成年人时,我有足够的大脑让他失望,但很多女孩都希望有机会与他见面,对他的提议说是肯定的,因为他付的钱远远超过300 [$ 334],我们每天在欧洲做专业模特的平均值,“她告诉每日野兽。

Listerman,骄傲的'Matchmaker'

利斯特曼沉溺于他作为掠夺性“媒人”的角色,如果成为富人和强者的喷气式飞机,并不表现出淫秽的性别歧视本身,他对于他贩卖和贩卖的女性的评论就是这样。 利斯特曼经常将这些女性和女性称为 “鸡”或“tyolki” 俄语中关于处女牛的一句话,据说他能够为他的客户采购最年轻,最容易操纵女性的能力而感到非常自豪。

俄罗斯社交媒体网站和新闻媒体上的图片 显示照片 一个超重的Listerman戴着眼镜,吸着巨大的雪茄,周围是不到一半年龄的漂亮女人。 利斯特曼甚至幸灾乐祸 俄罗斯小报和前苏联媒体喉舌Komsomolskaya Pravda关于他为客户获得温顺和顺从的女性的能力:“我的好莱坞客户和寡头们厌倦了解放的莫斯科人,欧洲和美国女性,他们都像机器人一样。 每个人都厌倦了这些邪恶的女人; 他们想要温柔浪漫!“

利斯特曼对自己的职业非常开放,在采访中,他经常表现出渴望分享他肮脏,堕落的世界的秘密。 当被问到如何培养女孩成为富有的寡头和其他精英的未来妻子时, 利斯特曼解释道 他告诉他们:

“我会把你送到巴黎。 你会住在那里,你会聊一点,我们会让你清理干净。 我们会让你成为一个投资组合,我会把你的照片展示给一个有钱人。 如果他喜欢你,他会给我钱来介绍你。 你打算和他玩一下,重要的是,请听彼得叔叔[利斯特曼为自己起的绰号],你不要让他立刻拥有你。 因为如果你决定把它给他,那么他必须支付更多。 然后,如果他喜欢你并且他决定让你跟他在一起,他必须支付更多。 此外,彼得叔叔将教你如何生活。“

一张照片显示Listerman被不少于十只裸照女性包围, 其中一些人似乎比18年轻。 Listerman拿着一张纸板标语,上面写着“Usual Suspect”字样,同时闭上眼睛,微笑着让Listerman毛茸茸的下垂胸部和松弛的大肚子挂在他的拳击短裤上。

利斯特曼正在走出困境吗?

利斯特曼现在可能在笑,但考虑到爱泼斯坦案引起了国际媒体的注意,并且尽管爱泼斯坦自杀,看起来并没有消亡,但利斯特曼很可能发现自己是一个更为严肃的阵容中的常见嫌疑人,一个发生在警察局,并不是主要由半裸的女性组成。

事实上,同样的小报 Listerman发表评论 关于他的客户厌倦了美国女性后来报道说,在俄罗斯小姐2019竞赛的一个场地莫斯科华丽的Borvikha音乐厅外面看到,“这个可耻的媒人甚​​至不允许超过门槛“。

如果您喜欢这篇文章,请考虑支持独立新闻并每周三次获取我们的新闻通讯。

标签:

你可能还喜欢

2评论

  1. Saad Ul Malook 6-2019-XNUMX

    在当今的资本主义世界中,性已经成为失业者的工作工厂。 寡头统治一直存在,资本主义制度中的掠夺者统治,人们被迫做了他们所要求的事情,因为人类就像商品一样。 但在当时的苏联,没有允许贩卖妇女或女孩进行性虐待或出售。 没有这样的皮条客或掠食者敢于为富人和强者工作。 苏联有非常严格的规则来阻止淫秽和制定蓝图,因为它是一个道德价值观的社会,不是非法赚钱的赚钱。

    回复
  2. Saad Ul Malook 6-2019-XNUMX

    当时苏联的卖淫被严格禁止,并宣布判处死刑。 没有强奸犯敢于冒犯。 无产阶级专政使俄罗斯社会中的这种不道德行为受挫,因为社会主义革命符合人民的最佳利益,人民被认为是人,而不是商品。
    美帝国主义对当时苏联的虚假宣传是苏联侵犯了人权,没有言论自由,也没有民主。 所有这一切都是为了破坏革命使命并使其转移而进行的虚假宣传,最终帝国主义成功地误导了俄罗斯人民,并在鲍里斯叶利钦和戈尔巴乔夫的领导下创造了富国/官僚机构的寡头政治。 世界面临的后果是,人权已经适应了寡头政治形式,现代奴隶制,资本优越性和掠夺人民的形式。 俄罗斯正面临美国制裁,只是为了成为其奴隶。

    回复

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标*

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Type to search

POLICE/PRISON

Meet Jeffrey Epstein’s Russian Pimp, Peter Listerman

Peter Listerman in a 2015 YouTube video about his new show "Gold Pussy." (Photo: YouTube)
Peter Listerman in a 2015 YouTube video about his new show "Gold Pussy." (Photo: YouTube)

“I will send you to Paris. You’ll live there, you’ll chat a little, we’ll get you cleaned up. We’ll make you a portfolio, I’ll show your pictures to a rich man.”

One of the lesser-known shadowy figures linked to Jeffrey Epstein and his sex ring of teenage girls and young women is Ukrainian-born Peter Listerman, who has worked as a businessman and television presenter but is most known for his “match-making” abilities. What match-making really means is that Listerman procures women, often underage, for the jet-set society to use for sexual purposes. His “clients” include Russian oligarchs and American businessmen and seems to have also included Jeffrey Epstein.

After his convictions for soliciting prostitution from underage girls during the early 2000s, Epstein reportedly stopped looking for local high schoolers to use as sex objects, but his appetite for young girls still had not been quenched. Realizing that the American authorities were aware of his scheme and that he could no longer continue to operate as he had been before, a 2016 New York Post article reported Epstein turned his sights to greener pastures: Russia. The Post article wrote:

But instead of having his assistants troll local high schools, the billionaire money manager — and registered sex offender — is importing his playmates from Russia, my source says.

A recent visitor tells me Epstein has a house full of young beauties at his East 71st Street mansion. “Half of them are from the former Soviet Union and the other half are a mix of Americans and Europeans,” said my source.

The Post article continued on and referenced Listerman as a “procurer” and reported that either he or someone who looked exactly like him was spotted entering Epstein’s mansion in January of 2016.

Russia and Eastern Europe are known as areas with a high degree of sex trafficking and exploitation of women and girls with the purpose of sending them to different countries to be used for sexual purposes. According to Listerman’s own words, women from this part of the world are typically considered to be sexually desirable by individuals such as Epstein and his ilk, and further, the political and economic situation in these countries is fairly dire, forcing many women and girls to look for a way out.

Who is Peter Listerman?

In interviews, Listerman has boasted about providing women to men of power, fame and prestige around the world, but claims that he’s “not a pimp, just a matchmaker.

Peter Listerman, Paul Sorvino

Peter Listerman and Hollywood actor Paul Sorvino discussing dating women in Hollywood. (Photo: YouTube screenshot)

Listerman is well-known among members of the Russian fashion and modeling world, and many pageant organizers and talent models have told news outlets they view the man with disgust due to his sordid reputation as someone who lurks around pageants and industry events attempting to lure and ensnare young models.

Tatiana Savchenko, who founded the first modeling school in Odessa, Ukraine explained to the Daily Beast the lengths she had to go to keep Listerman from getting his hands on young women and trafficking them for sex work. She claimed that he would frequently approach her students and attempt to lure them with promises of a luxurious lifestyle, and that “It took a lot of work to keep him from tricking our teen models in his traps.”

“I have heard him approach women at our agency with his usual, ‘Hey, beautiful, I have a client for you!’” Savchenko told The Daily Beast.

Savchenko also mentioned to the Daily Beast that her position in the European modeling and fashion world also led her to cross paths with Donald Trump at his Mar-A-Lago resort and that the current president grabbed her around the waist while making romantic remarks.

Kristina Goncharova, one of Savchenko’s models, also confirmed the reputation of Listerman in the modeling world to the Daily Beast, telling the news outlet that “the world’s famous seller of young models to oligarchs”—Listerman—had been writing “What’s up, Bride-to-Be?” messages to her for years.

“I had enough of a brain to turn him down when I was a minor but many girls look for a chance to meet with him, say yes to his offers, as he is paying them much more than €300 [$334], the average of what we make per day working as professional models in Europe,” she told the Daily Beast.

Listerman, the Proud ‘Matchmaker’

Listerman reveled in his role as a predatory “matchmaker,” and if being a jet-set pimp for the rich and powerful doesn’t demonstrate obscene sexism in and of itself, his comments about the women he trafficked and sold do. Listerman frequently referred to these women and girls as “chickens” or “tyolki,” the Russian word for virgin cattle, and was supposedly very proud of his ability to procure the youngest and easiest to manipulate females for his clients.

Pictures on Russian social media websites and news outlets show photos of an overweight Listerman wearing glasses and smoking huge cigars while surrounded by beautiful women less than half his age. Listerman even gloated to Russian tabloid and former soviet media mouthpiece Komsomolskaya Pravda about his ability to secure docile and compliant women for his clients: “My Hollywood clients and oligarchs are sick of emancipated Muscovites, European and American women, who resemble robots. Everybody is sick of these evil women; they want gentle and romantic!”

Listerman has been very open about his profession, and in interviews, he often appears eager to share the secrets of his sordid, depraved world. When asked how he goes about grooming girls to be the future wives of wealthy oligarchs and other elites, Listerman explained that he tells them:

“I will send you to Paris. You’ll live there, you’ll chat a little, we’ll get you cleaned up. We’ll make you a portfolio, I’ll show your pictures to a rich man. And if he likes you, he’ll give me the money to introduce you. You’re going to play around with him a bit, and importantly, listen to Uncle Peter [Listerman’s nickname for himself], you are not to let him have you immediately. Because if you decide to give it to him, then he has to pay more. And then, if he likes you and he decides to keep you with him, he has to pay even more. Moreover, Uncle Peter will teach you how to live.”

One picture shows Listerman surrounded by no fewer than ten topless females, some of whom appear to be younger than 18. Listerman holds up a cardboard placard with the words “Usual Suspect” written on it while closing his eyes and smiling in a way that would be chilling were it not for Listerman’s hairy sagging chest and flabby paunch hanging over his boxer shorts.

Is Listerman on His Way Out?

Listerman may be laughing now, but given the way the Epstein case caught the international media’s attention and doesn’t look to be dying off despite Epstein’s suicide, it is very likely that Listerman finds himself the usual suspect in a far more serious sort of lineup, the one that takes place in a police station and is not primarily made up of half-naked females.

In fact, the same tabloid that published Listerman’s remarks about his clients being tired of American women later reported that when sighted outside Moscow’s opulent Borvikha Concert Hall, one of the venues of the Miss Russia 2019 contest, “The scandalous matchmaker was not allowed even to cross the threshold.” 

If you enjoyed this article, please consider supporting independent news and getting our newsletter three times a week.

Tags:

You Might also Like

2 Comments

  1. Saad Ul Malook September 6, 2019

    In the present day world of capitalism, sex has become a job factory for the unemployed persons. There has always been rule of oligarchy, the rule of the looters in a capitalist setup, people are compelled to do what they are asked for because the human beings are made like commodities. But in the then USSR no such trafficking of the women or girls for sex-abuse or sale was allowed. No such pimps or predators could dare to work as pimps for the rich and powerful persons. There were very strict rules in the USSR to stop obscenity and making blueprints because it was a society of moral values not for illegal profitable money making.

    Reply
  2. Saad Ul Malook September 6, 2019

    The prostitution in the then USSR was strictly banned and death penalty was announced as its punishment. No rapist could dare to offend. The proletariat dictatorship discouraged such immoral business in the Russian society because the socialist revolution was in the best interest of the people and the people were considered the human beings and not the commodities for sale.
    The false propaganda made by the US imperialism against the then USSR was that there was violation of the human rights in the USSR and no freedom of expression and no democracy was there. All this was a fake propaganda made just to sabotage the revolutionary mission and to make divert it and ultimately the imperialism got succeeded in its mission to misguide the Russian people and created the oligarchy of the rich/bureaucracy under the leadership of Boris Yeltsin and Gorbachev. The consequences are before the world that the human rights have adapted the form of the rule of oligarchy, the modern slavery, the superiority of the capital and looting the people. The Russia is facing the US sanctions just to become its slave.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.