输入搜索

同行新闻

谁的职业生涯正在蓬勃发展? Peter Strozk,Robert Mueller,还是十二位俄罗斯GRU官员?

俄罗斯GRU标志
(所有同行新闻文章均由公民真相的读者提交,并未反映CT的观点。同行新闻是意见,评论和新闻的混合。文章经过审查,必须符合基本准则,但CT不保证陈述的准确性提出或提出论点。我们很自豪地分享你的故事, 在这里分享你的.)

我在周六早上的大部分时间都在观看彼得·斯特罗兹(Peter Strozk)对国会议员向他发出的问题的傲慢回答,躲闪和假装的诚意。 感谢YouTube,为全世界提供直流电源机的一瞥,因为它寻找某人,任何人,应该归咎于......。特朗普,希拉里的损失? 我突然意识到世界将不会看到,并且可能永远不会看到的是,穆勒探测器起诉书中提到的十二名GRU军官可能已经收到了俄罗斯政府大楼内某处的奖牌。 看看,虽然Trey Gowdy在Strozk听证会期间继续他的“班加西2.0”长篇大论,随机的民主党国会议员利用调查攻击联邦调查局,俄罗斯政府正在默默地为他们的安保服务成员敬业。

很明显,Peter Strozk将被永久地置于联邦调查局的行政部门。 他的绯闻比布拉德皮特重新对珍妮弗安妮斯顿的热爱更公开。 简单来说,他并没有让他的加拿大父母感到骄傲。
罗伯特·穆勒面对并磨练了自耕农的任务。 他正在尽最大努力揭露自水门事件以来最大的丑闻。 一直以来,他必须这样做,同时导航一个可能会在任何一天爆炸的政治雷区。 对某些人来说,他是英雄,更多,有时看起来,他是一个党派黑客,代表了一个失控的,极其强大的联邦机构。
与此同时,俄罗斯政府似乎能够松一口气,轻拍他们的情报人员。 毕竟,特朗普总统在舞会上和处女弗拉基米罗维奇普京在赫尔辛基会面时的处女十几岁一样眩晕。 “我想知道他是否会成为我最好的新朋友?”
回到十二位GRU官员。 没有什么比“主要敌人”发出的无法执行的起诉更有效了。当这些官员上升晋升时,这将成为重点。 更不用说奖牌了......在某些地方,可能在卢比扬卡内,这些军官在一场安静的非官方仪式上获得了高级别的奖项。 出席的唯一局外人是金菲尔比的幽灵。
......这肯定会吓到美国人和西方所有国家。 虽然美国政客们希望利用党派关系来责怪彼得·斯特罗兹,罗伯特·穆勒和几乎所有人,但他们甚至都不会说出十二名GRU军官的名字。 十二位GRU官员期待他们的促销活动,他们默默地,愉快地喝着香槟,吃着马铃薯,享受着黑海鱼子酱。 虽然混乱局面在华盛顿特区,而政治家的行为就像......政客,GRU-俄罗斯庆祝他们的英雄。
对于我们西方的所有人,特别是美国人来说,这应该是一个惊人的启示。

普京宣布俄罗斯拥有“无敌”核水下无人机,可以打击美国

标签:

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标*

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

(All Peer News articles are submitted by readers of Citizen Truth and do not reflect the views of CT. Peer News is a platform for people to share ideas and have their voice heard. Peer News is a mixture of opinion, commentary and news. Articles are reviewed and must meet basic guidelines but CT does not guarantee the accuracy of statements made or arguments presented. We are proud to share your stories, share yours here.)

I spent the better part of Saturday morning watching Peter Strozk arrogantly answer, dodge, and feign sincerity towards questions launched to him by members of Congress. Thank you, YouTube, for providing the world with this glimpse into the D.C. power machine as it looks for someone, anyone, to blame for ….Trump, Hilary’s loss? It suddenly dawned on me that what the world won’t see, and will probably never see, were the medals that the twelve GRU officers, mentioned in the Mueller Probe indictments, had probably received somewhere deep inside a Russian government building. See, while Trey Gowdy went on his “Benghazi 2.0” tirade during the Strozk hearing, and random Democratic Congressional members used the probe to attack the FBI, the government of Russia was silently toasting members of their security services on a job well done.

It is abundantly clear that Peter Strozk will be placed in the administrative wing of the FBI for perpetuity. His affair is more public than Brad Pitt’s renewed love for Jennifer Aniston. In simple terms, he’s not doing his Canadian parents proud.
Robert Mueller is facing and grinding through a yeoman’s task. He’s doing his best to uncover what could be the biggest scandal since Watergate. All the while, he has to do so while navigating a political minefield that could blow up on him any day. To some, he’s a hero, to more, it sometimes seems, he’s a partisan hack that represents a runaway, extremely powerful federal agency.
Meanwhile, the Russian government seems to be able to breathe a sigh of diplomatic relief, and pat their intelligence officers on the back. After all, President Trump is as giddy as a virgin teenage boy on prom night about meeting Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin in Helsinki. “I wonder if he’ll be my new best friend?”
Back to the twelve GRU officers. Nothing says effective like an unenforceable indictment issued by the “Main Enemy.” That’s going to be major points when these officers go up for promotion. Not to mention the medals…..Somewhere, probably inside the Lubyanka, these officers received high-level awards during a quiet, non-official ceremony. The only outsider in attendance was the ghost of Kim Philby.
……and that is what surely scare Americans and all nations in the West. While American politicians look to use partisanship to blame Peter Strozk, Robert Mueller, and almost anyone, they won’t even utter the names of the twelve GRU officers. The twelve GRU officers that are looking forward to their promotions, and are silently, yet happily, sipping champagne, eating latkes, and enjoying Black Sea caviar. While chaos reigns in DC and politicians act like…politicians, the GRU-Russia celebrate their heroes.
This should be a startling revelation for all of us in the West, especially Americans.

 

Putin Announces Russia Has “Invincible” Nuclear Underwater Drone, Can Strike U.S.

Please Consider Helping Us Grow! There's lots of news we want to cover for you but we need a bigger staff and better equipment... maybe even a desk for our YouTube Shows! Just a $5/month contribution will help us tremendously. Thank you for the consideration.
*Please note this is not a tax deductible donation.