输入搜索

同行新闻

内源性大麻素系统简介(它是什么?)

内源性大麻素系统的解释。 (图示:大麻制造)
内源性大麻素系统的解释。 (图示:大麻制造)
(所有同行新闻文章均由公民真相的读者提交,并未反映CT的观点。同行新闻是意见,评论和新闻的混合。文章经过审查,必须符合基本准则,但CT不保证陈述的准确性提出或提出论点。我们很自豪地分享你的故事, 在这里分享你的.)

ECS通过调节我们身体的关键生物学方面来维持我们的健康。 最重要的是,它在保持身体稳态方面发挥着核心作用。

大麻二酚(CBD)是一种有效的保健品,因为我们有一种 内源性大麻素系统 (ECS)在我们体内与之互动。 虽然内源性大麻素系统的主要目的不是与大麻接触,但它与大麻植物的相互作用类似于我们在体内自然产生的化合物。

内源性大麻素系统与大麻之间的关系是一个相当新的研究领域,尽管它引起了人类对人类的兴趣已有数千年之久。 在发现内源性大麻素系统之前,人类认识到大麻对人体的影响,但无法解释其背后的生物过程。 寻求对大麻植物的了解使研究人员发现了内源性大麻素系统。

当你研究大麻素的作用时,你会发现大麻对身体有很大的影响。 要了解CBD等大麻素如何与人体相互作用,我们必须全面了解内源性大麻素系统。

动态平衡:平衡法

ECS通过调节我们身体的关键生物学方面来维持我们的健康。 最重要的是,它在保持身体稳态方面发挥着核心作用。 在人体中,尽管存在外部变化,但体内平衡仍然是维持恒定的内部环境。 这种生物状态对身体的正常运作非常重要。

为了在最佳性能下工作,我们的细胞必须在特定条件下工作,这些条件通常会落入狭窄范围内。 ECS在调整条件范围内起着重要作用。

动态平衡是一种平衡行为。 类似于走钢丝的人,我们不断被拉离我们的稳定点。 为了保持稳定的环境,身体必须不断调节几个因素,并随着条件的变化进行调整。

Endocannabinoid系统如何工作

ECS由三大部分组成:大麻素受体,内源性大麻素和代谢酶。 这些成分遍布全身,包括大脑,组织和器官。

ECS是一种信号网络,使用内源性大麻素来控制体内过程。 内源性大麻素(内含义)是根据需要在体内合成或产生的特殊化合物。 当外部稳态时,身体产生内源性大麻素以恢复其平衡。 然后内源性大麻素向细胞发送信息,使细胞具有特定的方向,从而导致恢复体内平衡。 让我们进一步了解这个过程是如何工作的。

当不平衡时,身体产生内源性大麻素以向细胞发送特定信息。 两种主要的内源性大麻素是anandamide和2-AG。 内源性大麻素作为信使通过受体发送信息并进入细胞。 为此,它们结合并激活大麻素受体。

大麻素受体观察细胞外的条件并将信息发送到细胞内。 如果细胞外的条件发生变化,大麻素受体会通知细胞,这会引起细胞反应。 当内源性大麻素与受体结合时,受体将信息传递给细胞。 大麻素受体充当各种电话,通过细胞膜发送信息。

两种主要的大麻素受体标记为CB1和CB2。 两者都遍布全身; 然而,CB1受体在大脑中更为突出,而CB2受体在神经系统外大量存在。

一旦他们完成任务,内源性大麻素就会被代谢酶分解。 两种主要的代谢酶是FAAH和MAGL。 最后的过程确保内源性大麻素仅在需要时才使用。

CBD如何与内源性大麻素系统相互作用

大麻素可以通过身体,植物和合成来创造。 CBD和THC是大麻植物中两种主要的大麻素,它们模仿内源性大麻素的功能。 特别是,CBD的好处一直是一个有趣的研究领域,因为它没有创造出高的喜欢 THC 一样。

cbd有没有

那么CBD如何与身体相互作用? 虽然THC直接结合CB1受体以产生高,但CBD与ECS的相互作用不同。 CBD不是与大麻素受体结合,而是间接影响CB1和CB2受体的信号传导。 这可以防止其他化合物与受体结合,这解释了CBD如何减少THC的作用,因为它抑制THC与大麻素受体的结合。 此外,CBD抑制FAAH酶分解anandamide,这使得内源性大麻素在体内的流行率更高。

CBD与许多不同的受体相互作用,因此已经研究了各种治疗益处。 这对健康和健康意味着什么令人兴奋的可能性。 截至目前,我们知道CBD对维持健康有益。 我们鼓励您研究CBD的许多其他好处。

贾斯汀洛佩兹

贾斯汀·洛佩兹(Justine Lopez)倡导积极健康的生活方式,可改善身心健康。 她是的编辑团队的一员 MadebyHemp.com,这是一家位于密歇根州的小型公司,致力于通过优质的CBD大麻油补充剂和产品来帮助其他人改善健康状况。 (公开:我首先提交的文章出现在MadeByhemp.com上)

    1

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标*

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Type to search

PEER NEWS

An Introduction to the Endocannabinoid System (What is it?)

An explanation of the endocannabinoid system. (Graphic: Made By Hemp)
An explanation of the endocannabinoid system. (Graphic: Made By Hemp)
(All Peer News articles are submitted by readers of Citizen Truth and do not reflect the views of CT. Peer News is a mixture of opinion, commentary and news. Articles are reviewed and must meet basic guidelines but CT does not guarantee the accuracy of statements made or arguments presented. We are proud to share your stories, share yours here.)

The ECS maintains our well being by regulating key biological aspects of our body. Most importantly, it plays a central role in keeping our body in homeostasis.

Cannabidiol (CBD) is an effective health supplement because we have an endocannabinoid system (ECS) in our body to interact with it. While the endocannabinoid system’s primary purpose is not to engage with cannabis, it interacts with the cannabis plant similarly to compounds we naturally create in the body.

The relationship between the endocannabinoid system and cannabis is a fairly new area of study, although it has piqued the interest of humans for thousands of years. Before the endocannabinoid system was discovered, humans recognized the influence of cannabis on the human body but could not explain the biological process behind it. The search for understanding of the cannabis plant has lead researchers to discover the endocannabinoid system.

As you research the effect of cannabinoids, you’ll find that cannabis has a considerable influence on the body. To understand how cannabinoids such as CBD interact with the body, we must look at the full picture of the endocannabinoid system.

Homeostasis: A Balancing Act

The ECS maintains our well being by regulating key biological aspects of our body. Most importantly, it plays a central role in keeping our body in homeostasis. In the human body, homeostasis is the maintenance of a constant internal environment despite external changes. This biological state is highly important to the proper functioning of the body.

To work at optimal performance, our cells must work in specific conditions which often fall into a narrow range. The ECS plays a major role in adjusting conditions to fall within this range.

Homeostasis is a balancing act. Similar to a tightrope walker, we are continually being pulled from our point of stability. To maintain a stable environment, the body must constantly regulate several factors and adjust as conditions change.

How the Endocannabinoid System Works

The ECS is made up of three components: cannabinoid receptors, endocannabinoids, and metabolic enzymes. These components are found throughout the body, including the brain, tissues, and organs.

The ECS is a signaling network that uses endocannabinoids to control processes in the body. Endocannabinoids (endo meaning within) are specialized compounds that are synthesized, or created, in the body as needed. When outside homeostasis, the body produces endocannabinoids to reclaim its balance. Endocannabinoids then send information to the cells that gives the cells a specific direction that will result in a return to homeostasis. Let’s take a further look at how this process works.

When unbalanced, the body produces endocannabinoids to send a specific message to the cell. The two major endocannabinoids are anandamide and 2-AG. Endocannabinoids work as messengers to send information through the receptor and into the cell. To do so, they bind to and activate cannabinoid receptors.

Cannabinoid receptors observe the conditions outside the cell and send the information inside the cell. If conditions outside the cell change, the cannabinoid receptors notify the cell which prompts a cellular response. When an endocannabinoid binds to the receptor, the receptor relays the message to the cell. Cannabinoid receptors act as a telephone of sorts, sending a message across the cellular membrane.

The two major cannabinoid receptors are labeled CB1 and CB2. Both are found throughout the body; however, CB1 receptors are more prominent in the brain while CB2 receptors are found in abundance outside the nervous system.

As soon as they have performed their task, endocannabinoids are broken down by metabolic enzymes. The two major metabolic enzymes are FAAH and MAGL. This final process makes sure that endocannabinoids are being used only for as long as they’re needed.

How CBD Interacts with the Endocannabinoid System

Cannabinoids can be created by the body, by plants, and synthetically. CBD and THC are the two main cannabinoids in the cannabis plant that mimic the function of endocannabinoids. In particular, the benefit of CBD has been an interesting area of study as it does not create a high like THC does.

does cbd have thc

So how does CBD interact with the body? While THC binds to the CB1 receptor directly to create a high, CBD interacts differently with the ECS. Rather than binding to the cannabinoid receptors, CBD indirectly affects the signaling of the CB1 and CB2 receptors. This prevents other compounds from binding to the receptors, which explains how CBD diminishes the effect of THC, as it inhibits THC from binding to cannabinoid receptors. Additionally, CBD inhibits the FAAH enzyme from breaking down anandamide, which allows for a greater prevalence of the endocannabinoid in the body.

CBD interacts with a number of different receptors and therefore has been studied for various therapeutic benefits. There are exciting possibilities of what this can mean for health and wellness. As of now, we know that CBD is of benefit for maintaining wellness. We encourage you to research the many other benefits of CBD.

Justine Lopez

Justine Lopez is an advocate for a positive and healthy lifestyle that improves physical and mental wellness. She is part of the editorial team of MadebyHemp.com, a small Michigan-based company dedicated to helping others improve their well-being through quality CBD hemp oil supplements and products. (Disclosure: The articles that I submitted first appeared on MadeByhemp.com)

    1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.