输入搜索

同行新闻

Edi Rama和300 - 不是斯巴达人 - 而是罪犯

阿尔巴尼亚总理Edi Rama在北大西洋公约组织(北约)军事委员会国防部长会议(MC / CS)会议期间在阿尔巴尼亚地拉那9月16,2017发表讲话。
阿尔巴尼亚总理Edi Rama在北大西洋公约组织(北约)军事委员会国防部长会议(MC / CS)会议期间在阿尔巴尼亚地拉那9月16,2017发表讲话。 (照片:海军军官1st级Dominique A. Pineiro)
(所有同行新闻文章均由公民真相的读者提交,并未反映CT的观点。同行新闻是意见,评论和新闻的混合。文章经过审查,必须符合基本准则,但CT不保证陈述的准确性提出或提出论点。我们很自豪地分享你的故事, 在这里分享你的.)

阿尔巴尼亚总理埃迪拉玛和他的犯罪团伙300侵犯了他打算服务的人民​​的自由。

全世界都知道300斯巴达人为反对大型波斯军队而奋斗的故事。 这个巴尔干半岛的故事在现代日子里频繁发生。 但不像斯巴达国王莱昂尼达斯为保护他的人民而奋斗,阿尔巴尼亚事实上的国王伊迪拉玛正在努力通过使用300罪犯来保住他的权力。

最近, 新的证据 事实证明,新当选的Vora市长和Edi Rama社会党成员Agim Kajmaku在希腊被指控犯有“使用和分发伪造文件”的罪行。几天前,Valdrin Pjetri也是其成员。拉玛的社会党决定辞去斯科德拉代理市长的职务 由于指责 反对派称,他在意大利被判犯有2003贩毒罪。

“在他治理的六年中,Edi Rama已经提升了犯罪记录的300人员,” Gazmend Bardhi说民主党秘书长,预测与犯罪结盟的治理。

尽管阿尔巴尼亚法律禁止所有有犯罪记录的人担任公职,但阿尔巴尼亚总理埃迪·拉玛任命多人担任高级公职,包括市长,议员,董事等。 拉玛任命的个人犯有涉及贩毒,贩卖人口,伪造,强奸甚至谋杀的犯罪记录。

为了获得和维持权力,拉玛已经并且仍在使用一群罪犯,他们可以无情地战斗以保护他们的一般和他们的利益。

七月30,2019, 美国国务院宣布 它禁止阿尔巴尼亚的都拉斯市长Vangjush Dako和他的家人进入美国禁令是由于他参与了重大的腐败 - 他也恰好是拉玛的一个非常亲密的朋友和合作者。

虽然Dako被国务院宣布为不受欢迎的人,并且阿尔巴尼亚当局正在调查他参与腐败行为,但只要他有拉玛的保护,他很可能不会受到任何影响。

美国对阿尔巴尼亚的主要担忧一直是政府与犯罪之间联系的中断。 美国前大使唐纳德鲁表示,不能否认这些联系。 在他离开阿尔巴尼亚之前,他甚至 提到 要调查的具体名称包括Arben Ndoka,Mark Frroku和Elvis Rroshi,以及在Edi Rama下服务的多名议员和市长。

拉玛的两名前内政部长萨伊米尔·塔希里和法特米尔·哈法与有组织犯罪有密切联系 - 塔希里仍在接受调查。 他是 被告 两项罪名,一项是通过有组织的犯罪网络贩运非法麻醉品,一项是针对高级国家官员和民选议员的被动腐败。 Xhafa部长的兄弟Agron Xhafa是 判刑 在意大利进行毒品交易七年监禁。 在反对派的谴责下,哈法部长辞职,他的兄弟在意大利服刑。

去年五月,德国报纸Bild 发表了窃听电话对话 国际犯罪组织成员与阿尔巴尼亚社会党之间以及政府部长和其他高级官员之间的关系。 这些谈话揭示了通过投票购买,选民恐吓和非法资金来进行选举操纵。

很明显,拉玛建立了一个平行国家,以赢得选举和维持权力。 这不是发生在一个遥远的第三世界国家,这发生在欧洲的中心,一个渴望加入欧盟的国家。

莱昂尼达斯和他的300努力维护该地区的和平并保护自由免受外来侵略者的侵害,但是伊迪拉玛正在保护权力,将国家变成一个非法的土地,侵犯了他本应服务的人民​​的自由,而不是与他的团伙统治。

Francesca Norton博士

Francesca Norton博士是Citizen Truth的同行新闻撰稿人。 她是一名政治分析家,人权活动家,也是国际媒体上许多文章和分析的作者。

    1

2评论

  1. SPARTAK NGJELA 八月30,2019

    公平评论

    回复
  2. Lulzim Basha 1-2019-XNUMX

    如果您不发布300名称,我无法相信这一点

    回复

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标*

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Type to search

PEER NEWS

Edi Rama and the 300 – Not Spartans – But Criminals

Prime Minister of Albania Edi Rama delivers remarks during the opening session of North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO) Military Committee in Chiefs of Defense (MC/CS) Session in Tirana, Albania Sept. 16, 2017.
Prime Minister of Albania Edi Rama delivers remarks during the opening session of North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO) Military Committee in Chiefs of Defense (MC/CS) Session in Tirana, Albania Sept. 16, 2017. (Photo: Navy Petty Officer 1st Class Dominique A. Pineiro)
(All Peer News articles are submitted by readers of Citizen Truth and do not reflect the views of CT. Peer News is a mixture of opinion, commentary and news. Articles are reviewed and must meet basic guidelines but CT does not guarantee the accuracy of statements made or arguments presented. We are proud to share your stories, share yours here.)

Albanian Prime Minister Edi Rama and his criminal gang of 300 are violating the freedom of the people he is meant to serve.

The entire world knows the story of the 300 Spartans who fought for freedom against a large Persian army. This Balkans story is repeated with excessive frequency in modern-day. But unlike Leonidas, the king of Sparta who fought to protect his people, Edi Rama the de facto king of Albania is fighting to keep his power by using 300 criminals.

Recently, new evidence proved that Agim Kajmaku, the newly elected mayor of Vora and a member of Edi Rama’s Socialist Party, is accused in Greece of the crime of the “use and distribution of forged documents.” A few days earlier, Valdrin Pjetri, also a member of Rama’s Socialist Party, decided to step down as acting mayor of Shkodra due to accusations by the opposition that he was convicted in Italy of drug trafficking in 2003.

“In the six years of his governance Edi Rama has promoted over 300 people with criminal records,” stated Gazmend Bardhi, the Secretary-General of the Democratic Party, projecting a governance allied with crime.

Despite an Albanian law that prohibits all individuals with criminal records from holding public office, Albanian Prime Minister Edi Rama appointed multiple people to positions in high public offices including mayors, members of parliament, directors and more. Rama appointed individuals with criminal records involved in drug trafficking, human trafficking, forgeries, rape, and even murder.

In order to gain and maintain power Rama has and is still using an army of criminals, who can fight ruthlessly to protect their general and their interests.

On July 30, 2019, the United States’ State Department announced it banned the Albanian mayor of Durres, Vangjush Dako, and his family from entering the U.S. The ban was due to his involvement in significant corruption – he also happens to be a very close friend and collaborator of Rama.

While Dako was declared persona non grata by the State Department and his involvement in corruption is being investigated by Albanian authorities, he will most likely not face any repercussions as long as he has the protection of Rama.

The main concern for the U.S. in regards to Albania has long been the disruption of connections between the government and crime. Former U.S. Ambassador, Donald Lu, stated that these connections must not be denied. Before he left Albania he even mentioned specific names to be investigated including Arben Ndoka, Mark Frroku, and Elvis Rroshi, as well as multiple MP’s and mayors serving under Edi Rama.

Two of Rama’s former Ministers of Interior, Sajmir Tahiri and Fatmir Xhafa, had close connections with organized crime – Tahiri is still under investigation. He was accused of two counts, one for trafficking illegal narcotics through a structured criminal network and one for the passive corruption of high state officials and elected members of parliament. Minister Xhafa’s brother, Agron Xhafa, was sentenced to seven years in jail in Italy for drug dealing. After a denouncement by the opposition, Minister Xhafa resigned and his brother is serving his sentence in Italy.

Last May, the German newspaper Bild published wiretapped phone conversations between members of an international criminal organization and the Albanian Socialist Party along with government ministers and other high officials. The conversations revealed election manipulation through vote-buying, voter intimidation and illicit funding.

It is obvious that Rama has built a parallel state in order to win elections and maintain power. And this is not happening in a distant third world country, this is happening at the heart of Europe, in a country aspiring to join the European Union.

Leonidas and his 300 fought to preserve peace in the region and protect freedom from foreign invaders but Edi Rama is preserving power, turning the country into an unlawful land, and violating the freedom of the people he is meant to serve and not rule with his gangs.

Dr. Francesca Norton

Dr. Francesca Norton is a peer news writer for Citizen Truth. She is a political analyst, human rights activist and author of many articles and analyses in the international media.

    1

2 Comments

  1. SPARTAK NGJELA August 30, 2019

    Fair comment

    Reply
  2. Lulzim Basha September 1, 2019

    I can’t believe this if you do not publish 300 names

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.