اكتب للبحث

أخبار الأقران

Edi Rama and 300 - وليس Spartans - لكن المجرمين

يلقي رئيس وزراء ألبانيا إدي راما كلمة خلال الجلسة الافتتاحية لدورة رؤساء اللجان العسكرية التابعة لمنظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي (MC / CS) في تيرانا ، ألبانيا ، سبتمبر 16 ، 2017.
يلقي رئيس وزراء ألبانيا إدي راما كلمة خلال الجلسة الافتتاحية لدورة رؤساء اللجان العسكرية التابعة لمنظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي (MC / CS) في تيرانا ، ألبانيا ، سبتمبر 16 ، 2017. (الصورة: Navy Petty Officer 1st Class Dominique A. Pineiro)
(يتم تقديم جميع مقالات Peer News بواسطة قراء Citizen Truth ولا تعكس آراء CT. Peer News هي مزيج من الرأي والتعليقات والأخبار. تتم مراجعة المقالات ويجب أن تتوافق مع الإرشادات الأساسية ولكن CT لا تضمن دقة البيانات قدمت أو الحجج المقدمة. نحن فخورون لتبادل قصصك ، مشاركة لك هنا.)

ينتهك رئيس الوزراء الألباني إدي راما وعصابته الإجرامية 300 حرية الأشخاص الذين يُقصد منهم خدمته.

يعرف العالم بأسره قصة 300 Spartans الذين ناضلوا من أجل الحرية ضد جيش فارسي كبير. تتكرر قصة البلقان هذه بتكرار مفرط في العصر الحديث. ولكن على عكس ليونيداس ، ملك سبارتا الذي قاتل لحماية شعبه ، يقاتل إيدي راما ، ملك ألبانيا الفعلي ، للحفاظ على سلطته باستخدام مجرمي 300.

في الآونة الأخيرة، دليل جديد أثبت أن أجيم كاجاكو ، عمدة فورا المنتخب حديثًا وعضو الحزب الاشتراكي في إدي راما ، متهم في اليونان بجريمة "استخدام وتوزيع الوثائق المزورة". وقبل ذلك بأيام قليلة ، فالدرين بجيتري ، وهو أيضًا عضو في قرر حزب راما الاشتراكي التنحي عن منصب عمدة شكودرا بسبب الاتهامات من قبل المعارضة أنه أدين في إيطاليا بتهريب المخدرات في 2003.

"في السنوات الست من حكمه ، قام Edi Rama بترقية أكثر من 300 من الأشخاص ذوي السجلات الجنائية ،" صرح جازميند باردي، الأمين العام للحزب الديمقراطي ، وإسقاط الحكم المتحالفة مع الجريمة.

على الرغم من القانون الألباني الذي يحظر على جميع الأفراد الذين لديهم سجلات جنائية من شغل المناصب العامة ، فقد عيّن رئيس الوزراء الألباني إدي راما عدة أشخاص لشغل مناصب في المناصب العامة العليا بما في ذلك رؤساء البلديات وأعضاء البرلمان والمديرين وغيرهم. عين راما أشخاصاً لهم سجلات إجرامية متورطة في تهريب المخدرات والاتجار بالبشر والتزوير والاغتصاب وحتى القتل.

من أجل الحصول على السلطة والحفاظ عليها ، راما لديه وما زال يستخدم جيش من المجرمين ، الذين يستطيعون القتال بلا رحمة لحماية العامة ومصالحهم.

في يوليو شنومكس، شنومكس، أعلنت وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية منعت عمدة دوريس الألباني ، فانججوش داكو ، وعائلته من دخول الولايات المتحدة. وكان هذا الحظر بسبب تورطه في فساد كبير - كما أنه كان صديقًا حميميًا جدًا ومتعاونًا مع راما.

وبينما أعلنت وزارة الخارجية أن داكو شخص غير مرغوب فيه وأن السلطات الألبانية تحقق في تورطه في الفساد ، فإنه لن يواجه على الأرجح أي تداعيات طالما أنه يتمتع بحماية راما.

كان الشاغل الرئيسي للولايات المتحدة فيما يتعلق بألبانيا منذ فترة طويلة هو تعطيل الروابط بين الحكومة والجريمة. صرح السفير الأمريكي السابق ، دونالد لو ، بأنه يجب عدم إنكار هذه الروابط. قبل أن يغادر ألبانيا حتى المذكورة أسماء محددة ليتم التحقيق فيها بما في ذلك أربين ندوكا ومارك فروكو وإلفيس روشي ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من أعضاء البرلمان والعمد الذين يعملون تحت إدي راما.

كان لاثنين من وزراء الداخلية السابقين في راما ، سجير طاهري وفاتمير تشافا ، صلات وثيقة بالجريمة المنظمة - لا يزال طاهري قيد التحقيق. كان المتهم من تهمتين ، واحدة لتهريب المخدرات غير المشروعة من خلال شبكة إجرامية منظمة وواحدة للفساد السلبي من كبار المسؤولين في الدولة وأعضاء البرلمان المنتخبين. كان شقيق الوزير شحافة ، أغرون شهاف ، كذلك حكم إلى سبع سنوات في السجن في إيطاليا لتجارة المخدرات. بعد استنكار المعارضة ، استقال الوزير شحافة وشقيقه يقضي مدة عقوبته في إيطاليا.

مايو الماضي ، صحيفة بيلد الألمانية المحادثات الهاتفية التي تم التنصت عليها بين أعضاء منظمة إجرامية دولية والحزب الاشتراكي الألباني مع وزراء الحكومة وغيرهم من كبار المسؤولين. كشفت المحادثات التلاعب في الانتخابات من خلال شراء الأصوات ، وتخويف الناخبين والتمويل غير المشروع.

من الواضح أن راما قد بنى دولة موازية من أجل الفوز في الانتخابات والحفاظ على السلطة. وهذا لا يحدث في بلد بعيد من العالم الثالث ، هذا يحدث في قلب أوروبا ، في بلد يطمح للانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي.

قاتل ليونيداس وزوجته 300 للحفاظ على السلام في المنطقة وحماية الحرية من الغزاة الأجانب ، لكن إدي راما يحافظ على السلطة ، ويحول البلاد إلى أرض غير قانونية ، وينتهك حرية الأشخاص الذين يُقصد منهم الخدمة وليس الحكم مع عصاباته .

د. فرانشيسكا نورتون

د. فرانشيسكا نورتون كاتبة أخبار نظيرة لـ Citizen Truth. وهي محللة سياسية وناشطة في مجال حقوق الإنسان ومؤلفة العديد من المقالات والتحليلات في وسائل الإعلام الدولية.

    1

2 تعليقات

  1. سبارتاك نجيلا أغسطس 30، 2019

    تعليق عادل

    رد
  2. لولزم باشا سبتمبر 1، 2019

    لا أصدق ذلك إذا لم تنشر أسماء 300

    رد

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Type to search

PEER NEWS

Edi Rama and the 300 – Not Spartans – But Criminals

Prime Minister of Albania Edi Rama delivers remarks during the opening session of North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO) Military Committee in Chiefs of Defense (MC/CS) Session in Tirana, Albania Sept. 16, 2017.
Prime Minister of Albania Edi Rama delivers remarks during the opening session of North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO) Military Committee in Chiefs of Defense (MC/CS) Session in Tirana, Albania Sept. 16, 2017. (Photo: Navy Petty Officer 1st Class Dominique A. Pineiro)
(All Peer News articles are submitted by readers of Citizen Truth and do not reflect the views of CT. Peer News is a mixture of opinion, commentary and news. Articles are reviewed and must meet basic guidelines but CT does not guarantee the accuracy of statements made or arguments presented. We are proud to share your stories, share yours here.)

Albanian Prime Minister Edi Rama and his criminal gang of 300 are violating the freedom of the people he is meant to serve.

The entire world knows the story of the 300 Spartans who fought for freedom against a large Persian army. This Balkans story is repeated with excessive frequency in modern-day. But unlike Leonidas, the king of Sparta who fought to protect his people, Edi Rama the de facto king of Albania is fighting to keep his power by using 300 criminals.

Recently, new evidence proved that Agim Kajmaku, the newly elected mayor of Vora and a member of Edi Rama’s Socialist Party, is accused in Greece of the crime of the “use and distribution of forged documents.” A few days earlier, Valdrin Pjetri, also a member of Rama’s Socialist Party, decided to step down as acting mayor of Shkodra due to accusations by the opposition that he was convicted in Italy of drug trafficking in 2003.

“In the six years of his governance Edi Rama has promoted over 300 people with criminal records,” stated Gazmend Bardhi, the Secretary-General of the Democratic Party, projecting a governance allied with crime.

Despite an Albanian law that prohibits all individuals with criminal records from holding public office, Albanian Prime Minister Edi Rama appointed multiple people to positions in high public offices including mayors, members of parliament, directors and more. Rama appointed individuals with criminal records involved in drug trafficking, human trafficking, forgeries, rape, and even murder.

In order to gain and maintain power Rama has and is still using an army of criminals, who can fight ruthlessly to protect their general and their interests.

On July 30, 2019, the United States’ State Department announced it banned the Albanian mayor of Durres, Vangjush Dako, and his family from entering the U.S. The ban was due to his involvement in significant corruption – he also happens to be a very close friend and collaborator of Rama.

While Dako was declared persona non grata by the State Department and his involvement in corruption is being investigated by Albanian authorities, he will most likely not face any repercussions as long as he has the protection of Rama.

The main concern for the U.S. in regards to Albania has long been the disruption of connections between the government and crime. Former U.S. Ambassador, Donald Lu, stated that these connections must not be denied. Before he left Albania he even mentioned specific names to be investigated including Arben Ndoka, Mark Frroku, and Elvis Rroshi, as well as multiple MP’s and mayors serving under Edi Rama.

Two of Rama’s former Ministers of Interior, Sajmir Tahiri and Fatmir Xhafa, had close connections with organized crime – Tahiri is still under investigation. He was accused of two counts, one for trafficking illegal narcotics through a structured criminal network and one for the passive corruption of high state officials and elected members of parliament. Minister Xhafa’s brother, Agron Xhafa, was sentenced to seven years in jail in Italy for drug dealing. After a denouncement by the opposition, Minister Xhafa resigned and his brother is serving his sentence in Italy.

Last May, the German newspaper Bild published wiretapped phone conversations between members of an international criminal organization and the Albanian Socialist Party along with government ministers and other high officials. The conversations revealed election manipulation through vote-buying, voter intimidation and illicit funding.

It is obvious that Rama has built a parallel state in order to win elections and maintain power. And this is not happening in a distant third world country, this is happening at the heart of Europe, in a country aspiring to join the European Union.

Leonidas and his 300 fought to preserve peace in the region and protect freedom from foreign invaders but Edi Rama is preserving power, turning the country into an unlawful land, and violating the freedom of the people he is meant to serve and not rule with his gangs.

Dr. Francesca Norton

Dr. Francesca Norton is a peer news writer for Citizen Truth. She is a political analyst, human rights activist and author of many articles and analyses in the international media.

    1

2 Comments

  1. SPARTAK NGJELA August 30, 2019

    Fair comment

    Reply
  2. Lulzim Basha September 1, 2019

    I can’t believe this if you do not publish 300 names

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.