输入搜索

分析

美国 - 北约军事联盟继续与俄罗斯边界对抗

美国和北约部队准备在德国拉姆施泰因空军基地,5月30,2015的战斗训练期间突破一个硬化设施。 (图片:美国空军,技术中士Ryan Crane)
美国和北约部队准备在德国拉姆施泰因空军基地,5月30,2015的战斗训练期间突破一个硬化设施。 (图片:美国空军,技术中士Ryan Crane)
(本文中表达的观点和观点是作者的观点和观点,并未反映公民真理的观点。)

“在北约的背景下,美国[已​​部署]围绕欧洲的150核武器,特别是B61自由炸弹,可由美国和盟军飞机[交付]。

(作者Brian Cloughley, 战略文化基金会五角大楼及其位于布鲁塞尔的办事处,总部北约,总部位于新的十亿美元建筑内,旨在维持全球的军事压力。 美国本身的传播范围更广,五角大楼的基地从大陆到大陆都有 承认 514,但没有提到包括阿富汗,叙利亚和索马里在内的许多国家。

独立研究人员提出了更多 现实总数 883碱基,和 检查 当前的美国国防预算显示五角大楼的支出优先事项远远不适合扩展其机翼,船体和靴子以保持特朗普的军事统治 电话“世界上最伟大,最强大的国家。”为此,其庞大的军费开支计划包括:

  • 几乎26,000增加了陆军,海军和空军的兵力;
  • 以10亿美元建造另外10艘战舰;
  • 世界历史上最昂贵的飞机F-35的产量增加,耗资超过1100亿美元; 和
  • 升级和扩大从空中,陆地和海上运送的三重核武器。

2020的美国军事预算是 正式 $ 750十亿。 根据 斯德哥尔摩国际和平研究所美国 - 北约在2018的军费总额为“963亿,占世界支出的53百分比。”在惊人的(没有幽默意图)对比中,俄罗斯的整个国防预算为61.4亿,其年度支出“减少了3.5”百分之百,“即使是最受洗脑的西方战争鼓手也不得不同意,这并不反映一个国家准备入侵任何人的政策。

然而,美国与北约的联盟正在增加沿俄罗斯边境进行军事演习的次数和范围 公布 “在2019中,计划进行总共102北约演习; 39对合作伙伴的参与开放。“演习包括25陆地,27空中和12以海上为中心的演习组。

“合作伙伴参与”是一种伪装的说法,即鼓励俄罗斯境内的非北约国家加入所有昂贵的军事狂欢活动,旨在说服他们的公民,他们应该追随“永远最伟大,最强大的国家” - 征服。

总部北约 公布 来自8-22的18国家6月军事部队参加了BALTOPS海军演习,其中涉及“海上,空中和地面部队与大约50舰艇和潜艇以及40飞机”在波罗的海及其周围地区。 北约发言人说,大概是面孔表面,并没有暗示独立观察者感受到的狡猾的娱乐,“BALTOPS现在已经进入47年,不针对任何人。”当然。 复活节兔子刚落在火星上。

据美国与北约对峙的最新例子 美国欧洲司令部“美国空军在德国Spangdahlem空军基地部署了F-35 Lightning和F-15E Strike Eagles,作为国防部动态力量就业理念下的Rapid Forge行动的一部分。 Rapid Forge将涉及向北约盟国境内基地的前沿部署,以提高准备程度......并与美国的盟国和欧洲伙伴协调进行。 Rapid Forge飞机正在向北约盟国领土部署......该行动的目标是提高美军在欧洲的准备和响应能力......“

然后是七月16 星条旗 (一位非常客观的评论员,顺便说一句)报道说,快速锻造打击飞机已被送往波兰,立陶宛和爱沙尼亚“以测试该服务在海外快速部署空中力量的能力”这些飞机专门用于尽可能紧密地运行到俄罗斯领空。

这些演习是五角大楼新的动态力量就业战略不断完善的一部分,该战略的重点是利用更多不可预测的部署来展示对可能的对手的军事敏捷性。“这一概念涉及”从传统的六个月海军部署转变为灵活的系统可能涉及更短但更频繁的海上工作。 三月份,陆军派遣1,500士兵从得克萨斯州的布利斯堡前往德国,然后前往波兰,这是多年来欧洲最大规模的快速动员之一。“

令人感兴趣的是,美国与北约的军事部署对抗激增同时发现美国多年来一直在欧洲各地储存核武器。 大多数分析师都知道这一点,尽管没有任何内容被承认,但正如英国广播公司电视台的讽刺一样 是的,部长 主角:“政治上的第一条规则:在被正式否定之前,绝不相信任何事情。”

作为华盛顿邮报 报道,“最近发布 - 随后删除 - 由北约附属机构发布的文件引起了欧洲的头条新闻,明显证实了一个长期存在的公开秘密:一些150美国核武器存放在比利时,德国,意大利,荷兰和土耳其。“当”北约官员“宣布”我们不评论北约核态势的细节......这不是北约的正式文件“时,很明显,文件中的删除细节必须是准确。 现在必须回答许多问题。 例如:在这些武器的控制之下? 东道国的官员,政治家和军事人员是否允许进入美国的核储存设施? 什么是核准备状态,东道国是否了解这些情况? 知道美国的实践部署是否涉及核弹和导弹将是非常有趣的。

核基地传奇最重要的一个方面是这些美国武器与今年的美国 - 北约军事演习之间可能存在联系。 俄罗斯边境的“快速锻造”部署包括F-35A和F15E攻击机以及洛克希德马丁公司 告诉我们 “一旦空中优势确立,F-35将转换为野兽模式,携带22,000磅的内部和外部武器组合。”同样,F-15E 现在有能力 交付B61-12核弹。

据比利时日报报道 德摩根 (英文版) 布鲁塞尔时报在16 7月),该文件称“在北约的背景下,美国[已​​部署]围绕欧洲的150核武器,特别是B61自由炸弹,可以由美国和盟军飞机[交付]。 “但我们可以肯定,有关国家的公民,或任何其他北约国家的公民,将永远不会被告知美国在他们国家储存核武器的条件,以及国际发展可能会影响他们的使用。

据推测,美国总统将批准释放储存在比利时,德国,意大利(2),荷兰和土耳其六个美国基地的核弹 - 但他是否会寻求达成协议这些国家的政府使用这些武器? 例如,土耳其与特朗普华盛顿的关系非常密切,这一点很难确定 危险的.

如果埃尔多安总统反对明显表示美国打算将美国空军的F-35转换为“野兽模式”,在Incirlik空军基地装载B61核弹,会发生什么?

没人知道。

并且没有人知道在俄罗斯边境的天空中所有这些美国 - 北约军事法庭都是否以“野兽模式”试探部署攻击机,因为华盛顿军事工业综合体的着名成员洛克希德·马丁恰如其分地描述了核攻击准备。 。

爱沙尼亚,拉脱维亚,立陶宛和波兰似乎很高兴美国 - 北约继续通过在其领空内飞行核攻击机来对抗俄罗斯。 但是他们真的想过这一切吗?

如果您喜欢这篇文章,请考虑支持独立新闻并每周三次获取我们的新闻通讯。

标签:
游客发表

Citizen Truth在各种新闻网站,倡导组织和监督组织的许可下重新发布文章。 我们选择我们认为会提供信息并且我们的读者感兴趣的文章。 选择的文章有时包含意见和新闻的混合,任何此类意见都是作者的意见,并不反映公民真理的观点。

    1

你可能还喜欢

2评论

  1. 拉里斯托特 July 30, 2019

    这是美国人应该从美国主流媒体看到的 - 事实!

    在苏联解体和“冷战结束”之后,北约(即美国和追随者),而不是放松与俄罗斯联邦的和平现状(其自然资源财富被洗劫一空) “私有化”),在接下来的几年中积极招募所有与俄罗斯接壤的东欧国家。 俄罗斯不能允许克里米亚,在种族,文化和历史上是俄罗斯,“克鲁谢夫仅在1954给予乌克兰,并且是俄罗斯唯一的温水港口,被北约北约接纳,可以预见俄罗斯吞并克里米亚。

    回复
  2. 拉里斯托特 July 30, 2019

    读者,请注意作者的证书:

    Brian CLOUGHLEY
    英国和澳大利亚军队的退伍军人,前联合国驻克什米尔军事代表团副团长和澳大利亚驻巴基斯坦国防部长

    回复

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标*

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Type to search

ANALYSIS

US-NATO Military Alliance Continues Confrontation Along Russia’s Borders

U.S. and NATO troops prepare to breach a hardened facility during combat training on Ramstein Air Base, Germany, May 30, 2015. (Photo: U.S. Air Force, Tech. Sgt. Ryan Crane)
U.S. and NATO troops prepare to breach a hardened facility during combat training on Ramstein Air Base, Germany, May 30, 2015. (Photo: U.S. Air Force, Tech. Sgt. Ryan Crane)
(The views and opinions expressed in this article are those of the authors and do not reflect the views of Citizen Truth.)

“In the context of NATO, the United States [has deployed] around 150 nuclear weapons in Europe, in particular B61 free-bombs, which can be [delivered] by both US and Allied planes.”

(By Brian Cloughley, Strategic Culture Foundation) The Pentagon and its sub-office in Brussels, HQ NATO, in its new billion dollar building, are intent on maintaining military pressure around the globe. The US itself is much more widely spread, having bases tentacled from continent to continent, with the Pentagon admitting to 514 but omitting mention of many countries, including Afghanistan, Syria and Somalia.

Independent researchers came up with the more realistic total of 883 bases, and examination of the current US defense budget shows that the Pentagon’s spending priorities are far from modest in regard to spreading its wings, hulls and boots-on-the-ground to maintain military domination by what Trump calls“the greatest and most powerful Nation on earth.” To this end its vast military spending program includes:

  • increasing the strength of the Army, Navy, and Air Force by almost 26,000;
  • building another ten combat ships for $18.4 billion;
  • increasing production of the most expensive aircraft in world history, the F-35, costing over eleven billion; and
  • upgrading and expanding the triad of nuclear weapons deliverable from air, land and sea.

The US military budget for 2020 is officially $750 billion. According to the Stockholm International Peace Research Institute, total US-NATO military expenditure in 2018 was “$963 billion, which represents 53 percent of world spending.” In striking (no humor intended) contrast, Russia’s entire defense budget was $61.4 billion, its annual outlay having “decreased by 3.5 percent,” which even the most brainwashed western war-drummer would have to agree does not reflect the policy of a nation preparing to invade anybody.

Yet the US-NATO alliance is increasing the number and scope of military maneuvers along Russia’s borders, and announced that “in 2019, a total of 102 NATO exercises are planned; 39 of them are open to partner participation.” The exercises include 25 land, 27 air and 12 maritime-centered groups of maneuvers.

“Partner participation” is a disguised way of saying that non-NATO countries around Russia’s borders have been encouraged to join in all the expensive military jamborees aimed at convincing their citizens they should follow “the greatest and most powerful Nation on earth” in its never-ending conquests.

HQ NATO announced that from 8-22 June military forces of 18 nations took part in the BALTOPS naval maneuvers which involved “maritime, air and ground forces with about 50 ships and submarines and 40 aircraft” in and around the Baltic. The NATO spokesperson said, presumably with a straight face and no hint of the wry amusement felt by independent observers, that “BALTOPS is now in its 47th year and is not directed against anyone.” Sure. And the Easter Bunny just landed on Mars.

In the most recent example of US-NATO confrontation, according to US European Command, “the US Air Force deployed F-35 Lightning and F-15E Strike Eagles to Spangdahlem Air Base, Germany, as part of Operation Rapid Forge under the Department of Defense’s Dynamic Force Employment Concept. Rapid Forge will involve forward deployments to bases in the territory of NATO allies in order to enhance readiness… and are conducted in coordination with US allies and partners in Europe. Rapid Forge aircraft are forward deploying to the territory of NATO allies… The goal of the operation is to increase the readiness and responsiveness of US forces in Europe…”

Then on July 16 Stars and Stripes (a remarkably objective commentator, incidentally) reported that the Rapid Forge strike aircraft had been sent to Poland, Lithuania and Estonia “in a test of the service’s ability to quickly deploy air power overseas” These aircraft were specifically deployed to operate as closely as possible to Russian airspace.

The maneuvers are part of ongoing refinement of the Pentagon’s new Dynamic Force Employment strategy “which is focused on using more unpredictable deployments to demonstrate military agility to possible adversaries.” This concept involves “a shift away from traditional six-month naval deployments to a flexible system that can involve shorter but more frequent stints at sea. And in March, the Army dispatched 1,500 soldiers from Fort Bliss, Texas, to Germany and onward to Poland in one of the service’s largest snap mobilizations to Europe in years.”

It was intriguing that the surge in US-NATO military deployment confrontation occurred at the same time it was revealed that the US has been storing nuclear weapons all over Europe for years. Most analysts knew this, although nothing had been admitted, but, as noted in the brilliant BBC TV satire Yes, Minister by the lead character: “First rule in politics: never believe anything until it’s officially denied.”

As the Washington Post reported, “A recently released — and subsequently deleted — document published by a NATO-affiliated body has sparked headlines in Europe with an apparent confirmation of a long-held open secret: some 150 US nuclear weapons are being stored in Belgium, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands and Turkey.” The moment a “NATO official” announced that “we do not comment on the details of NATO’s nuclear posture… this is not an official NATO document,” it was obvious that the deleted details given in the document must be accurate. And now many questions must be answered. For example: under whose guard are these weapons held? Are officials, politicians and military personnel of host countries permitted access to US nuclear storage facilities? What are the nuclear readiness states, and are the host nations informed of these? And it would be very interesting to know if US practice deployments involve nuclear bombs and missiles.

One of the most important aspects of the nuclear bases saga is the likely connection between these US weapons and this year’s US-NATO military maneuvers. The ‘Rapid Forge’ deployments to Russia’s borders involve F-35A and F15E strike aircraft, and Lockheed Martin tells us that “once air dominance is established, the F-35 converts to beast mode, carrying up to 22,000 pounds of combined internal and external weapons.” Similarly, the F-15E is now capable of delivering B61-12 nuclear bombs.

As reported by the Belgian daily De Morgen (in English in the Brussels Timeson 16 July), the document stated that “In the context of NATO, the United States [has deployed] around 150 nuclear weapons in Europe, in particular B61 free-bombs, which can be [delivered] by both US and Allied planes.” But we can be certain that the citizens of the countries concerned, or of any of the other NATO nations, will never be told on what terms the United States is storing nuclear weapons in their countries and what international developments might govern their use.

Presumably it is the President of the United States who will give approval for release of the nuclear bombs being stored in six of the US bases in Belgium, Germany, Italy (2), the Netherlands and Turkey — but is he going to seek agreement from the governments of these countries to use these weapons? It is far from certain that there would be concurrence on the part of Turkey, for example, whose relations with Trump Washington are extremely precarious.

What would happen if President Erdoğan objected to an obviously indicated US intention to convert the USAF’s F-35s to “beast mode”, loading B61 nuclear bombs at Incirlik airbase?

Nobody knows.

And nobody knows if all these US-NATO martial fandangos in the skies around Russia’s borders involve test deployment of strike aircraft in “beast mode”, as nuclear attack preparedness is so aptly described by Lockheed Martin, that prominent member of Washington’s Military-Industrial Complex.

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland seem to be delighted that US-NATO is continuing to confront Russia by flying nuclear strike aircraft in their airspace. But have they really thought all this through?

Support independent news, get our newsletter three times a week.

Tags:
Guest Post

Citizen Truth republishes articles with permission from a variety of news sites, advocacy organizations and watchdog groups. We choose articles we think will be informative and of interest to our readers. Chosen articles sometimes contain a mixture of opinion and news, any such opinions are those of the authors and do not reflect the views of Citizen Truth.

    1

You Might also Like

2 Comments

  1. Larry Stout July 30, 2019

    This is what Americans should be seeing from mainstream U.S. media — the truth!

    After the collapse of the Soviet Union and “the end of the Cold War”, NATO (i.e., USA and followers), instead of relaxing into a peaceful status quo with the Russian Federation (whose natural-resources wealth was been looted in the name of “privitization”), aggressively recruited in the following years all of the eastern European countries bordering on Russia. Russia could not allow the Crimea, which is ethnically, culturally, and historically Russian, was “given to Ukraine by Kruschev only in 1954, and hosts Russia’s sole warm-water port, to be taken in by NATO NATO predictably forced Russia’s annexation of Crimea.

    Reply
  2. Larry Stout July 30, 2019

    Readers, take heed of the author’s credentials:

    Brian CLOUGHLEY
    British and Australian armies’ veteran, former deputy head of the UN military mission in Kashmir and Australian defense attaché in Pakistan

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.