اكتب للبحث

AMERICAS

الفنزويليون يرفضون تقرير الأمم المتحدة المتحيز

"شعب فنزويلا سوف يغني الحقيقة لميشيل باشليه !!" الصورة: تويتر
"شعب فنزويلا سوف يغني الحقيقة لميشيل باشليه !!" (الصورة: الشعوب Disptach ، تويتر)

حشدت العشرات من الحركات والمنظمات الاجتماعية يوم السبت للتنديد بالتقرير الذي قدمته ميشيل باشيليت المفوضة السامية لحقوق الإنسان.

(إيفاد الناسفي يوليو 13 ، خرج مئات الآلاف من الفنزويليين إلى الشوارع في كاراكاس ومدن أخرى في جميع أنحاء البلاد للتعبير عن رفضهم للتقرير الذي قدمته ميشيل باشيليت ، مفوضة الأمم المتحدة السامية لحقوق الإنسان ، والتصديق على دعمهم للمنتخبات الديمقراطية حكومة الرئيس نيكولاس مادورو.

الـ تقرير مقدم من باتشيليت في يوليو 5 في جنيف يلقي باللوم على الحكومة الفنزويلية في جميع المشكلات التي تواجه فنزويلا ، مثل عدم الاستقرار السياسي ، والافتقار إلى الأدوية المناسبة ، واللوازم الطبية والغذاء ، وانخفاض الأموال المتاحة للبرامج الاجتماعية والعنف السياسي. إنه يتجاهل تمامًا تأثير العقوبات الاقتصادية والسياسية التي فرضتها الولايات المتحدة وكذلك محاولات الانقلاب العديدة التي قامت بها المعارضة الفنزويلية اليمينية المتطرفة التي تدعمها الولايات المتحدة.

في يوم التعبئة ، نشر الرئيس نيكولاس مادورو على تويتر: "الشعب الفنزويلي يحشد جهوده للتعبير عن رفضه الساحق للأكاذيب والتلاعب بها. من أجل السلام والحقيقة! نحن ضامنون ومروجون لحقوق الإنسان. فنزويلا هي العدالة الاجتماعية والكرامة! "

قاد دليسي رودريغيز ، نائب رئيس فنزويلا ، التعبئة في كاراكاس وألقى خطابًا أمام الحشود لتكرار موقف الحكومة من التقرير وشكر الآلاف من الفنزويليين الذين ما زالوا يقاومون ويدافعون عن بلدهم في مواجهة العقوبات وغير قانوني حصار.

تم استنكار تقرير المفوضية على المستوى الوطني والدولي. أصدرت الحكومة الفنزويلية نقطة 70 وثيقة تسليط الضوء على الأخطاء التي عثروا عليها في التقرير. كما أدان ممثلو روسيا والصين وتركيا وكوبا وبوليفيا وروسيا البيضاء وميانمار وإيران ونيكاراغوا التقرير.

صرح رئيس الجمعية الوطنية التأسيسية ديوسدادو كابيلو يوم السبت "حتى مع التقرير الذي قدمته باتشيليت ، منظمة الدول الأمريكية ، مجموعة ليما ، والإمبريالية لم يتمكنوا من هزيمة فنزويلا ، ولن يتمكنوا من ذلك ، لأن لقد قرر الشعب الفنزويلي أن يكون حراً. المعارضة وحدها ".

إذا كنت قد استمتعت بهذا المقال ، فالرجاء التفكير في دعم الأخبار المستقلة والحصول على نشرتنا الإخبارية ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع.

العلامات:
زائر رد

تقوم Citizen Truth بإعادة نشر المقالات بإذن من مجموعة متنوعة من المواقع الإخبارية ومنظمات الدعوة ومجموعات المراقبة. نختار المقالات التي نعتقد أنها ستكون مفيدة ومفيدة لقرائنا. تحتوي المقالات المختارة أحيانًا على مزيج من الرأي والأخبار ، وأية آراء من هذا القبيل هي آراء المؤلفين ولا تعكس آراء Citizen Truth.

    1

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Type to search

AMERICAS

Venezuelans Reject Biased UN Report

"The people of Venezuela will sing the truth to Michelle Bachelet!!" Photo: Twitter
"The people of Venezuela will sing the truth to Michelle Bachelet!!" (Photo: Peoples Disptach, Twitter)

Dozens of social movements and organizations mobilized on Saturday to denounce the report presented by the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights, Michelle Bachelet.

(Peoples Dispatch) On July 13, hundreds of thousands of Venezuelans took to the streets in Caracas and other cities across the country to express their rejection of the report presented by the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights, Michelle Bachelet and ratify their support for the democratically elected government of President Nicolas Maduro.

The report presented by Bachelet on July 5 in Geneva blames the Venezuelan government for all the problems facing Venezuela such as the political instability, lack of access to proper medicine, medical supplies and food, a decrease in funds available for social programs and political violence. It completely ignores the impact of the economic and political sanctions imposed by the US as well as the numerous coup attempts carried out by the far-right US-backed Venezuelan opposition.

On the day of the mobilization, President Nicolás Maduro posted on Twitter: “The Venezuelan people mobilize to express their overwhelming rejection of the lies and manipulation. For peace and truth! We are guarantors and promoters of human rights. Venezuela is social justice and dignity!”

Delcy Rodríguez, the vice president of Venezuela, led the mobilization in Caracas and addressed the crowds to reiterate the government’s stance on the report and thank the thousands of Venezuelans who continue to resist and stand up for their country in the face of sanctions and an illegal blockade.

The OHCHR report has been denounced nationally as well as internationally. The Venezuelan government released a 70-point document highlighting the errors they found in the report. The representatives of Russia, China, Turkey, Cuba, Bolivia, Belarus, Myanmar, Iran and Nicaragua also condemned the report.

The President of the National Constituent Assembly Diosdado Cabello stated on Saturday “Even with the report presented by Bachelet, the Organization of American States, the Lima Group, and imperialism they have not been able to defeat Venezuela, nor will they be able to, because the Venezuelan people have decided to be free. The opposition is alone.”

Support independent news, get our newsletter three times a week.

Tags:
Guest Post

Citizen Truth republishes articles with permission from a variety of news sites, advocacy organizations and watchdog groups. We choose articles we think will be informative and of interest to our readers. Chosen articles sometimes contain a mixture of opinion and news, any such opinions are those of the authors and do not reflect the views of Citizen Truth.

    1

You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.